Welcome GOT7 2019

GOT7演唱會

Big bang! The much-anticipated GOT7 2019 “Keep Spinning” world tour is set to debut at asiaworld-expo Hong Kong on September 1! Compared to many fans for JB, Wang Jiaer, Jane rong, RongZai, a modest, Mark and BamBam seven 오 빠 is also looking forward to for a long time! GOT7 Hong Kong concert 2019, let’s welcome them with great enthusiasm!

GOT7 is a popular seven-man group introduced by JYP entertainment in South Korea in 2014. The seven members include Lin jae (JB), park JinYoung (JB), duan yien (Mark), wang jiar (Jackson), cui rongjae (YoungJae), BamBam, and jin youom (YuGyeom). Lin JB serves as the team leader. GOT7 consists of seven members from South Korea, the United States, Thailand and Hong Kong. Excellent martial arts background allows them to display their unique cool dance skills on the stage. GOT7 is often referred to by its fans as “my boyfriend” due to its extremely friendly, humorous and outgoing personality. It can be seen from the sincere eyes of its members that they are full of love and enthusiasm.

GOT7’s latest EP “Eyes on You” was released in 2018 and reached number two on the Billboard world album chart, number one on the iTunes album chart in 20 countries overseas, and sold 300,000 albums in South Korea. GOT7 album Eyes On You was one of the first “platinum albums” certified by GAON in mid-2018, when the GAON list was first announced in South Korea in April.

迎接GOT7 2019的到來

GOT7演唱會

重磅來襲!備受期待的 GOT7 2019 “Keep Spinning” 世界巡回演唱會將於9月1日震撼登陸香港亞洲國際博覽館!相比許多粉絲對於JB、王嘉爾、珍榮、榮宰、有謙、Mark和BamBam 七位 오빠也是期待了好久吧!GOT7香港演唱會2019,讓我們一起用熾熱的熱情迎接他們的到來吧!

GOT7是韓國JYP娛樂於2014年推出的7人男子團體,出道以來備受矚目。七名成員包括林在範(JB)、樸珍榮(JinYoung)、段宜恩(Mark)、王嘉爾(Jackson)、崔榮宰(YoungJae)、BamBam、金有謙(YuGyeom),由林在範(JB)擔任隊長。GOT7由7名來自韓、美、泰、港四地的成員組成,該組合最大的特點是所有成員都擅長武術;出色的武術底子可以讓他們在舞臺上展露出獨特的酷炫舞技。超高的親切力、幽默開朗的性格,加上傲人顏值,GOT7常被粉絲們稱為“自家男友”,從成員們真摯的眼神中可以看出大家充滿了愛與熱情。

GOT7的最新EP“Eyes on You”於2018年發布後便登上Billboard世界專輯榜單第二位,在海外20個國家的iTunes專輯排行榜排名第一,於韓國的專輯銷量高達三十萬張。2018年中韓國GAON榜單於四月實施認證制度後首次公告結果,GOT7專輯《Eyes On You》以優異的銷量成績,成為首批獲GAON認證的“白金唱片”。

GOT7演唱會

GOT7演唱會

GOT7的官方粉絲

GOT7演唱會

GOT7的香港演唱會就快開始了

GOT7演唱會

GOT7王嘉爾明星介紹

GOT7演唱會

GOT7成員出道5年沒有吵架

GOT7演唱會

GOT7北南美巡回演唱會

更"GOT7演唱會"的消息