Lay’s voyages

張藝興演唱會

The 2019 zhang yi xing concert tour is officially underway, and zhang yi has released concept posters on social media to lay stress on his personal music dream of staying true to his dreams, pursuing unknown islands and uncovering treasure. The tour starts in Shanghai, stops at chongqing, the mysterious island of crystal, then moves to nanjing, the fantastic island of slaim, and finally arrives at Beijing, the wonderful world of imagination. Travel to four cities, only to find “unknown treasure”. Under Captain Lay’s leadership, unlock the navigation themes one by one, and experience the “big voyage” of finding dreams with him.

Zhang yixing is a creative musician. He has released three albums including LOSE CONTROL, SHEEP and NAMANANA. At the same time, he is also the producer of music, and he makes the whole process himself, setting off a boom of mix-mandarin-pop. Zhang yixing is the first Chinese singer to rank among the top 10 overseas iTunes albums since the release of “NAMANANA/rain forest dream” in October last year.

Strong partners on the adventure route gather the best team in China to create an unprecedented concert audio-visual experience

At that time, the top dance team will create immersive stage experience, stage lighting with music sometimes romantic and breathtaking, sometimes beautiful and magnificent, unprecedented concert audio-visual experience, stars and sea, tens of thousands of rays, bring cool audio-visual enjoyment!

Zhang yixing says he “wants his music to break the distance barrier.” Go to the scene to become a sailor, witness the growth of Captain LAY, find the way of dream, and share the same boat with him through thick and thick.

張藝興的航海之旅

張藝興演唱會

2019張藝興巡回演唱會[大航海]”正式開啟,同時張藝興在社交平臺發布概念海報,彰顯堅持自身夢想,追尋未知島嶼,開啟寶藏的個人音樂夢想。巡演以上海作為首站啟程出港,第二站將停靠神秘島嶼“水晶”-重慶站,隨後輾轉至奇幻的“史萊姆”島-南京站,最終抵達美妙的“想象世界”-北京站。輾轉四大城市,只為尋找“未知的寶藏”。在Captain Lay的帶領下一一解鎖航海主題,和他一同經歷尋找夢想的“大航海”之旅。

張藝興作為創作型音樂人,發行過三張個人專輯《LOSE CONTROL》、《SHEEP》、《夢不落雨林/NAMANANA》;同時,他又身兼音樂制作人一職,全程親自操刀制作,掀起M-POP(Mix-Mandarin-Pop)熱潮。其中《夢不落雨林/NAMANANA》於去年10月全球同步上線以來,張藝興更是成為首位登上海外iTunes專輯前十的華人歌手,其實力由此可見。

冒險航路上實力強勁的夥伴集結國內最頂尖團隊打造前所未有的演唱會視聽體驗

屆時,頂級舞美團隊將打造沈浸式舞臺體驗,舞臺燈光也配合音樂時而浪漫又驚險,時而又美輪美奐,前所未有的演唱會視聽體驗,星辰大海,萬丈光芒,帶來炫酷視聽享受!

張藝興表示“希望自己的音樂,打破距離的約束”。去現場化身水手,見證Captain LAY的成長,尋找夢想的路上,一起風雨同舟。

張藝興

張藝興演唱會

去香港觀看張藝興演唱會

張藝興演唱會

七夕告白張藝興

張藝興演唱會

張藝興回應演唱會假唱風波

張藝興演唱會

張藝興的神秘專輯

張藝興演唱會

張藝興實力hold住全場

張藝興演唱會

大航海巡回演唱會的第四場

更"張藝興"的消息