Example image Example image Example image

SEKAI NO OWARI “The Colors” Tour 2019 Live in Hong Kong


Select Date
Select Face Value
Quantity
- 1 +
Total
$0 $0/ticket
世界末日演唱會,世界末日演唱會2019,世界末日演唱會2019香港 世界末日演唱會,世界末日演唱會2019,世界末日演唱會2019香港

Tickets purchased within the first five days of the opening ceremony will be arranged for delivery at the venue or subway station. Buy online and pay for tickets offline. The online shipping fee will be refunded in cash at the time of delivery.

  • 13 Nov 2019
  • Kowloon Bay International Trade and Exhibition Center Huixing Star Hall
  • 1 Exhibition Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

SEKAI NO OWARI The four members are friends who have known each other since childhood. Thanks to their enthusiasm for music and their unique tacit understanding, they have created one. The team’s unprecedentedly successful Japanese band. The band’s album Tree” was launched in 2015, which was the No. 1 in the Oricon public trust list in Japan and won the double platinum medal issued by the Japan Recording Association. Sales certification. At the end of the world, there was a lively concert for two days, which was able to accommodate 70,000 people and the largest venue in Japan, Shin-Yokohama Park (Nissan Stadium).

Tickets purchased within the first five days of the opening ceremony will be arranged for delivery at the venue or subway station. Buy online and pay for tickets offline. The online shipping fee will be refunded in cash at the time of delivery.
Hong Kong Concert
  • Date of performance:

    13 Nov 2019

  • Ticket price:
    HK$1088 / $888 / $688
  • Performance venue:
    Kowloon Bay International Trade and Exhibition Center Huixing Star Hall

SEKAI NO OWARI's concert ticket purchase notice

  • Reserve tickets for SEKAI NO OWARI are preferred. The above SEKAI NO OWARI tickets show the number of priority bookings so that the customer can choose the area where they want to watch the concert. Customers who purchase priority bookings will receive SEKAI NO OWARI tickets by post 10 days prior to the opening. Priority SEKAI NO OWARI tickets are credit card priority booking types.
  • All SEKAI NO OWARI tickets on the platform belong to the SEKAI NO OWARI tickets for the seller, and Ticketbuynow only charges 18% commission from the seller.
  • Purchasing SEKAI NO OWARI tickets If the ticket is successfully purchased, the ticket will be sent to the postal address within 10 days before the opening. If you fail to purchase the tickets for the purchase of SEKAI NO OWARI, you will receive a full refund. This clause applies only to the purchase of SEKAI NO OWARI tickets.
  • Other SEKAI NO OWARI tickets (including SEKAI NO OWARI Tickets for Priority Booking and Purchasing) will be arranged within two weeks from the date of purchase to 10 days before the opening of the ticket. The customer will receive the courier number by email.
  • All SEKAI NO OWARI tickets for the opening of the week will be arranged to ensure that customers can receive SEKAI NO OWARI tickets before the opening. The customer will receive the customer service agreement after the purchase of the ticket to confirm the order and arrange for settlement.
  • All tickets for SEKAI NO OWARI tickets under the same order are 2-4 tickets. If there are special circumstances or need to be arranged separately, the ticket will contact the customer about the seat transfer and will determine the seat according to the customer’s wishes. Transfer
  • All SEKAI NO OWARI Tickets are physical tickets, which can be used directly to enter the venue, so if they are lost, they will not be reissued.Letter passto ensure that SEKAI NO OWARI  tickets are correct. Click here to learn more about the letter pass
  • The stock of All SEKAI NO OWARI tickets is updated at any time. The stock is based on the quantity displayed at the time. When stocks last, there are no tickets.

SEKAI NO OWARITickets Ticket description

Purchasing ticket flow and refund system Ticket description

Ticket location and venue

SEKAI NO OWARI Concert seating table –

SEKAI NO OWARI Concert tickets

  • Wednesday 2019, November 13

Note

  • Regardless of age, each ticket is for one person only. You must have a valid ticket when you enter the venue.
  • Please take care of your tickets! If the position ticket is lost, there will be no replacement!
  • In order to avoid the sale of tickets, please select the tickets online as soon as possible and buy them immediately. Tickets are sold on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Smoking is strictly prohibited within the Kowloon Bay International Trade Fair and no foreign food and beverages are allowed to enter the Expo.

SEKAI NO OWARI Concert Venue details

Kowloon Bay International Trade and Exhibition Center

九龍灣國際展貿中心

Address: No. 1 Exhibition Road, Kowloon Bay

Kowloon Bay International Trade and Exhibition Center, referred to as KITEC, formerly known as Hong Kong International Trade & Exhibition Centre (HITEC), referred to as Jiu Zhan, is an exhibition and conference venue in Hong Kong. No. 1 Exhibition Road, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, is an investment property of Hopewell Industries. There are exhibition offices and event venue rental facilities in the centre, which can be used for different types of business activities and banquets. There are also a variety of restaurants and other service equipment. With a total floor area of 1.76 million square feet (163,702 square meters), the center has a wide range of uses and serves office tenants and event planners.

SEKAI NO OWARI's ticket purchase notice

SEKAI NO OWARI Concert Hong Kong Station Traffic

Free shuttle bus

  • Free daily shuttle bus to and from MTR Kowloon Bay Station (service hours from 6:45 am to 12 am)

public transport

  • 101X, 215X, 219X, 224X, 98D, 296D (middle)

Minibus

  • Back and forth E-Max and Mong Kok Sin Tat Plaza (Tong Choi Street)

GMB

  • 87 Yau Tong – Kai Yan Street, Kowloon Bay
  • 110 Tiu Keng Leng Station – Kowloon City (Circular)
  • 111 Baolin – San Po Kong

SEKAI NO OWARI concert in mainland China to Hong Kong traffic

MTR

The MTR Corporation provides intercity passenger services to and from Hong Kong and the Mainland. The three direct train lines are the Beijing Line, the Shanghai Line and the Guangdong Line.

  • The Guangdong Express train runs from Dongguan to Dongguan (Changping), Guangzhou East, Foshan and Zhaoqing. At present, the through train between Hung Hom and Guangzhou East is open 12 times a day, the whole journey is about 1 hour and 40 minutes, of which 10 classes stop at Dongguan (Changping) Station. One class stops at Foshan and takes Zhaoqing as the final station. The whole journey takes about 4 hours.  2. The Beijing Line and Shanghai Line through trains are opened every other day. The through train from Hung Hom to Beijing West takes about 24 hours and takes about 20 hours to Shanghai .

 Entry from Luohu

The MTR Corporation provides intercity passenger services to and from Hong Kong and the Mainland. The three direct train lines are the Beijing Line, the Shanghai Line and the Guangdong Line.

  • In addition, from Shenzhen via Luohu Port, take the MTR East Rail Line to the stations along the MTR. The switch time is 6:30-24:00, and the peak time is 7:00-9:00 and 18:00-20:00. Passengers entering from Luohu walked through Luohu Bridge to Luohu Customs in Hong Kong. After crossing the border, they took the Jiulong Iron and Steel into the city.

Entry from Hung Hom Railway Station

The MTR Corporation provides intercity passenger services to and from Hong Kong and the Mainland. The three direct train lines are the Beijing Line, the Shanghai Line and the Guangdong Line.

  • The Hong Kong Main Railway Station (Hung Hom Railway Station) was originally located at Tsim Sha Tsui Pier. It was relocated to Hung Hom in 1975 and is located next to the Hong Kong Coliseum. This is the starting point of the Guangzhou-Kowloon Railway between Hong Kong and Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Many Hong Kong people will travel to the mainland to take the train. It takes only 30 to 40 minutes to reach Guangzhou. After arriving in Honghong by direct train, you must pass the customs in the station before you can leave the city and leave by bus.

Payment methods

1. Suitable for purchase SEKAI NO OWARIConcerts Hong Kong users

2. Suitable for purchase SEKAI NO OWARIConcert Users in Mainland China

3. Suitable for purchase SEKAI NO OWARIConcert Macau users

  • Offline remittance [Macau Bank of China]

    Hong Kong Hang Seng Bank [Inspirr Group Limited]

    • Transfer Bank: Macau Bank of China
    • Account name (representing company account, which is a security account): Wu Weihua Account number (HK$ account): 19-11-10-276594

4. Suitable for purchase SEKAI NO OWARIConcerts Overseas and Global Users

SEKAI NO OWARI Concert Hot News

世界末日演唱會,世界末日演唱會2019,世界末日演唱會2019香港

SEKAI NO OWARI concert hot news

SEKAI NO OWARI” consists of four members who are passionate and talented in music, including heads Nakajin (Finance), Fukase (lead), Saori (piano player) and DJ LOVE with a clown mask . The members are friends who have known each other since childhood. With their enthusiasm for music and their unique tacit understanding, they have created a team of unprecedentedly successful Japanese bands.

SEKAI NO OWARI Concert

Can Dongyang music strike you? Japan’s talented four-person band SEKAI NO OWARI (the end of the world) confirmed that it will come back to Hong Kong again in November, and a gorgeous carnival will start. The band will surely bring you an imaginative performance, the best chance for you to experience the gorgeous luxury stage up close! Live scenes want to go, don’t miss the opportunity to get close to the idol stars in your heart. The ultra-popular Japanese orchestra “Apocalyptic” band was founded in 2005 by Nakajin, Fukase, Saori and DJ LOVE, a stage comedy character wearing a clown mask. The lead singer is young and lively, and the song gives people vitality. With their unique talents and creativity, they create a magical and varied style of amusement parks, and the surreal sensory style gives a space full of imagination. In Japan, it has become a top performer in Japan for generations. In addition to the popularity of the album, recently launched “One ​​More Night“, “Stargazer” and other singles entered the international market, the British electronic orchestra Clean Bandit, as well as the American pop rock band DNCE, are their partners. The band has toured the United States, South Korea, China and Taiwan, often creating a stage of spectacular spectacle at the concert, which gives the audience an unforgettable sensory experience and has been enthusiastically sought after. Don’t miss the beautiful concert scene The super-popular orchestra of Japan, the end of the world, will sing in Hong Kong and will bring a specially designed music party to Hong Kong fans! Their tour last year was well received, and every stage setting became a highlight of the concert, as if bringing the fairy tale world to reality. The famous Japanese creative band “The End of the World” re-invested in Hong Kong one year later. On November 13, 2019, the “The Colors” tour was held at the Star Hall of the Kowloon Bay International Trade and Exhibition Center, and on July 12, 2019. The official opening of the day, the fare is divided into $688, $888 and $1,088, a group of fans remember the date of the Mark real flight! “The End of the World” consists of four passionate and talented members, including heads Nakajin, Fukase (sound), Saori (piano), and DJ LOVE. The members are friends who have known each other since childhood. With their enthusiasm for music and their unique tacit understanding, they have created a team of unprecedentedly successful Japanese bands. Are you ready to enjoy the popular songs of the world, such as Tree, ENTERTAINMENT, INORI? The close-up stage enjoys a certain value back to the fare.

Hot explosion of SEKAI NO OWARI's works show songs

  • 幻之命
  • 天使与恶魔/FANTASY
  • 祈祷
  • STARLIGHT PARADE
  • 睡美人
  • RPG
  • Death Disco
  • Snow Magic Fantasy
  • 炎と森のカーニバル
  • Dragon Night

Useful links and information for SEKAI NO OWARI concert

SEKAI NO OWARI concert search for useful information

  • hkticketing_google-4 SEKAI NO OWARI concert
  • hkticketing_google SEKAI NO OWARI concert seating table
  • hkticketing_google-3 SEKAI NO OWARI Concert 2019
  • hkticketing_google SEKAI NO OWARI Concert Hong Kong 2019
  • hkticketing_google SEKAI NO OWARI concert city computer ticketing network
  • hkticketing_google-2 SEKAI NO OWARI Concert Hong Kong Tickets 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 SEKAI NO OWARI Concert Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 SEKAI NO OWARI Concert Tickets
  • hkticketing_google-2 SEKAI NO OWARI Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 SEKAI NO OWARI Concert Hong Kong Booking 2019
  • hkticketing_google-4 SEKAI NO OWARI concert tickets 2019
  • yahoo SEKAI NO OWARI Concert 2019 Hong Kong
  • yahoo SEKAI NO OWARI Concert 2019 Hong Kong Tickets for Public Sale
  • yahoo SEKAI NO OWARI Concert 2019
  • baidu_concert SEKAI NO OWARI concert

Ticket protection

1) Acquired SEKAI NO OWARI  ticket protection

All customers who purchase tickets will pick up the tickets by post. If Ticketbuynow fails to issue a ticket, the payment will be returned to the customer.

2) Check ticket protection

After the customer purchases the ticket, Ticketbuynow will centrally collect the ticket and check the ticket. All sellers’ tickets will be inspected before they are shipped. If the customer has problems with the admission, Ticketbuynow will refund the money to the customer and will assist in the follow-up.

3) Instant support guarantee

Ticketbuynow Instant customer service and ticketing support online time up to 18 hours, if you have any questions, you can contact us by email, Whatsapp, instant messaging, QQ or WeChat. The ticket attendant will answer your questions immediately.

4) Secure transaction payment platform

The payment methods that customers can choose include credit card payment, WeChat payment channel, Alipay, and offline remittance. All payment methods are network safe remittances, and customers will receive confirmation of purchase e-mails immediately after payment, which is convenient, fast, and safe.

5)SEKAI NO OWARI tickets must be on time to your home!

We guarantee that tickets purchased by our customers will arrive at your postal address on time and on time before the event starts. Tickets that are opened within five days of purchase will be provided free of charge for face-to-face delivery, ensuring peace of mind and peace of mind.

HANATicket style

NULL

Example image Example image Example image

世界末日 SEKAI NO OWARI “The Colors” 巡迴演唱會 2019 香港站


選擇場次
選擇票面
數量
- 1 +
合計
HKD $0 HKD $0/張
世界末日演唱會,世界末日演唱會2019,世界末日演唱會2019香港 世界末日演唱會,世界末日演唱會2019,世界末日演唱會2019香港
  • 2019年11月13日
  • 九龍灣國際展貿中心匯星
  • 香港九龍展貿徑1號

世界末日四名成員們都是兒時認識的朋友,憑著他們對音樂的熱誠及彼此間獨有的默契,造就了一隊空前成功的日本樂隊。樂隊專輯《Tree》於2015年推出,即登上了日本Oricon公信榜第一位,並獲得日本唱片協會所頒發的雙白金銷量認證。世界末日亦曾於能容納7萬人、日本最大場地—新橫濱公園(日產體育場),舉行過一連兩日座無虛席的演唱會。

香港演唱會
  • 演唱會日期:

    2019年11月13日

  • 門票價錢:
    HK$1088 / $888 / $688
  • 演唱會場館:
    九龍灣國際展貿中心匯星

世界末日 SEKAI NO OWARI演唱會購票須知

  • Reserve SEKAI NO OWARI門票均屬優先訂票。以上SEKAI NO OWARI門票有顯示該優先訂票行數,以便客戶選擇想觀看演唱會的區域。購買優先訂票之客戶會於開場前10天或更早之前以郵遞方式收到SEKAI NO OWARI門票。優先SEKAI NO OWARI門票屬於信用卡優先訂票種類。
  • 平台上所有SEKAI NO OWARI門票均屬賣家出讓之SEKAI NO OWARI門票,Ticketbuynow只是收取賣家售票的18%佣金。
  • 代購SEKAI NO OWARI門票若成功購票後,票會於開場前10天內寄送到郵遞地址。若未能成功購買代購買SEKAI NO OWARI門票,則會全數退款。此條款只適用於代購SEKAI NO OWARI門票。
  • 其他SEKAI NO OWARI門票【包括優先訂票及代購以外之SEKAI NO OWARI門票】均會於購票後兩星期至開場前10天內安排郵遞,客戶會通過電郵收到快遞編號作查詢。
  • 所有一星期內開場的SEKAI NO OWARI門票都會安排面交,確保客戶能於開場前收到SEKAI NO OWARI門票。客戶會於購票後收到客服電聯確認訂單並安排交收。
  • 所有SEKAI NO OWARI門票於同一訂單下如購買2-4張的票均屬連位,如有特別情況或需另作按排的,票務會聯系客戶關於座位調動,並會按客戶已願已確定座位調動。
  • 全部SEKAI NO OWARI門票是 實體票,直接用此票可進場,因此如遺失了不會再補發。
  • 所有SEKAI NO OWARI門票已通過 信票通檢驗,確保SEKAI NO OWARI門票無誤。按此了解更多關於信票通
  • SEKAI NO OWARI门票存量是随时更新,存量以当时显示的数量为准,售完即止,不设留票。

世界末日 SEKAI NO OWARI門票 購票說明

代購門票流程及退款制度 購票說明

門票位置及場地

世界末日 SEKAI NO OWARI 演唱會座位表 –

世界末日 SEKAI NO OWARI 演唱會門票種類

  • 星期三 2019, 十一月 13

備註

  • 不論年齡,每張門票只供一人進場。入場時必需持有有效門票。
  • 敬請小心保管閣下的門票! 企位門票如有遺失;將不獲任何補發!
  • 為免門票售罄, 敬請盡快在線上選擇門票後立刻購買。門票以先到先得型式售出。
  • 九龍灣國際展貿範圍內嚴禁吸煙及不准攜帶外來食品及飲品進入博覽館。

世界末日 SEKAI NO OWARI 演唱會 場館詳情

九龍灣國際展貿中心

九龍灣國際展貿中心

地址: 九龍灣展貿徑一號

九龍灣國際展貿中心, 簡稱KITEC,前稱是香港國際展貿中心(Hong Kong International Trade & Exhibition Centre,簡稱HITEC),簡稱九展,是香港一所舉行展覽及會議場地,坐落於九龍九龍灣展貿徑一號,為合和實業之投資物業。中心內設有陳列辦公室和活動場地租用設施,可用作不同類型的商務活動及宴會,亦設有各式食肆及其他服務設備。中心總樓面面積為176萬平方尺(163,702平方米),用途廣泛,為辦公室租戶及活動籌辦者提供服務。

世界末日 SEKAI NO OWARI購票須知

演唱會香港站內交通

免費穿梭巴士

  • 每天免費穿梭巴士往返港鐵九龍灣站 (服務時間由上午6時45分至凌晨12時)

公共交通工具

  • 101X, 215X、219X、224X、98D、296D(中)

小巴

  • 來回E-Max及旺角先達廣場 (通菜街)

專線小巴

  • 87 油塘 – 九龍灣啟仁街
  • 110 調景嶺站 – 九龍城 (循環線)
  • 111 寶琳 – 新蒲崗

菊梓喬演唱會中國大陸到香港交通

港鐵

港鐵公司提供往返香港與內地的城際客運服務,三條直通車線分別為北京線、上海線及廣東線。

  • 廣東線直通車由紅磡往返東莞(常平)、廣州東、佛山及肇慶。目前,來往紅磡與廣州東之間的直通車每日對開十二班,全程約1小時40分鐘,其中十班停靠東莞(常平)站。一班於佛山停站,以肇慶為終站,全程約4小時。 2、北京線及上海線直通車每隔一天開出。由紅磡開往北京西的直通車全程約24小時,開往上海全程約20小時

 從羅湖入境

港鐵公司提供往返香港與內地的城際客運服務,三條直通車線分別為北京線、上海線及廣東線。

  • 此外,從深圳經羅湖口岸搭乘港鐵東鐵線可前往港鐵沿線各站,開關時間6:30-24:00 ,高峰時間為7:00-9:00、18:00-20:00。從羅湖入境的旅客,步行通過羅湖橋到達香港的羅湖海關,過關後乘坐九廣東鐵進入市區。

從紅磡火車站入境

港鐵公司提供往返香港與內地的城際客運服務,三條直通車線分別為北京線、上海線及廣東線。

  • 香港火車總站(紅磡火車站)原設於尖沙咀碼頭旁,1975年遷往紅磡,並座落在香港體育館旁。這裡是往來香港及中國廣東省廣州市的廣九 鐵路起點,許多香港人前往大陸都會到此搭火車,只需要三十至四十分鐘就可抵達廣州市。乘坐直通火車入境抵達紅勘後,先要過站內的海關才可出關,乘坐巴士離開。

付款方法

1. 適用於購買 世界末日演唱會 香港用戶

2. 適用於購買 世界末日演唱會 中國大陸用戶

3. 適用於購買 世界末日演唱會 澳門用戶

  • 線下匯款【澳門中國銀行】

    香港恒生銀行【Inspirr Group Limited】

    • 轉賬銀行:澳門中國銀行
    • 戶口名稱 (代表公司賬戶,屬安全保障戶口):伍偉華 戶口號碼(港幣戶口):19-11-10-276594

4. 適用於購買 世界末日演唱會 海外及全球用戶

世界末日 演唱會熱點消息

世界末日演唱會,世界末日演唱會2019,世界末日演唱會2019香港

世界末日 SEKAI NO OWARI演唱會熱點消息

世界末日」由四名對音樂充滿熱誠並有才華的成員組成,包括團長Nakajin(結他)、Fukase(主音)、Saori (鋼琴手)、及以小丑面具現身的DJ LOVE。成員們都是兒時認識的朋友,憑著他們對音樂的熱誠及彼此間獨有的默契,造就了一隊空前成功的日本樂隊。

世界末日演唱會

東洋音樂來襲你抵擋得住嗎?日本才華洋溢的四人樂隊SEKAI NO OWARI(世界末日)確定了11月再度來港,一場華麗嘉年華就要開演了。樂隊一定會帶來充滿想像力的表演,是你近距離感受絢麗豪華舞台的最佳機會了! Live現場想去就去,千萬不要錯過與心中偶像明星近距離接觸的機會。超人氣日本樂團「世界末日」的樂隊成立於2005年,由Nakajin,Fukase,Saori及戴上小丑面具的舞台搞笑喜劇人物DJ LOVE 四位充滿才華的成員組成。主唱嗓音年輕活潑,歌曲給人活力。他們憑藉獨特的才華和創意,創作出遊樂園般奇幻多變的樂風,超現實的感官風格給人充滿想像的空間。在日本聲勢如日中天,成為了日本現世代的頂尖藝人。除了專輯大受歡迎外,近期還接連推出了《One More Night》,《Stargazer》等單曲進軍國際市場,英國電子樂團Clean Bandit,以及美國流行搖滾樂團DNCE等都是他們的合作夥伴。樂隊曾到美國、韓國、中國及台灣多地巡演,經常在演唱會上打造出絢麗奇觀的的舞台,讓現場觀眾們獲得難忘的感官體驗,獲得了熱烈的追捧。 不要錯過了絢麗的演唱會現場 日本超人氣樂團世界末日香港開個唱,將為香港樂迷帶來一場特別設計的音樂派對!他們去年的巡演就好評不斷,每次舞台佈置都成為演唱會的一大亮點,彷彿是將童話世界帶到現實一樣。 日本著名創意樂隊「世界末日」相隔一年後再度襲港,於2019年11月13日於九龍灣國際展貿中心匯星Star Hall舉行《The Colors》巡迴演唱會,並於2019年7月12日正式公開發售,票價分為$688、$888及$1,088,一眾粉絲記得Mark實搶飛日期啦! 「世界末日」由四名對音樂充滿熱誠並有才華的成員組成,包括團長Nakajin(結他)、Fukase(主音)、Saori (鋼琴手)、及以小丑面具現身的DJ LOVE。成員們都是兒時認識的朋友,憑著他們對音樂的熱誠及彼此間獨有的默契,造就了一隊空前成功的日本樂隊。 準備好到現場享受Tree、ENTERTAINMENT、INORI等世界末日人氣歌曲了嗎?近距離的舞台享受一定值回票價。

熱爆世界末日 SEKAI NO OWARI作品展歌曲 心水靚歌

  • 幻之命
  • 天使与恶魔/FANTASY
  • 祈祷
  • STARLIGHT PARADE
  • 睡美人
  • RPG
  • Death Disco
  • Snow Magic Fantasy
  • 炎と森のカーニバル
  • Dragon Night

世界末日 SEKAI NO OWARI演唱會有用連結及資料

世界末日 SEKAI NO OWARI演唱會搜索有用資料

門票保障

1) 取得世界末日 SEKAI NO OWARI門票保障

所有成購票之客戶都會以郵遞方式取票。若Ticketbuynow未能成功出票,支付的款項都會歸還客戶。

2) 查票保障

客戶購票後,Ticketbuynow 會中央收票及驗票。所有賣家的門票都會檢驗才寄票。倘若客戶在入場時與到問題,Ticketbuynow均會退還款項給客戶,並會協助跟進。

3) 即時支援保障

Ticketbuynow 即時客服及票務支緩在線時間長達18小時,如客戶有任何疑問,均可以電郵、Whatsapp、即時通訊、QQ或微信聯系我們。票務員會即時為你解答疑問。

4) 安全交易支付平台

客戶能選擇的購票支付方式包括信用卡支付、微信支付通道、支付寶、線下匯款。所有支付方式均屬網絡安全匯款,客戶會於付款後即時收到確認購票電郵,既方便又快捷,並且安全可靠。

5)世界末日 SEKAI NO OWARI門票必定能按時到你家!

我們保障客戶購買之門票必能準時於活動開場前按時到達你的郵遞地址。購買五天內開場的門票都會免費提供當面送票服務,保證客戶購買得安心又放心。

世界末日 SEKAI NO OWARI門票樣式

NULL