Example image Example image Example image

On the Rocks Concert


Select Date
Select Face Value
Quantity
- 1 +
Total
$0 $0/ticket
On the Rocks演唱會 On the Rocks演唱會
  • August ,6 , 2019
  • Hall 5BC, Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong
  • 1 Expo Drive, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

This year, on the 5th anniversary of JOOX, we brought Dear Jane and Fiona’s JOOX “On the Rocks” Live. Over the years, Dear Jane’s music has been made from a direct and intense Post Punk style, making it a rich, but flamboyant, pop-up pop rock format; Fiona has evolved from a neighboring girl to a now independent women’s life. attitude on behalf of, Boys to Men’s DJ encounter whims Fi, entangled songs and melodies created Exhibition Hall 5BC of a Summer Romance. In August 2019, JOOX brought you a DJF, On the Rocks.

Hong Kong Concert
  • Date of performance:

    August ,6 , 2019

  • Ticket price:
    HK$580 / $480 / $380
  • Performance venue:
    Hall 5BC, Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong

On the Rocks concert ticket purchase instructions

  • Reserve tickets for On the Rocks are preferred. The above On the Rocks tickets show the number of priority bookings so that the customer can choose the area where they want to watch the concert. Customers who purchase priority bookings will receive On the Rocks tickets by post 10 days prior to the opening. Priority On the Rocks tickets are credit card priority booking types.
  •  All On the Rocks tickets on the platform belong to the On the Rocks tickets for the seller, and Ticketbuynow only charges 18% commission from the seller.
  •  Purchasing On the Rocks tickets If the ticket is successfully purchased, the ticket will be sent to the postal address within 10 days before the opening. If you fail to purchase the tickets for the purchase of On the Rocks, you will receive a full refund. This clause applies only to the purchase of On the Rocks tickets.
  • Other On the Rocks tickets (including On the Rocks Tickets for Priority Booking and Purchasing) will be arranged within two weeks from the date of purchase to 10 days before the opening of the ticket. The customer will receive the courier number by email.
  •  All On the Rocks tickets for the opening of the week will be arranged to ensure that customers can receive On the Rocks tickets before the opening. The customer will receive the customer service agreement after the purchase of the ticket to confirm the order and arrange for settlement.
  •  All tickets for On the Rocks tickets under the same order are 2-4 tickets. If there are special circumstances or need to be arranged separately, the ticket will contact the customer about the seat transfer and will determine the seat according to the customer’s wishes. Transfer
  •  All On the Rocks Tickets are physical tickets, which can be used directly to enter the venue, so if they are lost, they will not be reissued.
  • All On the Rocks tickets have been verified to ensure On the Rocks tickets are correct. Click here to learn more about the letter pass Letter pass 
  • The stock of On the Rocks tickets is updated at any time. The stock is based on the quantity displayed at the time. It is available at the end of the day and there are no tickets.

On the RocksTickets Ticket description

Purchasing ticket flow and refund system Ticket description

Ticket location and venue

On the Rocks Concert seating table –

On the Rocks Concert tickets

  • Tuesday 2019, August 06

Note

  • Regardless of age, each ticket is for one person only. You must have a valid ticket when you enter the venue.
  • Please take care of your tickets! If the position ticket is lost, there will be no replacement!
  • In order to avoid the sale of tickets, please select the tickets online as soon as possible and buy them immediately. Tickets are sold on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Smoking is not permitted within Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre and no foreign food or beverages are allowed to enter the Expo.

On the Rocks Concert Venue details

Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre

Address: 1 Expo Drive, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

On the Rocks Ticketing Instructions

On the Rocks Concert Hong Kong Station Traffic

Airport Express Line

  • Getting to and from the Airport Express AsiaWorld-Expo is the most direct and convenient option. The Airport Express Expo Station is located in the museum and is only one stop away from the airport station to the Expo.
  • The Airport Express has the following stations: Hong Kong Station → Kowloon Station → Tsing Yi Station → Airport Station → Expo Centre Station

Subway and Airport Express

  • Island Line  Central Station (a few minutes walk to the Airport Express Hong Kong Station)  Airport Express Hong Kong Station
  • Tsuen Wan Line  Lai King Station → MTR Tsing Yi Station – Airport Express Tsing Yi Station
  • Tung Chung Line – 1) MTR Kowloon Station 2) MTR Tsing Yi Station  1) Airport Express Kowloon Station 2) Airport Express Tsing Yi Station
  • Kwun Tong Line – Prince Station → Lai King Station → MTR Tsing Yi Station  Airport Express Tsing Yi Station
  • Tseung Kwan O Line – Tai Kiu Lung Station → Tai Po Station → Lai King Station → MTR Tsing Yi Station  Airport Express Tsing Yi Station

GMB

Visitors can choose to take the bus to AsiaWorld-Expo (see the table below for the Asia International Expo Bus Terminal). The bus terminal is located in the west of the Expo. Visitors can also choose to take the bus to the airport or Tung Chung and then transfer to the Expo. (a) If you are travelling from the airport to the Expo, visitors can take the S1 bus (one-way fare $3.5) to the Expo Centre Bus Terminal at Cheung Tat Road (outside the passenger terminal building) or take the Airport Express to the Expo Centre at the Airport Station. Station (see section 1.1 above for details). (b) If the Tung Chung MTR Station is going to the Expo Centre, visitors can take the S1 bus to the Expo Centre Bus Terminus.

On the Rocks Concert China Mainland to Hong Kong Hung Hom Stadium Traffic

MTR

The MTR Corporation provides intercity passenger services to and from Hong Kong and the Mainland. The three direct train lines are the Beijing Line, the Shanghai Line and the Guangdong Line.

  • The Guangdong Express train runs from Dongguan to Dongguan (Changping), Guangzhou East, Foshan and Zhaoqing. At present, the through train between Hung Hom and Guangzhou East is open 12 times a day, the whole journey is about 1 hour and 40 minutes, of which 10 classes stop at Dongguan (Changping) Station. One class stops at Foshan and takes Zhaoqing as the final station. The whole journey takes about 4 hours. 2. The Beijing Line and Shanghai Line through trains are opened every other day. The through train from Hung Hom to Beijing West takes about 24 hours and takes about 20 hours to Shanghai .

 Entry from Luohu

The MTR Corporation provides intercity passenger services to and from Hong Kong and the Mainland. The three direct train lines are the Beijing Line, the Shanghai Line and the Guangdong Line.

  • In addition, from Shenzhen via Luohu Port, take the MTR East Rail Line to the stations along the MTR. The switch time is 6:30-24:00, and the peak time is 7:00-9:00 and 18:00-20:00. Passengers entering from Luohu walked through Luohu Bridge to Luohu Customs in Hong Kong. After crossing the border, they took the Jiulong Iron and Steel into the city.

Entry from Hung Hom Railway Station

The MTR Corporation provides intercity passenger services to and from Hong Kong and the Mainland. The three direct train lines are the Beijing Line, the Shanghai Line and the Guangdong Line.

  • The Hong Kong Main Railway Station (Hung Hom Railway Station) was originally located at Tsim Sha Tsui Pier. It was relocated to Hung Hom in 1975 and is located next to the Hong Kong Coliseum. This is the starting point of the Guangzhou-Kowloon Railway between Hong Kong and Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Many Hong Kong people will travel to the mainland to take the train. It takes only 30 to 40 minutes to reach Guangzhou. After arriving in Honghong by direct train, you must pass the customs in the station before you can leave the city and leave by bus.

Payment methods

1. Suitable for purchase On the RocksConcerts Hong Kong users

2. Suitable for purchase On the RocksConcert Users in Mainland China

3. Suitable for purchase On the RocksConcert Macau users

  • Offline remittance [Macau Bank of China]

    Hong Kong Hang Seng Bank [Inspirr Group Limited]

    • Transfer Bank: Macau Bank of China
    • Account name (representing company account, which is a security account): Wu Weihua Account number (HK$ account): 19-11-10-276594

4. Suitable for purchase On the RocksConcerts Overseas and Global Users

On the Rocks Concert Hot News

On the Rocks演唱會

On the Rocks Concert Hot News

On the Rocks This term refers to spirits served in a flat-bottomed glass, add ice drinking. The ice cubes slowly melt, helping to release the aroma of the wine and enhance the taste. JOOX Live once combined different music units, the purpose is to let the audience feel the power of music, 1+1, not just = 2, just like the heat of wine and the cold of ice, together with temperature and intensity, there are many to be fine The element of taste.

Hot explosion On the Rocks works show songs

  • 放大假
  • 黑仔
  • 航天飛機
  • 空中小姐
  • 一步
  • 後備王
  • 梳化

Useful links and information for On the Rocks concert

On the Rocks concert search for useful information

  • hkticketing_google-2 On the Rocks Concert
  • hkticketing_google-2 On the Rocks Concert Seating Table
  • hkticketing_google-2 On the Rocks Concert 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 On the Rocks Concert Hong Kong 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 On the Rocks Concert Hong Kong Hall 5BC, Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre
  • hkticketing_google-2 On the Rocks Concert Hong Kong Tickets 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 On the Rocks Concert Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 On the Rocks Concert Tickets
  • hkticketing_google-2 On the Rocks Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 On the Rocks Concert Hong Kong Booking 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 On the Rocks Concert Tickets 2019
  • yahoo On the Rocks Concert 2019 Hong Kong
  • yahoo On the Rocks Concert 2019 Hong Kong Tickets for Public Sale
  • yahoo On the Rocks Concert 2019
  • baidu_concert On the Rocks Concert

Ticket protection

1) Get On the Rocks ticket protection

All customers who purchase tickets will pick up the tickets by post. If Ticketbuynow fails to issue a ticket, the payment will be returned to the customer.

2) Check ticket protection

After the customer purchases the ticket, Ticketbuynow will centrally collect the ticket and check the ticket. All sellers’ tickets will be inspected before they are shipped. If the customer has problems with the admission, Ticketbuynow will refund the money to the customer and will assist in the follow-up.

3) Instant support guarantee

Ticketbuynow Instant customer service and ticketing support online time up to 18 hours, if you have any questions, you can contact us by email, Whatsapp, instant messaging, QQ or WeChat. The ticket attendant will answer your questions immediately.

4) Secure transaction payment platform

The payment methods that customers can choose include credit card payment, WeChat payment channel, Alipay, and offline remittance. All payment methods are network safe remittances, and customers will receive confirmation of purchase e-mails immediately after payment, which is convenient, fast, and safe.

5) On the Rocks tickets must be available to your home on time!

We guarantee that tickets purchased by our customers will arrive at your postal address on time and on time before the event starts. Tickets that are opened within five days of purchase will be provided free of charge for face-to-face delivery, ensuring peace of mind and peace of mind.

On the RocksTicket style

NULL

On the Rocks演唱會 On the Rocks演唱會
  • 2019年8月6日
  • 香港會議展覽中心 展覽廳5BC, 香港
  • 香港灣仔博覽道1號

On the Rocks演唱會

On the Rocks演唱會2019

  • 2019年8月6日
  • 香港會議展覽中心 展覽廳5BC, 香港

今年,適逢 JOOX 5 周年,我們帶來了 Dear Jane 和 Fiona 的 JOOX 《On the Rocks》Live。多年以來,Dear Jane 的音樂由直接而激烈的 Post Punk 風格,醞讓成為沉實厚重,但不失火氣、大熟大勇的流行搖滾格式;Fiona 則由鄰家少女,過渡為現在的自主女性生活態度代表,Boys to Men 的 D.J. 遇上率性的 Fi,交纏的歌曲和旋律造就了會展 Hall 5BC 的一場 Summer Romance。 2019 年 8 月,JOOX 帶給你一場 DJF,On the Rocks

香港演唱會
  • 演唱會日期:

    2019年8月6日

  • 門票價錢:
    HK$580 / $480 / $380
  • 演唱會場館:
    香港會議展覽中心 展覽廳5BC, 香港

選擇 On the Rocks 演唱會場次

Sat Sep 14
On the Rocks
On the Rocks演唱會
香港
香港
香港會議展覽中心 展覽廳5BC
On the Rocks演唱會
  • 演出資料
  • 演唱會日期: 2019年8月6日
  • 門票價錢: HK$580 / $480 / $380
  • 演唱會場館: 香港會議展覽中心 展覽廳5BC

On the Rocks演唱會購票須知

  • Reserve On the Rocks門票均屬優先訂票。以上On the Rocks門票有顯示該優先訂票行數,以便客戶選擇想觀看演唱會的區域。購買優先訂票之客戶會於開場前10天或更早之前以郵遞方式收到On the Rocks門票。優先On the Rocks門票屬於信用卡優先訂票種類。
  •  平台上所有On the Rocks門票均屬賣家出讓之On the Rocks門票,Ticketbuynow只是收取賣家售票的18%佣金。
  • 代購On the Rocks門票若成功購票後,票會於開場前10天內寄送到郵遞地址。若未能成功購買代購買On the Rocks門票,則會全數退款。此條款只適用於代購On the Rocks門票。
  •  其他On the Rocks門票【包括優先訂票及代購以外之On the Rocks門票】均會於購票後兩星期至開場前10天內安排郵遞,客戶會通過電郵收到快遞編號作查詢。
  •  所有一星期內開場的On the Rocks門票都會安排面交,確保客戶能於開場前收到On the Rocks門票。客戶會於購票後收到客服電聯確認訂單並安排交收。
  • 所有On the Rocks門票於同一訂單下如購買2-4張的票均屬連位,如有特別情況或需另作按排的,票務會聯系客戶關於座位調動,並會按客戶已願已確定座位調動。
  • 全部On the Rocks門票是 實體票,直接用此票可進場,因此如遺失了不會再補發。
  • 所有On the Rocks門票已通過 信票通 檢驗,確保On the Rocks門票無誤。按此了解更多關於信票通
  • On the Rocks門票存量是隨時更新,存量以當時顯示的數量為準,售完即止,不設留票。

On the Rocks門票 購票說明

代購門票流程及退款制度 購票說明

門票位置及場地

On the Rocks 演唱會座位表 –

On the Rocks 演唱會門票種類

  • 星期二 2019, 八月 06

備註

  • 不論年齡,每張門票只供一人進場。入場時必需持有有效門票。
  • 敬請小心保管閣下的門票! 企位門票如有遺失;將不獲任何補發!
  • 為免門票售罄, 敬請盡快在線上選擇門票後立刻購買。門票以先到先得型式售出。
  • 香港會議展覽中心範圍內嚴禁吸煙及不准攜帶外來食品及飲品進入博覽館。

On the Rocks 演唱會 場館詳情

香港會議展覽中心

地址: 香港灣仔博覽道1號

On the Rocks購票須知

On the Rocks唱會香港站內交通

免費穿梭巴士

  • 每天免費穿梭巴士往返港鐵九龍灣站 (服務時間由上午6時45分至凌晨12時)

公共交通工具

  • 101X, 215X、219X、224X、98D、296D(中)

小巴

  • 來回E-Max及旺角先達廣場 (通菜街)

專線小巴

  • 87 油塘 – 九龍灣啟仁街
  • 110 調景嶺站 – 九龍城 (循環線)
  • 111 寶琳 – 新蒲崗

On the Rocks演唱會中國大陸到香港紅磡體育館交通

 港鐵

港鐵公司提供往返香港與內地的城際客運服務,三條直通車線分別為北京線、上海線及廣東線。

  • 廣東線直通車由紅磡往返東莞(常平)、廣州東、佛山及肇慶。目前,來往紅磡與廣州東之間的直通車每日對開十二班,全程約1小時40分鐘,其中十班停靠東莞(常平)站。一班於佛山停站,以肇慶為終站,全程約4小時。 2、北京線及上海線直通車每隔一天開出。由紅磡開往北京西的直通車全程約24小時,開往上海全程約20小時

 從羅湖入境

港鐵公司提供往返香港與內地的城際客運服務,三條直通車線分別為北京線、上海線及廣東線。

  • 此外,從深圳經羅湖口岸搭乘港鐵東鐵線可前往港鐵沿線各站,開關時間6:30-24:00 ,高峰時間為7:00-9:00、18:00-20:00。從羅湖入境的旅客,步行通過羅湖橋到達香港的羅湖海關,過關後乘坐九廣東鐵進入市區。

從紅磡火車站入境

港鐵公司提供往返香港與內地的城際客運服務,三條直通車線分別為北京線、上海線及廣東線。

  • 香港火車總站(紅磡火車站)原設於尖沙咀碼頭旁,1975年遷往紅磡,並座落在香港體育館旁。這裡是往來香港及中國廣東省廣州市的廣九 鐵路起點,許多香港人前往大陸都會到此搭火車,只需要三十至四十分鐘就可抵達廣州市。乘坐直通火車入境抵達紅勘後,先要過站內的海關才可出關,乘坐巴士離開。

付款方法

1. 適用於購買 On the Rocks演唱會 香港用戶

2. 適用於購買 On the Rocks演唱會 中國大陸用戶

3. 適用於購買 On the Rocks演唱會 澳門用戶

  • 線下匯款【澳門中國銀行】

    香港恒生銀行【Inspirr Group Limited】

    • 轉賬銀行:澳門中國銀行
    • 戶口名稱 (代表公司賬戶,屬安全保障戶口):伍偉華 戶口號碼(港幣戶口):19-11-10-276594

4. 適用於購買 On the Rocks演唱會 海外及全球用戶

On the Rocks 演唱會熱點消息

On the Rocks演唱會

On the Rocks演唱會熱點消息

On the Rocks 這術語,指烈酒盛在平底酒杯内,加入冰塊的喝法。冰塊緩慢地融化,有助於釋放酒的香氣和提升味道。 JOOX Live 曾經撮合不同音樂單位,目的是要觀眾感受到音樂的力量,1+1,並不單單= 2,就如酒的烈和冰的冷,加在一起除了溫度和烈度,還有很多可供細味的元素。

熱爆 On the Rocks作品展歌曲 心水靚歌

  • 放大假
  • 黑仔
  • 航天飛機
  • 空中小姐
  • 一步
  • 後備王
  • 梳化

On the Rocks 演唱會有用連結及資料

On the Rocks 演唱會搜索有用資料

  • hkticketing_google-2 On the Rocks 演唱會
  • hkticketing_google-2 On the Rocks演唱會 座位表
  • hkticketing_google-2 On the Rocks 演唱會2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 On the Rocks 演唱會香港2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 On the Rocks 演唱會 香港會議展覽中心
  • hkticketing_google-2 On the Rocks 演唱會香港門票2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 On the Rocks 演唱會Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 On the Rocks演唱會門票
  • hkticketing_google-2 On the Rocks演唱會香港
  • hkticketing_google-2 On the Rocks 演唱會香港訂票2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 On the Rocks 演唱會門票2019
  • yahoo On the Rocks 演唱會2019香港
  • yahoo On the Rocks 演唱會2019香港門票公發售
  • yahoo On the Rocks演唱會 2019
  • baidu_concert On the Rocks演唱會

門票保障

1) 取得On the Rocks門票保障

所有成購票之客戶都會以郵遞方式取票。若Ticketbuynow未能成功出票,支付的款項都會歸還客戶。

2) 查票保障

客戶購票後,Ticketbuynow 會中央收票及驗票。所有賣家的門票都會檢驗才寄票。倘若客戶在入場時與到問題,Ticketbuynow均會退還款項給客戶,並會協助跟進。

3) 即時支援保障

Ticketbuynow 即時客服及票務支緩在線時間長達18小時,如客戶有任何疑問,均可以電郵、Whatsapp、即時通訊、QQ或微信聯系我們。票務員會即時為你解答疑問。

4) 安全交易支付平台

客戶能選擇的購票支付方式包括信用卡支付、微信支付通道、支付寶、線下匯款。所有支付方式均屬網絡安全匯款,客戶會於付款後即時收到確認購票電郵,既方便又快捷,並且安全可靠。

5)On the Rocks門票必定能按時到你家!

我們保障客戶購買之門票必能準時於活動開場前按時到達你的郵遞地址。購買五天內開場的門票都會免費提供當面送票服務,保證客戶購買得安心又放心。

On the Rocks門票樣式

NULL
*/ /* if(/MSIE \d|Trident.*rv:/.test(navigator.userAgent)){ var script = document.createElement("script"); script.type="text/javascript"; script.src="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/g/[email protected]"; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(script); var script = document.createElement("script"); script.type="text/javascript"; script.src="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/namiltd/bootstrap-ie/js/bootstrap-ie8.js"; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(script); var script = document.createElement("script"); script.type="text/javascript"; script.src="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/namiltd/bootstrap-ie/js/bootstrap-ie9.js"; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(script); // document.write(' */ /*if(/MSIE \d|Trident.*rv:/.test(navigator.userAgent)){ var script = document.createElement("script"); script.type="text/javascript"; script.src="https://code.jquery.com/jquery-3.3.1.slim.min.js"; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(script); var script = document.createElement("script"); script.type="text/javascript"; script.src="https://cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/popper.js/1.14.7/umd/popper.min.js"; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(script); // document.write('