Example image Example image Example image

LAY Concert


Select Date
Select Face Value
Quantity
- 1 +
Total
$0 $0/ticket
張藝興演唱會
  • 17 Aug 2019
  • Arena, AsiaWorld Expo , Hong Kong
  • 1 Airshow Road, Lantau, New Territories, Hong Kong

LAY, born on October 7, 1991 in Changsha, Hunan Province, is a popular male singer, film and television actor in the Mainland, and a member of the Chinese singing group EXO/EXO-M. In 2005, LAY participated in the Hunan Star TV “Star Academy” competition and won the finals of the season. In 2008, the selection of S.M. Casting System in China became a trainee of SM Company of Korea. In April 2012, he officially debuted as an EXO group and its member EXO-M. On April 8, 2015, LAY set up a personal studio in China. In May, he received extensive attention for joining the inspirational experience reality show “Extreme Challenge”. In June 2016, he won the Best Supporting Actor Award for the 4th China-UK Film Festival with the love comedy “Predecessor 2: Counterfeit Strike Warfare”. In the same year, he also released his first album “LOSE CONTROL” and obtained it with it. Yin Yue V list annual album annual album, the mainland’s best male singer two awards. In October 2017, the second solo album “SHEEP” was released; in the same year, the best supporting actor in the 9th Macau International Film Festival was nominated for the war film “Jianjun Daye”. In January 2018, he participated in the iQi variety show “Idol Trainee”. On September 2, 2018, “China Film and Television Star Social Responsibility Research Report (2017-2018)” was released, and LAY ranked fourth.

Hong Kong Concert
  • Date of performance:

    17 Aug 2019

  • Ticket price:
    HK$1991 / $1548 / $1314 / $1007 / $520
  • Performance venue:
    Arena, AsiaWorld Expo , Hong Kong

LAY 's concert ticket purchase notice

    • Reserve tickets for LAY are preferred. The above LAY tickets show the number of priority bookings so that the customer can choose the area where they want to watch the concert. Customers who purchase priority bookings will receive LAY tickets by post 10 days prior to the opening. Priority LAY tickets are credit card priority booking types.
    •  All LAY tickets on the platform belong to the LAY tickets for the seller, and Ticketbuynow only charges 18% commission from the seller.
    •  Purchasing LAY tickets If the ticket is successfully purchased, the ticket will be sent to the postal address within 10 days before the opening. If you fail to purchase the tickets for the purchase of LAY, you will receive a full refund. This clause applies only to the purchase of LAY tickets.
    • Other LAY tickets (including LAY Tickets for Priority Booking and Purchasing) will be arranged within two weeks from the date of purchase to 10 days before the opening of the ticket. The customer will receive the courier number by email.
    •  All LAY tickets for the opening of the week will be arranged to ensure that customers can receive LAY tickets before the opening. The customer will receive the customer service agreement after the purchase of the ticket to confirm the order and arrange for settlement.
    •  All tickets for LAY tickets under the same order are 2-4 tickets. If there are special circumstances or need to be arranged separately, the ticket will contact the customer about the seat transfer and will determine the seat according to the customer’s wishes. Transfer
    • All LAY Tickets are physical tickets, which can be used directly to enter the venue, so if they are lost, they will not be reissued.
    • All LAY tickets have been Letter passverified to ensure LAY tickets are correct. Click here to learn more about the letter pass
    • The inventory of LAY tickets is updated at any time, and the stock is based on the quantity displayed at the time. When stocks last, there are no tickets.

LAYTickets Ticket description

Purchasing ticket flow and refund system Ticket description

Ticket location and venue

LAY Concert seating table –

LAY Concert tickets

  • Saturday 2019, August 17

Note

  • Regardless of age, each ticket is for one person only. You must have a valid ticket when you enter the venue.
  • Please take care of your tickets! If the position ticket is lost, there will be no replacement!
  • In order to avoid the sale of tickets, please select the tickets online as soon as possible and buy them immediately. Tickets are sold on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Smoking is not permitted within AsiaWorld-Expo and no foreign food or beverages are allowed to enter the Expo.

LAY Concert Venue details

AsiaWorld-Expo Arena

亞洲博覽館 - 地圖

Address: 1 Airshow Road, Lantau, New Territories, Hong Kong

LAY Ticket Information

LAY Concert Hong Kong Station Traffic

Airport Express Line

  • Getting to and from the Airport Express AsiaWorld-Expo is the most direct and convenient option. The Airport Express Expo Station is located in the museum and is only one stop away from the airport station to the Expo.
  • The Airport Express has the following stations: Hong Kong Station → Kowloon Station → Tsing Yi Station → Airport Station → Expo Centre Station

Subway and Airport Express

  • Island Line –  Central Station (a few minutes walk to the Airport Express Hong Kong Station) –  Airport Express Hong Kong Station
  • Tsuen Wan Line –  Lai King Station → MTR Tsing Yi Station – Airport Express Tsing Yi Station
  • Tung Chung Line – 1) MTR Kowloon Station 2) MTR Tsing Yi Station  1) Airport Express Kowloon Station 2) Airport Express Tsing Yi Station
  • Kwun Tong Line – Prince Station → Lai King Station → MTR Tsing Yi Station  Airport Express Tsing Yi Station
  • Tseung Kwan O Line – Tai Kiu Lung Station → Tai Po Station → Lai King Station → MTR Tsing Yi Station – Airport Express Tsing Yi Station

GMB

Visitors can choose to take the bus to AsiaWorld-Expo (see the table below for the Asia International Expo Bus Terminal). The bus terminal is located in the west of the Expo. Visitors can also choose to take the bus to the airport or Tung Chung and then transfer to the Expo. (a) If you are travelling from the airport to the Expo, visitors can take the S1 bus (one-way fare $3.5) to the Expo Centre Bus Terminal at Cheung Tat Road (outside the passenger terminal building) or take the Airport Express to the Expo Centre at the Airport Station. Station (see section 1.1 above for details). (b) If the Tung Chung MTR Station is going to th

LAY concert in mainland China to Hong Kong traffic

MTR

The MTR Corporation provides intercity passenger services to and from Hong Kong and the Mainland. The three direct train lines are the Beijing Line, the Shanghai Line and the Guangdong Line.

  • The Guangdong Express train runs from Dongguan to Dongguan (Changping), Guangzhou East, Foshan and Zhaoqing. At present, the through train between Hung Hom and Guangzhou East is open 12 times a day, the whole journey is about 1 hour and 40 minutes, of which 10 classes stop at Dongguan (Changping) Station. One class stops at Foshan and takes Zhaoqing as the final station. The whole journey takes about 4 hours.  2. The Beijing Line and Shanghai Line through trains are opened every other day. The through train from Hung Hom to Beijing West takes about 24 hours and takes about 20 hours to Shanghai .

 Entry from Luohu

The MTR Corporation provides intercity passenger services to and from Hong Kong and the Mainland. The three direct train lines are the Beijing Line, the Shanghai Line and the Guangdong Line.

  • In addition, from Shenzhen via Luohu Port, take the MTR East Rail Line to the stations along the MTR. The switch time is 6:30-24:00, and the peak time is 7:00-9:00 and 18:00-20:00. Passengers entering from Luohu walked through Luohu Bridge to Luohu Customs in Hong Kong. After crossing the border, they took the Jiulong Iron and Steel into the city.

Entry from Hung Hom Railway Station

The MTR Corporation provides intercity passenger services to and from Hong Kong and the Mainland. The three direct train lines are the Beijing Line, the Shanghai Line and the Guangdong Line.

  • The Hong Kong Main Railway Station (Hung Hom Railway Station) was originally located at Tsim Sha Tsui Pier. It was relocated to Hung Hom in 1975 and is located next to the Hong Kong Coliseum. This is the starting point of the Guangzhou-Kowloon Railway between Hong Kong and Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Many Hong Kong people will travel to the mainland to take the train. It takes only 30 to 40 minutes to reach Guangzhou. After arriving in Honghong by direct train, you must pass the customs in the station before you can leave the city and leave by bus.

Payment methods

1. Suitable for purchase LAYConcerts Hong Kong users

2. Suitable for purchase LAYConcert Users in Mainland China

3. Suitable for purchase LAYConcert Macau users

  • Offline remittance [Macau Bank of China]

    Hong Kong Hang Seng Bank [Inspirr Group Limited]

    • Transfer Bank: Macau Bank of China
    • Account name (representing company account, which is a security account): Wu Weihua Account number (HK$ account): 19-11-10-276594

4. Suitable for purchase LAYConcerts Overseas and Global Users

LAY Concert Hot News

張藝興演唱會

LAY concert hot news

LAY was born in Changsha City, Hunan Province. At the age of 6, he participated in the contemporary rural TV series “Our People”; the middle school was enrolled in the secondary school affiliated to Hunan Normal University. In 2000, he participated in the “Music Music” Lin Zhiying song club and sang songs, and first contacted the TV screen. In 2005, he participated in the Hunan Star TV “Star Academy” competition and won the finals of the season. After the game, LAY returned to school to continue his studies. During the school, he will participate in the school cultural and art festival. In 2008, LAY became a trainee of SM Company of South Korea through the selection of S.M. Casting System in China.

In December 2010, LAY participated in the dance performance of the SHINee Japan Tour Concert with the company as a public trainer, instead of the injured member Zhong Rong dancing. On January 17, 2012, LAY made his debut as SM’s announcement of the men’s group EXO member LAY, and publicized the single-person debut notice and the first single dance preview “PHOENIX Phoenix”; on April 8, the EXO group And his team’s EXO-M China membership officially debut; on December 29th, as the only Chinese main dance and SM’s men’s combination in the dance elite set up “SM7”, participate in SBS singing war SM The Performance special stage Performance. In December 2013, EXO returned with the special Christmas album “The Miracle of December”, and LAY’s piano performance on the stage was recognized by the media and professional musicians. In the EXO Japan FANMEETING held in April 2014, LAY once again performed piano accompaniment. On May 23, 2014, LAY published his own composition “I’m Lay” at the EXO Seoul concert. Since June, he has been active in China in his own name. He has hosted the “Music Billboard” and “Global Chinese Music List”. On the list, and participated in the recording of “Star Kitchen Driving”, “The Secret Chamber of the Stars” and “The Age Show” and other variety shows; on September 19, the special correspondent was invited to participate in the Incheon Asian Games of CCTV-5 (CCTV-5) Special program, visited the CCTV studio; on December 31, in the Hunan Satellite TV New Year’s concert, once again published the self-made track “I’m Coming” and danced alone. On February 11th, 2015, Zhang Quanling, Ren Luyu and Liu Yan hosted the CCTV Network Spring Festival Gala as a sharing ambassador to interact with guest performers and netizens. On March 7th, at EXO Seoul’s second tour concert, LAY disclosed his self-composed music. “Agreement”, this song is also included in the EXO album “LOVE ME RIGHT”, and he is also the first member to have a personal original song included in the combined album; May 13th, joined the Oriental TV as a fixed guest Inspirational experience reality show “Extreme Challenge”; on September 17, the first growth record chart of the book “Li Li 24” for 24 minutes to sell nearly 70,000 copies of sales results to update the book industry pre-sale activities new record [21]; On October 7th, LAY announced the first five original innovative songs at the birthday party. On October 10th, EXO became the first artist group to be sung by the Korean Dome, and LAY became the first to board the Korean Dome. Chinese artist; on November 3rd, he won the most influential all-round artist in the Asian influence of the Oriental Festival; on November 6th, he starred in the romantic comedy “Predecessor 2: Counterfeiting”, and personally composed and composed songs. The title song “One Person”; on November 15th, attended the “Wind from the East” entertainment influence ceremony and won the annual music pioneer character award; on December 4, LAY starred in the first big screen work “From Heaven” Released and lyrics for the film and sang the theme song “Happy Youth”; on December 18th, confirmed the starring fashion love comedy movie “Shut up! Love it and play the leading role of Chinese singer Han Bin in the film.

Hot LAY works show songs

  • 夢想起飛
  • 祈願
  • 獨角戲
  • 青春快樂
  • 一個人
  • 美好的一天
  • MYM
  • Yixing
  • You are my love
  • 約定

Useful links and information for LAY concert

LAY concert search for useful information

  • hkticketing_google-4 LAY concert
  • hkticketing_google LAY concert seating table
  • hkticketing_google-3 LAY Concert 2019
  • hkticketing_google LAY Concert Hong Kong 2019
  • hkticketing_google LAY concert city computer ticketing network
  • hkticketing_google-2 LAY Concert Hong Kong Tickets 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 LAY Concert Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 LAY Concert Tickets
  • hkticketing_google-2 LAY Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 LAY Concert Hong Kong Booking 2019
  • hkticketing_google-4 LAY concert tickets 2019
  • yahoo LAY Concert 2019 Hong Kong
  • yahoo LAY Concert 2019 Hong Kong Tickets for Public Sale
  • yahoo LAY Concert 2019
  • baidu_concert LAY concert

Ticket protection

1) Obtain LAY  ticket protection

All customers who purchase tickets will pick up the tickets by post. If Ticketbuynow fails to issue a ticket, the payment will be returned to the customer.

2) Check ticket protection

After the customer purchases the ticket, Ticketbuynow will centrally collect the ticket and check the ticket. All sellers’ tickets will be inspected before they are shipped. If the customer has problems with the admission, Ticketbuynow will refund the money to the customer and will assist in the follow-up.

3) Instant support guarantee

Ticketbuynow Instant customer service and ticketing support online time up to 18 hours, if you have any questions, you can contact us by email, Whatsapp, instant messaging, QQ or WeChat. The ticket attendant will answer your questions immediately.

4) Secure transaction payment platform

The payment methods that customers can choose include credit card payment, WeChat payment channel, Alipay, and offline remittance. All payment methods are network safe remittances, and customers will receive confirmation of purchase e-mails immediately after payment, which is convenient, fast, and safe.

5) LAY  tickets must be available to your home on time!

We guarantee that tickets purchased by our customers will arrive at your postal address on time and on time before the event starts. Tickets that are opened within five days of purchase will be provided free of charge for face-to-face delivery, ensuring peace of mind and peace of mind.

LAYTicket style

NULL

Example image Example image Example image

張藝興 “Grand Line The First Cconcert” 演唱會 2019 香港站


選擇場次
選擇票面
數量
- 1 +
合計
$0 $0/張
張藝興演唱會
  • 2019年8月17日
  • 亞洲國際博覽館 Arena
  • 香港新界大嶼山航展道1號

張藝興(LAY),1991年10月7日出生於湖南省長沙市,內地流行男歌手、影視演員,男子演唱組合EXO/EXO-M中國籍成員。 2005年, 張藝興參加湖南經視《明星學院》比賽並獲得總決賽季軍。 2008年,通過S.M. Casting System在中國的選拔成為韓國SM公司旗下練習生。 2012年4月,以EXO團體和其子隊EXO-M成員身份正式出道。 2015年4月8日,張藝興在中國成立個人工作室,5月,因加盟勵志體驗真人秀節目《極限挑戰》而受到廣泛關注 。 2016年6月,憑藉愛情喜劇片《前任2:備胎反擊戰》獲得第四屆中英電影節最佳男配角獎;同年,他還發行個人首張創作專輯《LOSE CONTROL》並憑藉其獲得音悅V榜年度盛典年度專輯、內地最佳男歌手兩項獎項。 2017年10月,發行第二張個人專輯《SHEEP》;同年,憑藉戰爭片《建軍大業》提名第9屆澳門國際電影節最佳男配角獎 。 2018年1月,參加愛奇藝綜藝節目《偶像練習生》。 2018年9月2日,《中國影視明星社會責任研究報告(2017-2018)》發布,張藝興位居第四名。

香港演唱會
  • 演唱會日期:

    2019年8月17日

  • 門票價錢:
    HK$1991 / $1548 / $1314 / $1007 / $520
  • 演唱會場館:
    亞洲國際博覽館 Arena

張藝興演唱會購票須知

  • Reserve 張藝興門票均屬優先訂票。以上張藝興門票有顯示該優先訂票行數,以便客戶選擇想觀看演唱會的區域。購買優先訂票之客戶會於開場前10天或更早之前以郵遞方式收到張藝興門票。優先張藝興門票屬於信用卡優先訂票種類。
  •  平台上所有張藝興門票均屬賣家出讓之張藝興門票,Ticketbuynow只是收取賣家售票的18%佣金。
  • 代購張藝興門票若成功購票後,票會於開場前10天內寄送到郵遞地址。若未能成功購買代購買張藝興門票,則會全數退款。此條款只適用於代購張藝興門票。
  • 其他張藝興門票【包括優先訂票及代購以外之張藝興門票】均會於購票後兩星期至開場前10天內安排郵遞,客戶會通過電郵收到快遞編號作查詢。
  •  所有一星期內開場的張藝興門票都會安排面交,確保客戶能於開場前收到張藝興門票。客戶會於購票後收到客服電聯確認訂單並安排交收。
  • 所有張藝興門票於同一訂單下如購買2-4張的票均屬連位,如有特別情況或需另作按排的,票務會聯系客戶關於座位調動,並會按客戶已願已確定座位調動。
  •  全部張藝興門票是 實體票,直接用此票可進場,因此如遺失了不會再補發。
  • 所有張藝興门票已通过信票通检验,确保張藝興门票无误。按此了解更多关于信票通
  • 張藝興门票存量是随时更新,存量以当时显示的数量为准,售完即止,不设留票。

張藝興門票 購票說明

代購門票流程及退款制度 購票說明

門票位置及場地

張藝興 演唱會座位表 –

張藝興 演唱會門票種類

  • 星期六 2019, 八月 17

備註

  • 不論年齡,每張門票只供一人進場。入場時必需持有有效門票。
  • 敬請小心保管閣下的門票! 企位門票如有遺失;將不獲任何補發!
  • 為免門票售罄, 敬請盡快在線上選擇門票後立刻購買。門票以先到先得型式售出。
  • 亞洲國際博覽館範圍內嚴禁吸煙及不准攜帶外來食品及飲品進入博覽館。

張藝興 演唱會 場館詳情

亞洲國際博覽館

亞洲博覽館 - 地圖

地址: 香港新界大嶼山航展道1號

張藝興購票須知

張藝興演唱會香港站內交通

機場快綫

  • 乘搭機場快綫往來亞洲國際博覽館是最直接、最便利的選擇。機場 快綫之博覽館站設於館內,由機場站至博覽館僅一站距離。
  • 機場快綫設有以下各站: 香港站 → 九龍站 → 青衣站 → 機場站 → 博覽館站

地鐵及機場快綫

  • 港島綫– 中環站 (步行往機場快綫香港站 約數分鐘)– 機場快綫香港站
  • 荃灣綫– 荔景站→地鐵青衣站-機場快綫青衣站
  • 東涌綫 –1) 地鐵九龍站 2) 地鐵青衣站1) 機場快綫九龍站 2) 機場快綫青衣站
  • 觀塘綫 – 太子站→荔景站→ 地鐵青衣站機場快綫青衣站
  • 將軍澳綫 – 調景嶺站→太子站→ 荔景站→地鐵青衣站機場快綫青衣站

專線小巴

訪客可選擇乘搭巴士前往亞洲國際博覽館(有關以亞洲國際博覽館巴 士總站為終點站之路線,請參閱下表)。巴士總站設於博覽館西面。 訪客亦可選乘巴士至機場或東涌,然後再接駁交通工具前往博覽 館。(甲)若由機場前往博覽館,訪客可於暢達路(客運大樓地下 外)乘搭S1巴士(單程票價$3.5元)前往博覽館巴士總站,或在機場 站選乘機場快綫到博覽館站(詳情請參閱以上1.1部份)。(乙)若 由東涌地鐵站前往博覽館,訪客可乘搭S1巴士到博覽館巴士總站。

張藝興演唱會中國大陸到香港交通

港鐵

港鐵公司提供往返香港與內地的城際客運服務,三條直通車線分別為北京線、上海線及廣東線。

  • 廣東線直通車由紅磡往返東莞(常平)、廣州東、佛山及肇慶。目前,來往紅磡與廣州東之間的直通車每日對開十二班,全程約1小時40分鐘,其中十班停靠東莞(常平)站。一班於佛山停站,以肇慶為終站,全程約4小時。 2、北京線及上海線直通車每隔一天開出。由紅磡開往北京西的直通車全程約24小時,開往上海全程約20小時

 從羅湖入境

港鐵公司提供往返香港與內地的城際客運服務,三條直通車線分別為北京線、上海線及廣東線。

  • 此外,從深圳經羅湖口岸搭乘港鐵東鐵線可前往港鐵沿線各站,開關時間6:30-24:00 ,高峰時間為7:00-9:00、18:00-20:00。從羅湖入境的旅客,步行通過羅湖橋到達香港的羅湖海關,過關後乘坐九廣東鐵進入市區。

從紅磡火車站入境

港鐵公司提供往返香港與內地的城際客運服務,三條直通車線分別為北京線、上海線及廣東線。

  • 香港火車總站(紅磡火車站)原設於尖沙咀碼頭旁,1975年遷往紅磡,並座落在香港體育館旁。這裡是往來香港及中國廣東省廣州市的廣九 鐵路起點,許多香港人前往大陸都會到此搭火車,只需要三十至四十分鐘就可抵達廣州市。乘坐直通火車入境抵達紅勘後,先要過站內的海關才可出關,乘坐巴士離開。

付款方法

1. 適用於購買 張藝興演唱會 香港用戶

2. 適用於購買 張藝興演唱會 中國大陸用戶

3. 適用於購買 張藝興演唱會 澳門用戶

  • 線下匯款【澳門中國銀行】

    香港恒生銀行【Inspirr Group Limited】

    • 轉賬銀行:澳門中國銀行
    • 戶口名稱 (代表公司賬戶,屬安全保障戶口):伍偉華 戶口號碼(港幣戶口):19-11-10-276594

4. 適用於購買 張藝興演唱會 海外及全球用戶

張藝興 演唱會熱點消息

張藝興演唱會

張藝興演唱會熱點消息

張藝興出生於湖南省長沙市,6歲時參演了當代農村電視劇《咱們老百姓》;中學就讀於湖南師範大學附屬中學。 2000年參加《音樂不斷》林志穎歌友會並演唱歌曲,首次接觸電視熒屏。 2005年參加湖南經視《明星學院》比賽並獲得總決賽季軍,比賽結束後,張藝興回到學校繼續學業,在校期間,他都會參加校文化藝術節的匯演。 2008年, 張藝興通過S.M. Casting System在中國的選拔成為韓國SM公司旗下練習生

2010年12月,張藝興以公開練習生身份參與同公司組合SHINee日本一巡演唱會的舞蹈演出,代替受傷的成員鐘鉉跳舞。 2012年1月17日,張藝興以SM公司公佈男子組合EXO成員LAY的身份首次亮相,並公開單人出道預告照及第一支單人舞蹈預告《PHOENIX鳳凰》;4月8日,以EXO團體和其子隊EXO-M中國成員身份正式出道;12月29日,作為唯一的中國籍主舞與SM旗下男子組合中的舞蹈精英集結成“SM7”,參與SBS歌謠大戰SM The Performance特別舞台的演出。 2013年12月,EXO以聖誕特別專輯《十二月的奇蹟》回歸,而張藝興在舞台上的鋼琴演奏則獲得媒體和專業音樂人的認可。而在2014年4月份舉辦的EXO日本FANMEETING中,張藝興再次進行了鋼琴伴奏。 2014年5月23日,張藝興在EXO首爾演唱會中公開自作曲《I’m Lay》;6月起,以個人名義在中國國內進行活動,先後主持《音樂風云榜》、《全球中文音樂榜上榜》,並參加錄製《星廚駕到》、《星星的密室》及《年代秀》等綜藝節目;9月19日,變身特派記者應邀參加中央電視台體育頻道(CCTV-5)的仁川亞運會特別節目,探訪了中央電視台演播室;12月31日,在湖南衛視跨年演唱會中再次公開自作曲目《I’m Coming》並獨秀舞技。 2015年2月11日,與張泉靈、任魯豫、柳岩搭檔主持CCTV網絡春節聯歡晚會,擔任分享大使與表演嘉賓和網友互動;3月7日,在EXO首爾二巡演唱會上,張藝興公開了自作曲《約定》,這首歌同時收錄於EXO專輯《LOVE ME RIGHT》中,而他亦是第一位擁有個人原創曲收錄進組合專輯的成員;5月13日,以固定嘉賓的身份加盟東方衛視勵志體驗真人秀節目《極限挑戰》;9月17日,個人首部成長記錄圖文書《而立·24》開售24分鐘以近7萬冊的銷售成績刷新圖書界預售活動新記錄[21] ; 10月7日,張藝興在生日會上首次公佈5首原創新歌;10月10日,EXO成為首個登上韓國巨蛋開唱的藝人團體,而張藝興也成為第一個登上韓國巨蛋的中國藝人;11月3日,獲得亞洲影響力東方盛典最具影響力全能藝人;11月6日,特別出演愛情喜劇片《前任2:備胎反擊戰》,並親自作詞譜曲及獻唱題曲《一個人》;11月15日,出席“風從東方來”娛樂影響力盛典並獲得年度音樂先鋒人物獎;12月4日,張藝興主演的首部大熒幕作品《從天兒降》上映,並為該片作詞作曲並演唱主題曲《青春快樂》;12月18日,確認主演時尚愛情喜劇電影《閉嘴!愛吧》並在片中飾演男主角中國歌手韓彬。

熱爆張藝興作品展歌曲 心水靚歌

  • 夢想起飛
  • 祈願
  • 獨角戲
  • 青春快樂
  • 一個人
  • 美好的一天
  • MYM
  • Yixing
  • You are my love
  • 約定

張藝興演唱會有用連結及資料

張藝興演唱會搜索有用資料

  • hkticketing_google-4 張藝興演唱會
  • hkticketing_google 張藝興演唱會 座位表
  • hkticketing_google-3 張藝興演唱會2019
  • hkticketing_google 張藝興演唱會香港2019
  • hkticketing_google 張藝興演唱會 城市電腦售票網
  • hkticketing_google-2 張藝興演唱會香港門票2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 張藝興演唱會Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 張藝興演唱會門票
  • hkticketing_google-2 張藝興演唱會香港
  • hkticketing_google-2 張藝興演唱會香港订票2019
  • hkticketing_google-4 張藝興演唱會門票2019
  • yahoo 張藝興演唱會2019香港
  • yahoo 張藝興演唱會2019香港門票公發售
  • yahoo 張藝興演唱會 2019
  • baidu_concert 張藝興演唱會

門票保障

1) 取得張藝興門票保障

所有成購票之客戶都會以郵遞方式取票。若Ticketbuynow未能成功出票,支付的款項都會歸還客戶。

2) 查票保障

客戶購票後,Ticketbuynow 會中央收票及驗票。所有賣家的門票都會檢驗才寄票。倘若客戶在入場時與到問題,Ticketbuynow均會退還款項給客戶,並會協助跟進。

3) 即時支援保障

Ticketbuynow 即時客服及票務支緩在線時間長達18小時,如客戶有任何疑問,均可以電郵、Whatsapp、即時通訊、QQ或微信聯系我們。票務員會即時為你解答疑問。

4) 安全交易支付平台

客戶能選擇的購票支付方式包括信用卡支付、微信支付通道、支付寶、線下匯款。所有支付方式均屬網絡安全匯款,客戶會於付款後即時收到確認購票電郵,既方便又快捷,並且安全可靠。

5)張藝興門票必定能按時到你家!

我們保障客戶購買之門票必能準時於活動開場前按時到達你的郵遞地址。購買五天內開場的門票都會免費提供當面送票服務,保證客戶購買得安心又放心。

張藝興門票樣式

NULL