Example image Example image Example image

Shawn Mendes concert


Select Date
Select Face Value
Quantity
- 1 +
Total
$0 $0/ticket
Shawn Mendes演唱會 Shawn Mendes演唱會
  • 13 Oct 2019
  • Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
  • Estrada da Baia de Nossa Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa, Macau

Shawn Mendes, who was released online in 2013, was recognized by netizens. In January 2014, he joined Kojima Records; on June 26 of the same year, he officially debuted his release of his first single “Life Of The Party.” In April 2015, Sean Mondez released his debut album “Handwritten” and won the Best Male Singer Award in the European MTV Music Video. In September 2016, he released his second album “Illuminate” and won the US Bulletin Board Album in the first week of the release. In 2017, the best male singer was selected for the People’s Choice Award.

Hong Kong Concert
  • Date of performance:

    13 Oct 2019

  • Ticket price:
    HK$1280 / $880 / $680 / $480
  • Performance venue:
    Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao

Shawn Mendes ticket purchase information

  • Reserve tickets for Shawn Mendes are preferred. The above Shawn Mendes tickets show the number of priority bookings so that the customer can choose the area where they want to watch the concert. Customers who purchase priority bookings will receive Shawn Mendes tickets by post 10 days prior to the opening. Priority Shawn Mendes tickets are credit card priority booking types.
  • All Shawn Mendes tickets on the platform belong to the Shawn Mendes tickets for the seller, and Ticketbuynow only charges 18% commission from the seller.
  • Purchasing Shawn Mendes tickets If the ticket is successfully purchased, the ticket will be sent to the postal address within 10 days before the opening. If you fail to purchase the tickets for the purchase of Shawn Mendes, you will receive a full refund. This clause applies only to the purchase of Shawn Mendes tickets.
  • Other Shawn Mendes tickets (including Shawn Mendes Tickets for Priority Booking and Purchasing) will be arranged within two weeks from the date of purchase to 10 days before the opening of the ticket. The customer will receive the courier number by email.
  • All Shawn Mendes tickets for the opening of the week will be arranged to ensure that customers can receive Shawn Mendes tickets before the opening. The customer will receive the customer service agreement after the purchase of the ticket to confirm the order and arrange for settlement.
  • All tickets for Shawn Mendes tickets under the same order are 2-4 tickets. If there are special circumstances or need to be arranged separately, the ticket will contact the customer about the seat transfer and will determine the seat according to the customer’s wishes. Transfer
  • All Shawn Mendes Tickets are physical tickets, which can be used directly to enter the venue, so if they are lost, they will not be reissued.
  • All Shawn Mendes tickets have been Letter passverified to ensure Shawn Mendes tickets are correct. Click here to learn more about the letter pass
  • The stock of Shawn Mendes tickets is updated at any time, and the stock is based on the quantity displayed at the time. It is available at the end of the sale period and there is no ticket.

Shawn MendesTickets Ticket description

Purchasing ticket flow and refund system Ticket description

Ticket location and venue

Shawn Mendes Concert seating table –

Shawn Mendes Concert tickets

  • Sunday 2019, October 13

Note

  • Regardless of age, each ticket is for one person only. You must have a valid ticket when you enter the venue.
  • Please take care of your tickets! If the position ticket is lost, there will be no replacement!
  • In order to avoid the sale of tickets, please select the tickets online as soon as possible and buy them immediately. Tickets are sold on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • It is strictly forbidden to smoke and refuse to bring foreign food and drinks into the Expo Hall within the Venetian Golden Light Arts Museum.

Shawn Mendes Concert Venue details

Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao

Address: Estrada da Baia de Nossa Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa, Macau

Cotai Strip Cotai Arena (English: Cotai Strip Cotai Arena, referred to as: Cotai Arena), formerly known as the Venetian Complex, is one of Macau's indoor venues. It is the most comprehensive integrated indoor multi-purpose exhibition and performance venue in Asia, and can accommodate more than 15,000 people at the same time. It is also the largest single-story indoor event venue in Macau (calculated by seats). The number of viewers can be accommodated in the variety hall. Hong Kong's Hung Hom Stadium has more than 12,000 people [1]. The Variety Hall is located in the Venetian Macao Resort and was opened on August 28, 2007 with the Venetian Macao Resort. There is air conditioning throughout the building and there are no pillars in the venue. In line with the development of the entire Cotai Strip, the complex was renamed “Lulu Jinguang Avenue-Jinguang Comprehensive Art Museum” in May 2008.

Shawn Mendes Ticket Information

Shawn Mendes's concert traffic in Macau

Bus/bus

  • In the urban area of ​​Macau, there are large buses and small buses between Taipa and Coloane, and there are frequent flights.
  • Take bus MOP3.2 in downtown Macau, MOP4.2 to Taipa, MOP4.2 to Macau International Airport, MOP5 to MOP5, and MOP6.4 to Black Sand Beach. There is no change in the car to change, passengers should bring their own coins to ride.
  •  About “Macau Pass”: It has been fully applied to the Macau bus, one person per card; free transfer within one hour.
  • The bus routes that can reach the Venetian Macao are: 15, 25X road loop, 25, 26A, 26.

Free shuttle bus

Taxi/taxi

There are two types of taxis in Macau, one is bright yellow and the other is a black body cream yellow roof.

Shawn Mendes's concert traffic in Macau

Bus/light rail

 From Zhuhai: Arrive at the Gongbei Port; or take a transit bus to the Hengqin Port and then arrive at the border checkpoint. After passing the customs, you can take the free shuttle bus to the Venetian Macao.

 Departure in Guangdong Province

  • Take the transit bus directly to Gongbei Port or Hengqin Port and arrive at Australia via the border checkpoint. .
  • Take the train or train to Guangzhou South Railway Station and transfer to Guangzhu Light Rail Line. Exit at Zhuhai Station. The same side is Gongbei Port. You can walk to Gongbei Port to cross the border. After the clearance, take the free shuttle bus to the Venetian Macao

Departure outside Guangdong Province

Passengers from the Mainland can choose to take the high-speed train to Guangzhou South Railway Station and change to the Guangzhou-Zhuhai Light Rail. After arriving at Zhuhai Station, they can pass through the Gongbei Port and take the free shuttle bus to the Venetian Macao.

Aviation/helicopter

  • Macau International Airport – located in Taipa, operates 24 hours a day, with convenient transportation and is not far from various ports. Passengers can arrive at the Venetian Macao on a free shuttle bus.
  • Zhuhai Airport – Take the airport shuttle bus to Hengqin Port and arrive at Australia via the border checkpoint. After passing the customs, you can arrive at the free shuttle bus from the Venetian Macao.
  • Guangzhou Baiyun Airport – take the bus to Zhuhai Xinhe Bus Terminal and walk through Gongbei Port to Australia
  • Shenzhen Baoan International Airport – can go to Fuyong Ferry Terminal and take a boat to Taipa Temporary Passenger Terminal to arrive in Australia
  • Helicopter service between Macau and Shenzhen, from Shenzhen Baoan International Airport to the Heliport of the Outer Harbour Passenger Terminal Building on the Macao Peninsula; helicopters to and from Hong Kong and Macao only take 16 minutes from the Shun Tak Centre in Sheung Wan, Hong Kong and the Outer Harbour Passenger Terminal Building on the Macau Peninsula .

Payment methods

1. Suitable for purchase Shawn MendesConcerts Hong Kong users

2. Suitable for purchase Shawn MendesConcert Users in Mainland China

3. Suitable for purchase Shawn MendesConcert Macau users

  • Offline remittance [Macau Bank of China]

    Hong Kong Hang Seng Bank [Inspirr Group Limited]

    • Transfer Bank: Macau Bank of China
    • Account name (representing company account, which is a security account): Wu Weihua Account number (HK$ account): 19-11-10-276594

4. Suitable for purchase Shawn MendesConcerts Overseas and Global Users

Shawn Mendes Concert Hot News

Shawn Mendes演唱會

Shawn Mendes concert hot news

Shawn Mendes became famous and was seen as another Justin Bieber. However, he took a different path with him. The latter is a standard popular idol, the former chooses to practice as a technicalist. The album “Illuminate” contains a number of blues guitar singer works, each round show a tribute to the classics and obsession with tradition. The album can’t be based on popular music standards, and its kernel is completely the traditional rock music technique.

Shawn Mendes Concert

GRAMMY nominated, multi-platinum singer/songwriter Shawn Mendes is adding to his arena and stadium tour in support of his self-titled album by announcing seven new dates in Asia. Kicking off on October 1st, Shawn will hit Bangkok, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Jakarta, Manila, Macao and Tokyo. The entire World Tour spans more than 100 dates throughout 2019 in North America, Latin America, Europe, the UK, Australia, New Zealand & Asia.GRAMMY nominated Toronto born multi-platinum singer/songwriter Shawn Mendes released his highly anticipated self-titled third album in May 2018. The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 album chart as well as multiple additional worldwide markets, including Australia, Canada, Mexico, Belgium, Holland & more and shot to #1 on iTunes in more than 80 countries immediately upon release. The album became one of the top best-selling album debuts of 2018 and made Shawn the third youngest solo artist to ever have three consecutive #1 albums. At the end of 2018, Shawn was nominated in two categories for the 61stannual GRAMMY® Awards, including “Song of the Year” for “In My Blood” and “Best Pop Vocal Album” for Shawn Mendes. Leading up to the album, he released multiple tracks including “Youth” Featuring Khalid, “In My Blood” and “Lost In Japan.” Both “In My Blood” and “Lost In Japan” experienced massive success, soaring to the #1 and #2 spots on the overall iTunes chart in the U.S, Top 5 on iTunes in over 50 countries, and held the #1 and #2 spots on Spotify’s “New Music Friday” playlist. With “In My Blood,” Shawn became the first artist to ever have four #1 singles at AC radio before the age of 20. In April 2017, Shawn released his 3x Platinum hit “There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back.” The track scored Shawn his second #1 single at Top 40 radio and on Billboard’s Pop Songs chart, joining his 7x Platinum single “Stitches.” Throughout his career, Shawn has achieved 3 consecutive #1 album debuts, 2 platinum albums, and 8 consecutive platinum and multi-platinum singles. Worldwide, he has sold over 15 million albums, 100 million singles, and has amassed over 20 billion song streams and 5 billion YouTube views. Shawn has completed two sold-out world tours with over one million tickets sold, selling out legendary stadiums and arenas including NYC’s Madison Square Garden and London’s O2 Arena in minutes. On his upcoming tour, Shawn Mendes: The Tour, he sold out his first ever stadium show in minutes at Rogers Centre in his hometown of Toronto. The tour begins in March 2019, with over 100 dates currently announced across the UK, Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia and Australia/New Zealand, with more to be announced soon. He topped Billboard’s “21 Under 21” in 2017 and 2018 and has been featured on Forbes “30 Under 30,” Spotify’s “25 Under 25,” and Time Magazine’s “Time 100 Most Influential”. In February 2018, ROI Influencer Media recognized Shawn as the #1 Most Influential Artist and #1 Most Influential Teen across all social media platforms.

Thermal explosion Shawn Mendes Song of Songs Heart water

  • Mercy
  • There’s Nothing H..
  • Treat You Better
  • Stitches
  • Mercy
  • Imagination
  • I Know What You Did..
  • Treat You Better

Shawn Mendes's concert useful links and information

Shawn Mendes search for useful information

  • hkticketing_google-2 Shawn Mendes concert
  • hkticketing_google-2 Shawn Mendes concert seating chart
  • hkticketing_google-2 Shawn Mendes's concert 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 Shawn Mendes's concert in Macau 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 Shawn Mendes concert URBTIX
  • hkticketing_google-2 Shawn Mendes Concert Macau Tickets 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 Shawn Mendes concert Concert Macau
  • hkticketing_google-2 Shawn Mendes concert tickets
  • hkticketing_google-2 Shawn Mendes Concert Macau
  • hkticketing_google-2 Shawn Mendes Macau concert ticket
  • hkticketing_google-2 Shawn Mendes concert tickets 2019
  • yahoo Shawn Mendes's concert 2019 Macau
  • yahoo Shawn Mendes's concert 2019 Macau Tickets for sale
  • yahoo Shawn Mendes's concert 2019
  • baidu_concert Shawn Mendes's concert

Ticket protection

1) Obtain Shawn Mendes  ticket protection

All customers who purchase tickets will pick up the tickets by post. If Ticketbuynow fails to issue a ticket, the payment will be returned to the customer.

2) Check ticket protection

After the customer purchases the ticket, Ticketbuynow will centrally collect the ticket and check the ticket. All sellers’ tickets will be inspected before they are shipped. If the customer has problems with the admission, Ticketbuynow will refund the money to the customer and will assist in the follow-up.

3) Instant support guarantee

Ticketbuynow Instant customer service and ticketing support online time up to 18 hours, if you have any questions, you can contact us by email, Whatsapp, instant messaging, QQ or WeChat. The ticket attendant will answer your questions immediately.

4) Secure transaction payment platform

The payment methods that customers can choose include credit card payment, WeChat payment channel, Alipay, and offline remittance. All payment methods are network safe remittances, and customers will receive confirmation of purchase e-mails immediately after payment, which is convenient, fast, and safe.

5) Shawn Mendes  tickets must be available to your home on time!

We guarantee that tickets purchased by our customers will arrive at your postal address on time and on time before the event starts. Tickets that are opened within five days of purchase will be provided free of charge for face-to-face delivery, ensuring peace of mind and peace of mind.

Shawn MendesTicket style

NULL

Example image Example image Example image

Shawn Mendes演唱會


選擇場次
選擇票面
數量
- 1 +
合計
HKD $0 HKD $0/張
Shawn Mendes演唱會 Shawn Mendes演唱會
  • 2019年10月13日
  • 澳門威尼斯人 金光綜藝館
  • 氹仔新城區金光大道望德聖母灣大馬路威尼斯人度假村酒店內

Shawn Mendes,2013年在網上發布翻唱視頻而被網友認識。2014年1月,加入小島唱片;同年6月26日,因發行個人首支單曲《Life Of The Party》而正式出道。2015年4月,肖恩·蒙德茲發行個人首張專輯《Handwritten》,並憑借該專輯獲得歐洲MTV音樂錄影帶最佳男歌手獎。2016年09月,發行個人第二張專輯《Illuminate》,並於發行首周獲得美國公告牌專輯榜冠軍。2017年,入圍人民選擇獎最佳男歌手。

香港演唱會
  • 演唱會日期:

    2019年10月13日

  • 門票價錢:
    HK$1280 / $880 / $680 / $480
  • 演唱會場館:
    澳門威尼斯人 金光綜藝館

Shawn Mendes門票購買資料

  • Reserve Shawn Mendes門票均屬優先訂票。以上Shawn Mendes門票有顯示該優先訂票行數,以便客戶選擇想觀看演唱會的區域。購買優先訂票之客戶會於開場前10天或更早之前以郵遞方式收到Shawn Mendes門票。優先Shawn Mendes門票屬於信用卡優先訂票種類。
  • 平台上所有Shawn Mendes門票均屬賣家出讓之Shawn Mendes門票,Ticketbuynow只是收取賣家售票的18%佣金。
  • 代購Shawn Mendes門票若成功購票後,票會於開場前10天內寄送到郵遞地址。若未能成功購買代購買Shawn Mendes門票,則會全數退款。此條款只適用於代購Shawn Mendes門票。
  • 其他Shawn Mendes門票【包括優先訂票及代購以外之Shawn Mendes門票】均會於購票後兩星期至開場前10天內安排郵遞,客戶會通過電郵收到快遞編號作查詢。
  • 所有一星期內開場的Shawn Mendes門票都會安排面交,確保客戶能於開場前收到Shawn Mendes門票。客戶會於購票後收到客服電聯確認訂單並安排交收。
  • 所有Shawn Mendes門票於同一訂單下如購買2-4張的票均屬連位,如有特別情況或需另作按排的,票務會聯系客戶關於座位調動,並會按客戶已願已確定座位調動。
  • 全部Shawn Mendes門票是 實體票,直接用此票可進場,因此如遺失了不會再補發。
  • 所有Shawn Mendes門票已通過信票通檢驗,確保Shawn Mendes門票無誤。按此了解更多關於信票通
  • Shawn Mendes門票存量是隨時更新,存量以當時顯示的數量為準,售完即止,不設留票。

Shawn Mendes門票 購票說明

代購門票流程及退款制度 購票說明

門票位置及場地

Shawn Mendes 演唱會座位表 –

Shawn Mendes 演唱會門票種類

  • 星期日 2019, 十月 13

備註

  • 不論年齡,每張門票只供一人進場。入場時必需持有有效門票。
  • 敬請小心保管閣下的門票! 企位門票如有遺失;將不獲任何補發!
  • 為免門票售罄, 敬請盡快在線上選擇門票後立刻購買。門票以先到先得型式售出。
  • 威尼斯人 金光綜藝館範圍內嚴禁吸煙及不准攜帶外來食品及飲品進入博覽館。

Shawn Mendes 演唱會 場館詳情

威尼斯人 金光綜藝館

地址: 氹仔新城區金光大道望德聖母灣大馬路威尼斯人度假村酒店內

路氹金光大道-金光綜藝館(英文:Cotai Strip CotaiArena,簡稱:金光綜藝館,前稱:威尼斯人綜合館)是澳門的壹個室內活動場館。它是亞洲設備最完善的綜合室內多用途會展及表演場館之壹,可同時容納超過15,000人;亦是全澳門最大的單壹室內活動場館(以座位計算),綜藝館可容納的觀眾數比香港紅磡體育館的1.2萬人更多[1]。綜藝館位於澳門威尼斯人度假村內,於2007年8月28日與澳門威尼斯人度假村同時開幕啟用。全館設有空氣調節,場內並無任何支柱。 為配合整個金光大道的發展,綜合館於2008年5月更名為“路氹金光大道-金光綜藝館”

Shawn Mendes購票須知

Shawn Mendes演唱會澳門內交通

公交車/巴士

  • 澳門市區,氹仔和路環之間有大型公共汽車和小型公共汽車兩種公交車,且班次頻密。
  • 在澳門市區乘坐公共汽車每位MOP3.2,往氹仔MOP4.2, 往澳門國際機場MOP4.2,往路環MOP5,往黑沙海灘MOP6.4。 車上不設零錢找換,乘客應自備硬幣乘車。
  •  關于“澳門通”:現已全面應用于澳門公交車上,一人一卡; 一個小時內免費換乘一次。
  • 可到達澳門威尼斯人的公交線路有:15、25X路環線、25、26A、26。

免費穿梭巴士

出租車/的士

澳門的出租車有兩款,一款是鮮黃色,另一款是黑色車身奶黃色車頂。

Shawn Mendes演唱會澳門內交通

大巴/轻轨

 珠海出发:经拱北口岸抵澳;或者乘搭过境巴士直达横琴口岸,再经边检站抵澳, 过关后,可搭乘免费穿梭巴士到达澳门威尼斯人酒店。

 廣東省內出發

  • 乘搭過境巴士直達拱北口岸或者橫琴口岸,經邊檢站抵澳。
  • 搭乘火車或動車到達廣州南站後換乘廣珠輕軌線, 于珠海站出站,同側即爲拱北口岸,可步行至拱北口岸過關抵澳。過關後可搭乘免費穿梭巴士到達澳門威尼斯人酒店

广东省外出發

來自內地的旅客可選擇乘坐高鐵到達廣州南站後換乘廣珠輕軌, 抵達珠海站後可從拱北口岸過關,隨即可搭乘免費穿梭巴士抵達澳門威尼斯人酒店。

航空/直升機

  • 澳門國際機場——位于氹仔,二十四小時運作,交通便利,離各個口岸不遠。 旅客可搭乘免費穿梭巴士抵達澳門威尼斯人。
  • 珠海機場——乘坐機場穿梭巴士到達橫琴口岸,經邊檢站抵澳; 過關後可搭乘澳門威尼斯人酒店的免費穿梭巴士抵達。
  • 廣州白雲機場——可乘搭大巴到珠海信禾客運站,再步行通過拱北口岸抵澳
  • 深圳寶安國際機場——可前往福永碼頭,乘坐船到氹仔臨時客運碼頭抵澳
  • 澳門與深圳之間有直升機服務,由深圳寶安國際機場飛往澳門半島的外港客運大樓直升機坪;直升機往來港澳僅需十六分鍾,由香港上環信德中心及澳門半島的外港客運大樓直升機坪。

付款方法

1. 適用於購買 Shawn Mendes演唱會 香港用戶

2. 適用於購買 Shawn Mendes演唱會 中國大陸用戶

3. 適用於購買 Shawn Mendes演唱會 澳門用戶

  • 線下匯款【澳門中國銀行】

    香港恒生銀行【Inspirr Group Limited】

    • 轉賬銀行:澳門中國銀行
    • 戶口名稱 (代表公司賬戶,屬安全保障戶口):伍偉華 戶口號碼(港幣戶口):19-11-10-276594

4. 適用於購買 Shawn Mendes演唱會 海外及全球用戶

Shawn Mendes 演唱會熱點消息

Shawn Mendes演唱會

Shawn Mendes演唱會熱點消息

Shawn Mendes年少成名,被看作另壹個賈斯汀·比伯。不過,他跟他走不同的路。後者是標準流行偶像,前者選擇修煉成為技術派樂手。專輯《 Illuminate 》裡積攢著若干布魯斯吉他的炫技作品,每回合展示都彰顯對經典的致敬以及對傳統的痴迷。考量專輯不能單純依照流行音樂標準,其內核完全是傳統搖滾樂的技法。

Shawn Mendes演唱會

格林美提名、多白金唱作人Shawn Mendes於其隨同名大碟而來、在體育館及大型場地舉行的巡演上加上七個亞洲演出日期。由10月1日起,Shawn將會去到曼谷、新加坡、吉隆坡、雅加達、馬尼拉、澳門及東京。整個世界巡演超過100個日期,於北美、拉丁美洲、歐洲、美國、澳洲、紐西蘭及亞洲舉行。獲格林美獎提名及多次白金唱片殊榮、於多倫多出生的唱作歌手 Shawn Mendes ,於2018年5月推出其受到高度期望的第三張同名專輯。此專輯於Billboard 200大碟榜及世界多個市場包括澳洲、加拿大、墨西哥、比利時、荷蘭及更多地方首次登場即奪冠軍位置;同時推出即佔據80個國家iTunes榜的榜首。這張專輯成為了2018年首登場最暢銷的專輯之一,亦令Shawn成為歷來第三個最年青藝人而連續有三張冠軍專輯。2018年末,Shawn於第61屆格林美獎中得到兩項提名,包括〈In My Blood〉提名為「年度歌曲」及〈Shawn Mendes〉提名為「最佳流行歌唱專輯」。專輯發行前,他推出了多首歌曲,包括有Khalid獻聲的〈Youth〉、〈In My Blood〉及〈Lost In Japan〉。〈In My Blood〉和〈Lost In Japan〉均獲取極大的讚賞,分別攀升到美國iTunes榜的第一及第二位,亦成為超過50個國家的iTunes榜的首五甲歌曲,同時成為Spotify「星期五新音樂」歌單的第一及第二位。憑藉〈In My Blood〉,Shawn成為首位年齡未到20歲便於AC Radio中得到4首冠軍單曲的藝人。2017年4月,Shawn推出了其3白金熱作〈There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back〉。歌曲是Shawn繼7白金的〈Stitches〉後,第二首成為Top 40 Radio及Billboard流行曲榜的冠軍單曲。出道以來,Shawn 的3張專輯連續於推出時奪冠、並擁有2張白金專輯及8首連續達白金及多白金的單曲。全球計算,他賣出超過1千500萬張專輯、1億首單曲,並累積了200億歌曲網上播放次數及50億YouTube點播。Shawn完成了兩次售罄的世界巡演,賣出門票超過100萬張,當中不少為著名場地及體育館,包括於紐約麥迪遜廣場花園和倫敦O2體育館的門票也於數分鐘內售罄。在他即將到來的巡演, 《Shawn Mendes: The Tour》,於他家鄉多倫多羅渣士中心舉行的首場體育館表演,門票也於數分鐘內賣光。他成為Billboard 2017年及2018年的「21位21歲以下」的首位,2018年也成為《福布斯》的「30位30歲以下」、Spotify的「25位25歲以下」及《時代雜誌》的「時代100位最具影響力人物」之一。2018年2月ROI Influencer Media封Shawn為最具影響力藝人第一位及所有社交媒體最具影響力青年第一位。

熱爆Shawn Mendes歌曲 心水靚歌

  • Mercy
  • There’s Nothing H..
  • Treat You Better
  • Stitches
  • Mercy
  • Imagination
  • I Know What You Did..
  • Treat You Better

Shawn Mendes演唱會有用連結及資料

Shawn Mendes搜索有用資料

  • hkticketing_google-2 Shawn Mendes演唱會
  • hkticketing_google-2 Shawn Mendes演唱會 座位表
  • hkticketing_google-2 Shawn Mendes演唱會2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 Shawn Mendes演唱會香港2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 Shawn Mendes演唱會 城市電腦售票網
  • hkticketing_google-2 Shawn Mendes演唱會澳門門票2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 Shawn Mendes演唱會Concert Macau
  • hkticketing_google-2 Shawn Mendes演唱會門票
  • hkticketing_google-2 Shawn Mendes演唱會澳門
  • hkticketing_google-2 Shawn Mendes演唱會澳門订票
  • hkticketing_google-2 Shawn Mendes演唱會門票2019
  • yahoo Shawn Mendes演唱會2019澳門
  • yahoo Shawn Mendes演唱會2019澳門門票公發售
  • yahoo Shawn Mendes演唱會 2019
  • baidu_concert Shawn Mendes演唱會

門票保障

1) 取得Shawn Mendes 門票保障

所有成購票之客戶都會以郵遞方式取票。若Ticketbuynow未能成功出票,支付的款項都會歸還客戶。

2) 查票保障

客戶購票後,Ticketbuynow 會中央收票及驗票。所有賣家的門票都會檢驗才寄票。倘若客戶在入場時與到問題,Ticketbuynow均會退還款項給客戶,並會協助跟進。

3) 即時支援保障

Ticketbuynow 即時客服及票務支緩在線時間長達18小時,如客戶有任何疑問,均可以電郵、Whatsapp、即時通訊、QQ或微信聯系我們。票務員會即時為你解答疑問。

4) 安全交易支付平台

客戶能選擇的購票支付方式包括信用卡支付、微信支付通道、支付寶、線下匯款。所有支付方式均屬網絡安全匯款,客戶會於付款後即時收到確認購票電郵,既方便又快捷,並且安全可靠。

5)Shawn Mendes 門票必定能按時到你家!

我們保障客戶購買之門票必能準時於活動開場前按時到達你的郵遞地址。購買五天內開場的門票都會免費提供當面送票服務,保證客戶購買得安心又放心。

Shawn Mendes門票樣式

NULL