jony j演唱會 jony j演唱會
  • July 20, 2019
  • Music Zone, KITEC, Hong Kong
  • 1 Exhibition Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

JONY J concert

JONY J Concert 2019

  • July 20, 2019
  • Music Zone, KITEC, Hong Kong

Jony J has a mature stage charm, and he can boldly innovate in music. Jony J is known as a “hip-hop poet”. He is not only outstanding in strength, but also has a solid rap. In the “China has hip hop” program, Jony J’s song “Don’t Guess” not only shows a smooth flow, but also its well-played performance has been recognized by the audience. Although he is cool, he is inexplicably smashing his face in the show. In the “China’s Hip Hop” finals, Jony J was very enthusiastic, showing his vitality and attitude as a young man. In addition, Jony J also fired in the NBA 5v5 finals, bringing a hot freestyle to the fans, adding a passion for the game with super strength.

Hong Kong Concert
  • Date of performance:

    July 20, 2019

  • Ticket price:
    HK$500
  • Performance venue:
    Music Zone, KITEC, Hong Kong

Select Jony J Concert

Sat Sep 14
Jony J
Jony J
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Music Zone, KITEC
jony j演唱會
  • Performance material
  • Date of performance: July 20, 2019
  • Ticket price: HK$500
  • Performance venue: Music Zone, KITEC, Hong Kong

JONY J's concert ticket purchase notice

  • Reserve tickets for JONY J are preferred. The above JONY J tickets show the number of priority bookings so that the customer can choose the area where they want to watch the concert. Customers who purchase priority bookings will receive JONY J tickets by post 10 days prior to the opening. Priority JONY J tickets are credit card priority booking types.
  • All JONY J tickets on the platform belong to the JONY J tickets for the seller, and Ticketbuynow only charges 18% commission from the seller.
  • Purchasing JONY J tickets If the ticket is successfully purchased, the ticket will be sent to the postal address within 10 days before the opening. If you fail to purchase the tickets for the purchase of JONY J, you will receive a full refund. This clause applies only to the purchase of JONY J tickets.
  • Other JONY J tickets (including JONY J Tickets for Priority Booking and Purchasing) will be arranged within two weeks from the date of purchase to 10 days before the opening of the ticket. The customer will receive the courier number by email.
  • All JONY J tickets for the opening of the week will be arranged to ensure that customers can receive JONY J tickets before the opening. The customer will receive the customer service agreement after the purchase of the ticket to confirm the order and arrange for settlement.
  • All tickets for JONY J tickets under the same order are 2-4 tickets. If there are special circumstances or need to be arranged separately, the ticket will contact the customer about the seat transfer and will determine the seat according to the customer’s wishes. Transfer
  • All JONY J Tickets are physical tickets, which can be used directly to enter the venue, so if they are lost, they will not be reissued.
  • All JONY J tickets have been verified by the lLetter passetter pass to ensure that JONY J tickets are correct. Click here to learn more about the letter pass. 
  • The stock of JONY J tickets is updated at any time. The stock is based on the quantity displayed at the time. When stocks last, there are no tickets.

Jony JTickets Ticket description

Purchasing ticket flow and refund system Ticket description

Ticket location and venue

Jony J Concert seating table –

Jony J Concert tickets

  • Saturday 2019, July 20

Note

  • Regardless of age, each ticket is for one person only. You must have a valid ticket when you enter the venue.
  • Please take care of your tickets! If the position ticket is lost, there will be no replacement!
  • In order to avoid the sale of tickets, please select the tickets online as soon as possible and buy them immediately. Tickets are sold on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Smoking is strictly prohibited within the Kowloon Bay International Trade Fair and no foreign food and beverages are allowed to enter the Expo.

Jony J Concert Venue details

Kowloon Bay International Trade and Exhibition Center

九龍灣國際展貿中心

Address: No. 1 Exhibition Road, Kowloon Bay

Kowloon Bay International Trade and Exhibition Center, referred to as KITEC, formerly known as Hong Kong International Trade & Exhibition Centre (HITEC), referred to as Jiu Zhan, is an exhibition and conference venue in Hong Kong. No. 1 Exhibition Road, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, is an investment property of Hopewell Industries. There are exhibition offices and event venue rental facilities in the centre, which can be used for different types of business activities and banquets. There are also a variety of restaurants and other service equipment. With a total floor area of 1.76 million square feet (163,702 square meters), the center has a wide range of uses and serves office tenants and event planners.

JONY J's ticket purchase notice

JONY J Concert Hong Kong Station Traffic

Free shuttle bus

  • Free daily shuttle bus to and from MTR Kowloon Bay Station (service hours from 6:45 am to 12 am)

public transport

  • 101X, 215X, 219X, 224X, 98D, 296D (middle)

Minibus

  • Back and forth E-Max and Mong Kok Sin Tat Plaza (Tong Choi Street)

GMB

  • 87 Yau Tong – Kai Yan Street, Kowloon Bay
  • 110 Tiu Keng Leng Station – Kowloon City (Circular)
  • 111 Baolin – San Po Kong

JONY J concert in mainland China to Hong Kong traffic

MTR

The MTR Corporation provides intercity passenger services to and from Hong Kong and the Mainland. The three direct train lines are the Beijing Line, the Shanghai Line and the Guangdong Line.

  • The Guangdong Express train runs from Dongguan to Dongguan (Changping), Guangzhou East, Foshan and Zhaoqing. At present, the through train between Hung Hom and Guangzhou East is open 12 times a day, the whole journey is about 1 hour and 40 minutes, of which 10 classes stop at Dongguan (Changping) Station. One class stops at Foshan and takes Zhaoqing as the final station. The whole journey takes about 4 hours.  2. The Beijing Line and Shanghai Line through trains are opened every other day. The through train from Hung Hom to Beijing West takes about 24 hours and takes about 20 hours to Shanghai .

 Entry from Luohu

The MTR Corporation provides intercity passenger services to and from Hong Kong and the Mainland. The three direct train lines are the Beijing Line, the Shanghai Line and the Guangdong Line.

  • In addition, from Shenzhen via Luohu Port, take the MTR East Rail Line to the stations along the MTR. The switch time is 6:30-24:00, and the peak time is 7:00-9:00 and 18:00-20:00. Passengers entering from Luohu walked through Luohu Bridge to Luohu Customs in Hong Kong. After crossing the border, they took the Jiulong Iron and Steel into the city.

Entry from Hung Hom Railway Station

The MTR Corporation provides intercity passenger services to and from Hong Kong and the Mainland. The three direct train lines are the Beijing Line, the Shanghai Line and the Guangdong Line.

  • The Hong Kong Main Railway Station (Hung Hom Railway Station) was originally located at Tsim Sha Tsui Pier. It was relocated to Hung Hom in 1975 and is located next to the Hong Kong Coliseum. This is the starting point of the Guangzhou-Kowloon Railway between Hong Kong and Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Many Hong Kong people will travel to the mainland to take the train. It takes only 30 to 40 minutes to reach Guangzhou. After arriving in Honghong by direct train, you must pass the customs in the station before you can leave the city and leave by bus.

Payment methods

1. Suitable for purchase JONY JConcerts Hong Kong users

2. Suitable for purchase JONY JConcert Users in Mainland China

3. Suitable for purchase JONY JConcert Macau users

  • Offline remittance [Macau Bank of China]

    Hong Kong Hang Seng Bank [Inspirr Group Limited]

    • Transfer Bank: Macau Bank of China
    • Account name (representing company account, which is a security account): Wu Weihua Account number (HK$ account): 19-11-10-276594

4. Suitable for purchase JONY JConcerts Overseas and Global Users

JONY J Concert Hot News

jony j演唱會

JONY Jconcert hot news

JONY J, an independent rapper. In early 2016, Homie officially established SHOOC STUDIO and became one of its contracted artists. In 2011, a documentary “Start It Underground” introducing how he lived and engaged in HIP HOP music was well known. He believes in “rooting down and developing upwards” and he continues to publish his enthusiasm and constantly challenge himself. In 2013, the first Mixtape “J HOOD” was released. One of the “My City Nanjing” made JONY J blush on the Internet. The MV also occupied the recommended report of the half-page of Nanjing Modern Express. With its unique personality, JONY J, whose music style is unique, made its first large-scale tour of 20+ cities across the country in the same year and accumulated a high popularity. The early single “The Secret in the Pocket” MV was released on the ZHONG TV China Hip Hop Music MV list. He has also been invited to serve as the designated guest of NBA 5V5 China Nanjing Station, Shanghai Station and official party. The bold innovation of music and the mature stage charm have made JONY J grow rapidly into one of the most popular HIP HOP musicians in China in recent years.

Jony J Concert

Born in Fujian Province, Jony J has lived in Fuzhou, Yancheng and Nanjing from childhood. In 2006, Jony J came to Nanjing to study at the university. In 2010, after graduating from college, he went to the bar to sing. After that, he began to make music independently and created his own small team. In 2011, the documentary “Start It Underground” was released. Jony J, officially established Shooc Studio with Homie in early 2016, and became one of the signing artists. In 2011, through a documentary “Start it underground” introducing young young hip-hop musicians in Nanjing, more people got to know Jony J and the hip-hop music he really loved. At the same time, he officially announced the rap declaration of “rooting down and developing upwards”. In 2013, Jony J released his first personal Mixtape “J Hood”, the single “My City” is dedicated to his city: Nanjing. Sincere and moving, I quickly got the love of fans and reports from the mainstream media. In the same year, Jony J began his first large-scale tour of the domestic 20+ city. In 2016, Jony J released her debut album, “Women’s Gold”, and once again launched a new round of national tour, recorded in 15 cities and recorded the entire production and tour process through the documentary “Deeping the Clouds”. In 2017, “Jony J. Okay” tour came to 6 cities, ended in the Nanjing Olympic Sports Center to hold the first concert of the first stadium, and the first Chinese rapper to open a concert in the stadium! So tickets are sold out in less than 1 minute. In November 2018, Jony J released a new album, “His New Love.” In the same year from December to January 2019, with the new album, the same name “Jony J · New Love” was held nationwide tour, 43 days, 6 cities, once again creating new records, becoming the first person to open a stadium-level personal tour Chinese mainland rapper! Jony J’s talents are well received by the public. In 2017, he won the “Most Popular Musician of the Year” in the “Most Popular Rapper” and Netease Cloud Music Original Festival in the Chinese Hip-Hop Awards. In the same year, Jony J participated in the iQiyi network variety show “China has hip hop” and advanced to the finals to become the national top four. In recent years, in addition to his personal national tour, Jony J has also been invited to participate in major music festivals, music festivals and brand guest performances. In May of this year, Jony J is about to enter overseas and land on the stage of Rolling Loud, the world’s largest hip-hop music festival, in Miami, USA, and perform with many international famous stars, including Migos, Travis Scott, Kid Cudi, Lil Uzi Vert. Gucci Mane, Tyga, etc. The bold innovation of music and the mature stage charm have made Jony J grow rapidly and become one of the most popular rap musicians in China in recent years. With his own style of genre, clear words, melody and deep lyrics, the outside world and fans have given Jony J a number of titles, such as “hip-hop poets” and “study teachers”. Jony J’s lyrics always carry a deep analysis of reality, and the lines between the words are filled with his true expression of his own. Because he said that the most important thing about hip hop is to convey that “being yourself” is the core of Hiphop. There have been media comments that “Jony J does not stop writing, there must be hip-hop in China.” This time, Jony J World Tour 2019 will come to North America and Hong Kong and Taiwan to start his first world tour, return to Livehouse and face the fans close to face, bring his J Style, let friends from overseas and Hong Kong and Taiwan feel The charm of hip hop from mainland China. This round of tour has a total of five games, five cities, still hosted by Jony J’s label SHOOC STUDIO. In May, he started from New York, the birthplace of hip hop, and returned to China in July. The capacity of each venue is limited, and the “J Style Hip-Hop Party” is on the verge.

Hot explosion of Jony J's works show songs

  • Lost
  • 開門見山
  • 無業遊民
  • 玩家
  • 陪你過冬天
  • 套路
  • 像你說的那樣滾
  • 不用去猜
  • 你看得見
  • 防火線

Useful links and information for JONY J concert

JONY J concert search for useful information

  • hkticketing_google-4 JONY J concert
  • hkticketing_google JONY J concert seating table
  • hkticketing_google-3 JONY J Concert 2019
  • hkticketing_google JONY J Concert Hong Kong 2019
  • hkticketing_google JONY J concert city computer ticketing network
  • hkticketing_google-2 JONY J Concert Hong Kong Tickets 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 JONY J Concert Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 JONY J Concert Tickets
  • hkticketing_google-2 JONY J Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 JONY J Concert Hong Kong Booking 2019
  • hkticketing_google-4 JONY J concert tickets 2019
  • yahoo JONY J Concert 2019 Hong Kong
  • yahoo JONY J Concert 2019 Hong Kong Tickets for Public Sale
  • yahoo JONY J Concert 2019
  • baidu_concert JONY J concert

Ticket protection

1) Acquired JONY J ticket protection

All customers who purchase tickets will pick up the tickets by post. If Ticketbuynow fails to issue a ticket, the payment will be returned to the customer.

2) Check ticket protection

After the customer purchases the ticket, Ticketbuynow will centrally collect the ticket and check the ticket. All sellers’ tickets will be inspected before they are shipped. If the customer has problems with the admission, Ticketbuynow will refund the money to the customer and will assist in the follow-up.

3) Instant support guarantee

Ticketbuynow Instant customer service and ticketing support online time up to 18 hours, if you have any questions, you can contact us by email, Whatsapp, instant messaging, QQ or WeChat. The ticket attendant will answer your questions immediately.

4) Secure transaction payment platform

The payment methods that customers can choose include credit card payment, WeChat payment channel, Alipay, and offline remittance. All payment methods are network safe remittances, and customers will receive confirmation of purchase e-mails immediately after payment, which is convenient, fast, and safe.

5) JONY J tickets must be on time to your home!

We guarantee that tickets purchased by our customers will arrive at your postal address on time and on time before the event starts. Tickets that are opened within five days of purchase will be provided free of charge for face-to-face delivery, ensuring peace of mind and peace of mind.

JONY JTicket style

NULL

jony j演唱會 jony j演唱會

開場前五天內購買之門票會安排於會場或地鐵站內交收。網上購買,線下交票。 網上結算時的運費會於交票時以現金退回。

  • 2019年7月20日
  • 九龍灣國際展貿中心Music Zone ,香港
  • 香港九龍展貿徑1號

JONY J演唱會

JONY J演唱會 2019

  • 2019年7月20日
  • 九龍灣國際展貿中心匯星, 香港

Jony J具有成熟精湛的舞台魅力,他在音樂上能夠大膽的創新 。 Jony J被稱作為“嘻哈詩人”,他不僅實力出眾,而且還有著紮實的說唱功底 。 Jony J在《中國有嘻哈》節目中,所演繹的歌曲《不用去猜》,不僅展現了流暢的flow,而且其游刃有餘的表演也得到了現場觀眾的認可 。雖然他本人很酷,但在節目裡卻莫名的撞臉黃渤 。而在《中國有嘻哈》總決賽現場,Jony J則表現得很熱血,展現了其作為年輕人的活力和態度 。此外,Jony J還在NBA 5v5總決賽中火力全開,為現場球迷帶來熱力四射的freestyle,用超強實力為比賽增添了一份激情。

開場前五天內購買之門票會安排於會場或地鐵站內交收。網上購買,線下交票。 網上結算時的運費會於交票時以現金退回。
香港演唱會
  • 演唱會日期:

    2019年7月20日

  • 門票價錢:
    HK$500
  • 演唱會場館:
    九龍灣國際展貿中心Music Zone ,香港

選擇 JONY J 演唱會場次

Sat Sep 14
JONY J
JONY J演唱會
香港
香港
九龍灣國際展貿中心Music Zone
jony j演唱會
  • 演出資料
  • 演唱會日期: 2019年7月20日
  • 門票價錢: HK$500
  • 演唱會場館: 九龍灣國際展貿中心Music Zone

JONY J演唱會購票須知

  • Reserve JONY J門票均屬優先訂票。以上JONY J門票有顯示該優先訂票行數,以便客戶選擇想觀看演唱會的區域。購買優先訂票之客戶會於開場前10天或更早之前以郵遞方式收到JONY J門票。優先JONY J門票屬於信用卡優先訂票種類。
  • 平台上所有JONY J門票均屬賣家出讓之JONY J門票,Ticketbuynow只是收取賣家售票的18%佣金。
  • 代購JONY J門票若成功購票後,票會於開場前10天內寄送到郵遞地址。若未能成功購買代購買JONY J門票,則會全數退款。此條款只適用於代購JONY J門票。
  • 其他JONY J門票【包括優先訂票及代購以外之JONY J門票】均會於購票後兩星期至開場前10天內安排郵遞,客戶會通過電郵收到快遞編號作查詢。
  • 所有一星期內開場的JONY J門票都會安排面交,確保客戶能於開場前收到JONY J門票。客戶會於購票後收到客服電聯確認訂單並安排交收。
  • 所有JONY J門票於同一訂單下如購買2-4張的票均屬連位,如有特別情況或需另作按排的,票務會聯系客戶關於座位調動,並會按客戶已願已確定座位調動。
  • 全部JONY J門票是 實體票,直接用此票可進場,因此如遺失了不會再補發。
  • 所有JONY J門票已通過 信票通 檢驗,確保JONY J門票無誤。按此了解更多關於信票通
  • JONY J门票存量是随时更新,存量以当时显示的数量为准,售完即止,不设留票。

JONY J門票 購票說明

代購門票流程及退款制度 購票說明

門票位置及場地

JONY J 演唱會座位表 –

JONY J 演唱會門票種類

  • 星期六 2019, 七月 20

備註

  • 不論年齡,每張門票只供一人進場。入場時必需持有有效門票。
  • 敬請小心保管閣下的門票! 企位門票如有遺失;將不獲任何補發!
  • 為免門票售罄, 敬請盡快在線上選擇門票後立刻購買。門票以先到先得型式售出。
  • 九龍灣國際展貿範圍內嚴禁吸煙及不准攜帶外來食品及飲品進入博覽館。

JONY J 演唱會 場館詳情

九龍灣國際展貿中心

九龍灣國際展貿中心

地址: 九龍灣展貿徑一號

九龍灣國際展貿中心, 簡稱KITEC,前稱是香港國際展貿中心(Hong Kong International Trade & Exhibition Centre,簡稱HITEC),簡稱九展,是香港一所舉行展覽及會議場地,坐落於九龍九龍灣展貿徑一號,為合和實業之投資物業。中心內設有陳列辦公室和活動場地租用設施,可用作不同類型的商務活動及宴會,亦設有各式食肆及其他服務設備。中心總樓面面積為176萬平方尺(163,702平方米),用途廣泛,為辦公室租戶及活動籌辦者提供服務。

JONY J購票須知

JONY J演唱會香港站內交通

免費穿梭巴士

  • 每天免費穿梭巴士往返港鐵九龍灣站 (服務時間由上午6時45分至凌晨12時)

公共交通工具

  • 101X, 215X、219X、224X、98D、296D(中)

小巴

  • 來回E-Max及旺角先達廣場 (通菜街)

專線小巴

  • 87 油塘 – 九龍灣啟仁街
  • 110 調景嶺站 – 九龍城 (循環線)
  • 111 寶琳 – 新蒲崗

JONY J演唱會中國大陸到香港交通

港鐵

港鐵公司提供往返香港與內地的城際客運服務,三條直通車線分別為北京線、上海線及廣東線。

  • 廣東線直通車由紅磡往返東莞(常平)、廣州東、佛山及肇慶。目前,來往紅磡與廣州東之間的直通車每日對開十二班,全程約1小時40分鐘,其中十班停靠東莞(常平)站。一班於佛山停站,以肇慶為終站,全程約4小時。 2、北京線及上海線直通車每隔一天開出。由紅磡開往北京西的直通車全程約24小時,開往上海全程約20小時

 從羅湖入境

港鐵公司提供往返香港與內地的城際客運服務,三條直通車線分別為北京線、上海線及廣東線。

  • 此外,從深圳經羅湖口岸搭乘港鐵東鐵線可前往港鐵沿線各站,開關時間6:30-24:00 ,高峰時間為7:00-9:00、18:00-20:00。從羅湖入境的旅客,步行通過羅湖橋到達香港的羅湖海關,過關後乘坐九廣東鐵進入市區。

從紅磡火車站入境

港鐵公司提供往返香港與內地的城際客運服務,三條直通車線分別為北京線、上海線及廣東線。

  • 香港火車總站(紅磡火車站)原設於尖沙咀碼頭旁,1975年遷往紅磡,並座落在香港體育館旁。這裡是往來香港及中國廣東省廣州市的廣九 鐵路起點,許多香港人前往大陸都會到此搭火車,只需要三十至四十分鐘就可抵達廣州市。乘坐直通火車入境抵達紅勘後,先要過站內的海關才可出關,乘坐巴士離開。

付款方法

1. 適用於購買 JONY J演唱會 香港用戶

2. 適用於購買 JONY J演唱會 中國大陸用戶

3. 適用於購買 JONY J演唱會 澳門用戶

  • 線下匯款【澳門中國銀行】

    香港恒生銀行【Inspirr Group Limited】

    • 轉賬銀行:澳門中國銀行
    • 戶口名稱 (代表公司賬戶,屬安全保障戶口):伍偉華 戶口號碼(港幣戶口):19-11-10-276594

4. 適用於購買 JONY J演唱會 海外及全球用戶

JONY J 演唱會熱點消息

jony j演唱會

JONY J演唱會熱點消息

JONY J,獨立說唱音樂人。 2016年初與Homie正式成立SHOOC STUDIO,並成為旗下簽約藝人之一。 2011年通過一部介紹他如何生活及從事HIP HOP音樂的紀錄片《Start It Underground》被眾人周知。信奉“向下紮根,向上發展”的他隨後持續發表熱作,不斷挑戰自我。 2013年發布首張Mixtape《J HOOD》,其中一首《My City南京》讓JONY J火速躥紅於網絡,MV同時佔領了南京現代快報半個版面的推薦報導。憑藉著獨特個性讓其音樂風格獨樹一幟的JONY J,同年首次進行了全國20+個城市的大範圍巡演並積累下超高人氣。早期單曲《口袋裡的秘密》MV一經發表便榮登上ZHONG TV中國嘻哈音樂MV排行榜的冠軍寶座。更曾受邀擔任NBA 5V5中國行南京站、上海站及官方派對指定嘉賓。音樂上大膽的創新和成熟精湛的舞台魅力,也令JONY J迅速成長成為近幾年來國內最受歡迎的HIP HOP音樂人之一。

Jony J 演唱會

Jony J出生於福建省,從小到大在福州、鹽城、南京三個城市住過。 2006年,Jony J來到南京讀大學。 2010年,大學畢業後,他去酒吧做了駐唱。之後,他開始獨立做音樂,創立了自己的小團隊 。 2011年,發布了紀錄片《Start It Underground》。Jony J,2016 年初與 Homie 正式成立 Shooc Studio,並成為旗下簽約藝人之一。2011 年通過一部介紹南京年輕嘻哈音樂人的紀錄片《Start it underground》讓更多人認識了 Jony J 和他所真正熱愛的嘻哈音樂,同時也正式宣告「向下扎根,向上發展」的説唱宣言。2013 年,Jony J 發佈首張個人 Mixtape《J Hood》,其中的單曲《My City》是獻給他的城市:南京。真誠動人,迅速得到了樂迷的喜愛以及主流媒體的報道。同年, Jony J 開始了首次的國內 20+ 城市的大範圍巡演。2016 年,Jony J 發行個人首張專輯《物女金》,並再次展開全國範圍內的新一輪巡演,到過 15 座城市及通過紀錄片《撥雲見日》將整個製作和巡演的過程記錄下來。2017 年,《Jony J · Okay》巡演來到 6 座城市,收官站在南京奧體中心獨立舉辦第一場體育館萬人演唱會,更是首位在體育館開演唱會的中國大陸說唱歌手!所以門票更於 1 分鐘內售罄。2018 年 11 月,Jony J 發佈了新專輯《喜新戀舊》。同年的 12 月至 2019 年 1 月,攜新專輯舉辦同名的《Jony J · 喜新戀舊》全國巡回演唱會,43天,6 座城市,再次創造新紀錄,更成為首位開啓體育館級別個人巡演的中國大陸說唱歌手!Jony J 的才華深受大眾的好評,2017 年在中國嘻哈頒獎盛典中獲得「最受歡迎説唱歌手」及網易雲音樂原創盛典中得到「年度最受歡迎男音樂人」。同年,Jony J 參加愛奇藝網絡綜藝節目《中國有嘻哈》,並晉級總決賽成為全國四強。近年來,Jony J 除了個人全國巡演外,還受邀參加各大音樂節、音樂盛典及品牌嘉賓演出。今年 5 月,Jony J 即將進軍海外,到美國邁阿密登陸全球最大規模嘻哈音樂節 Rolling Loud 的舞台,與多位國際級知名巨星同台演出,包括有 Migos、Travis Scott、Kid Cudi、Lil Uzi Vert、Gucci Mane、Tyga 等。音樂上大膽的創新和成熟精湛的舞台魅力,也令 Jony J 迅速成長,成為近幾年來國內最受歡迎的說唱音樂人之一。 憑借自成一派的曲風、清晰的吐字、抓耳的旋律和極具深度的歌詞,外界和歌迷給 Jony J 冠以了很多頭銜,比如「嘻哈詩人」、「思修老師」等。Jony J的歌詞總是帶著對現實的深刻剖析,字裡行間充斥著他對於自身真實的表達。因為他說過,hip hop 最重要的是傳達,「做自己」才是Hiphop的核心。曾有媒體評價「Jony J 不停筆,中國就一定還有嘻哈」。 這一次, Jony J World Tour 2019將來到北美地區和港台地區,開始他的首次世界巡回演出,回歸Livehouse與歌迷近距離面對面,帶來屬於他的J Style,讓海外及港台地區的朋友感受來自中國大陸Hip Hop的魅力。 本輪巡演共五場,5個城市,依舊由Jony J 的廠牌SHOOC STUDIO自己主辦。五月份從嘻哈發源地美國紐約出發,七月份再回歸中國。每場的場地容量有限,「J Style Hip-Hop Party」一觸即發。

熱爆JONY J作品展歌曲 心水靚歌

  • Lost
  • 開門見山
  • 無業遊民
  • 玩家
  • 陪你過冬天
  • 套路
  • 像你說的那樣滾
  • 不用去猜
  • 你看得見
  • 防火線

JONY J演唱會有用連結及資料

JONY J演唱會搜索有用資料

  • hkticketing_google-4 JONY J演唱會
  • hkticketing_google JONY J演唱會 座位表
  • hkticketing_google-3 JONY J演唱會2019
  • hkticketing_google JONY J 演唱會香港2019
  • hkticketing_google JONY J 演唱會 城市電腦售票網
  • hkticketing_google-2 JONY J 演唱會香港門票2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 JONY J 演唱會Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 JONY J 演唱會門票
  • hkticketing_google-2 JONY J 演唱會香港
  • hkticketing_google-2 JONY J 演唱會香港订票2019
  • hkticketing_google-4 JONY J 演唱會門票2019
  • yahoo JONY J 演唱會2019香港
  • yahoo JONY J 演唱會2019香港門票公發售
  • yahoo JONY J 演唱會 2019
  • baidu_concert JONY J 演唱會

門票保障

1) 取得JONY J門票保障

所有成購票之客戶都會以郵遞方式取票。若Ticketbuynow未能成功出票,支付的款項都會歸還客戶。

2) 查票保障

客戶購票後,Ticketbuynow 會中央收票及驗票。所有賣家的門票都會檢驗才寄票。倘若客戶在入場時與到問題,Ticketbuynow均會退還款項給客戶,並會協助跟進。

3) 即時支援保障

Ticketbuynow 即時客服及票務支緩在線時間長達18小時,如客戶有任何疑問,均可以電郵、Whatsapp、即時通訊、QQ或微信聯系我們。票務員會即時為你解答疑問。

4) 安全交易支付平台

客戶能選擇的購票支付方式包括信用卡支付、微信支付通道、支付寶、線下匯款。所有支付方式均屬網絡安全匯款,客戶會於付款後即時收到確認購票電郵,既方便又快捷,並且安全可靠。

5)JONY J門票必定能按時到你家!

我們保障客戶購買之門票必能準時於活動開場前按時到達你的郵遞地址。購買五天內開場的門票都會免費提供當面送票服務,保證客戶購買得安心又放心。

JONY J門票樣式

NULL
t> -->