Example image Example image Example image

Joey Yung Concert


Select Date
Select Face Value
Quantity
- 1 +
Total
HKD $0 HKD $0/ticket
容祖兒演唱會 容祖兒演唱會
  • 2020/01/18
  • Broadway Macau
  • Av. Marginal Flor de Lotus, Macao

Joey Yung, Hong Kong female singer , once in Hong Kong The music pop list “The Musical Singer” Gold Award, 12 times to get Top Ten Golden Songs “Most Popular Female Singers” and 14 times to get Top Ten Chinese Gold Songs Awards Ceremony “The best pop female singer” has released more than 40 studio albums and has performed concerts in Hong Kong Hung Hom Stadium eight times. Its world tour has more than 150 games. 

Hong Kong Concert
  • Date of performance:

    2020/01/18

  • Ticket price:
    vip and ordinary
  • Performance venue:
    Broadway Macau

Joey Yung concert tickets to buy tickets

  • Reserve tickets for Joey are preferred. The above Joey tickets show the number of priority bookings so that the customer can choose the area where they want to watch the concert. Customers who purchase priority bookings will receive Joey tickets by post 10 days prior to the opening. Priority Joey tickets are credit card priority booking types.
  • All Joey tickets on the platform belong to the Joey tickets for the seller, and Ticketbuynow only charges 18% commission from the seller.
  • Purchasing Joey tickets If the ticket is successfully purchased, the ticket will be sent to the postal address within 10 days before the opening. If you fail to purchase the tickets for the purchase of Joey, you will receive a full refund. This clause applies only to the purchase of Joey tickets.
  • Other Joey tickets (including Joey Tickets for Priority Booking and Purchasing) will be arranged within two weeks from the date of purchase to 10 days before the opening of the ticket. The customer will receive the courier number by email.
  • All Joey tickets for the opening of the week will be arranged to ensure that customers can receive Joey tickets before the opening. The customer will receive the customer service agreement after the purchase of the ticket to confirm the order and arrange for settlement.
  • All tickets for Joey tickets under the same order are 2-4 tickets. If there are special circumstances or need to be arranged separately, the ticket will contact the customer about the seat transfer and will determine the seat according to the customer’s wishes. Transfer
  • All Joey Tickets are physical tickets, which can be used directly to enter the venue, so if they are lost, they will not be reissued.
  • All Joey Yung tickets have passed the Letter passtest, make sure Joey Yung tickets correctly. Click here to learn more about the letter pass
  • The Joey Yung ticket inventory is updated at any time, and the stock is based on the quantity displayed at the time. It is available at the end of the day and there is no ticket.

Joey YungTickets Ticket description

Purchasing ticket flow and refund system Ticket description

Ticket location and venue

Joey Yung Concert seating table –

Joey Yung Concert tickets

  • Saturday 2020, January 18

Note

  • Regardless of age, each ticket is for one person only. You must have a valid ticket when you enter the venue.
  • Please take care of your tickets! If the position ticket is lost, there will be no replacement!
  • In order to avoid the sale of tickets, please select the tickets online as soon as possible and buy them immediately. Tickets are sold on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Smoking is prohibited within the Hong Kong Red Dragon Gymnasium and no foreign food and beverages are allowed to enter the Expo.

Joey Yung Concert Venue details

Broadway Macau

Address: Av. Marginal Flor de Lotus, Macao

Joey Yung's ticket purchase notice

Joey Yung concert in Macau station traffic

  1. Intercontinental Star Line to Broadway Macau 22:00 – 2:00 Departure from Broadway Macau 22:00 – 2:00 30 minutes Broadway Macau Broadway Macau Broadway
  2. Hong Kong and Macau Ferry Terminal to Galaxy Macau and Broadway Macau 09:00-23:00 Departure from Galaxy Macau and Broadway Macau 09:00-23:00 10-20 minutes
  3. Hong Kong and Macau Wharf Diamond Hall Opal Hall “Broadway Macau” Hong Kong and Macau Wharf Macau International Airport to “Macau Galaxy” and “Broadway Macau” 09:00-23:00 Departure from “Macau Galaxy” and “Broadway Macau” 09:00-23: 00 20-30 minutes
  4. Macau International Airport Diamond Hall Opal Hall “Broadway Macau” Macau International Airport Taipa Ferry Terminal to Galaxy Macau and Broadway Macau 09:00-23:00 Departure from Galaxy Macau and Broadway Macau 09:00- 23:00 10-20 minutes
  5. Taipa Ferry Terminal Diamond Hall Opal Hall “Broadway Macau”
  6. Taipa Ferry Terminal Lianhua Port (Hengqin) to Macau Galaxy 09:30-17:30 Depart from Broadway Macau 09:30-17:00 10-30 minutes Lotus Port (Hengqin) Diamond Hall Lotus Port (Hengqin (Qin) The Gate Gate Bus Stop to Galaxy Macau 09:00-23:45
  7. Depart from Galaxy Macau 09:30-00:00 5-15 minutes Close the gate to the tourist bus stop Diamond Concourse gate to the tourist bus stop Cotai service line to the “Macau Galaxy” 11:30-21:30
  8. 11:30 -21: 30 10-15 minutes from Galaxy Macau → Opal Hall → The Venetian City of Dreams Studio City Sands City Centre City of Dreams MGM Lions MGM Wynn Palace Opal Hall Road Express Service “Macau Galaxy” 11:30 -21: 30
  9. Departing from Galaxy Macau 11:30 -21: 30 5-10 minutes Opal Lobby Studio City Studios Opél Macau Venetian

Joey Yung Concert, Mainland China to Macau Traffic

Bus/light rail

 From Zhuhai: Arrive at the Gongbei Port; or take a transit bus to the Hengqin Port and then arrive at the border checkpoint. After passing the customs, you can take the free shuttle bus to the Venetian Macao.

 Departure in Guangdong Province

  • Take the transit bus directly to Gongbei Port or Hengqin Port and arrive at Australia via the border checkpoint. .
  • Take the train or train to Guangzhou South Railway Station and transfer to Guangzhu Light Rail Line. Exit at Zhuhai Station. The same side is Gongbei Port. You can walk to Gongbei Port to cross the border. After the clearance, take the free shuttle bus to the Venetian Macao

Departure outside Guangdong Province

Passengers from the Mainland can choose to take the high-speed train to Guangzhou South Railway Station and change to the Guangzhou-Zhuhai Light Rail. After arriving at Zhuhai Station, they can pass through the Gongbei Port and take the free shuttle bus to the Venetian Macao.

Aviation/helicopter

  • Macau International Airport – located in Taipa, operates 24 hours a day, with convenient transportation and is not far from various ports. Passengers can arrive at the Venetian Macao on a free shuttle bus.
  • Zhuhai Airport – Take the airport shuttle bus to Hengqin Port and arrive at Australia via the border checkpoint. After passing the customs, you can arrive at the free shuttle bus from the Venetian Macao.
  • Guangzhou Baiyun Airport – take the bus to Zhuhai Xinhe Bus Terminal and walk through Gongbei Port to Australia
  • Shenzhen Baoan International Airport – can go to Fuyong Ferry Terminal and take a boat to Taipa Temporary Passenger Terminal to arrive in Australia
  • Helicopter service between Macau and Shenzhen, from Shenzhen Baoan International Airport to the Heliport of the Outer Harbour Passenger Terminal Building on the Macao Peninsula; helicopters to and from Hong Kong and Macao only take 16 minutes from the Shun Tak Centre in Sheung Wan, Hong Kong and the Outer Harbour Passenger Terminal Building on the Macau Peninsula .

Payment methods

1. Suitable for purchase Joey YungConcerts Hong Kong users

2. Suitable for purchase Joey YungConcert Users in Mainland China

3. Suitable for purchase Joey YungConcert Macau users

  • Offline remittance [Macau Bank of China]

    Hong Kong Hang Seng Bank [Inspirr Group Limited]

    • Transfer Bank: Macau Bank of China
    • Account name (representing company account, which is a security account): Wu Weihua Account number (HK$ account): 19-11-10-276594

4. Suitable for purchase Joey YungConcerts Overseas and Global Users

Joey Yung Concert Hot News

容祖兒演唱會

Joey Yung concert hot news

Joey in 1999 with his debut as “unknown” Luo Zo Hong Kong four electronic media (hereinafter referred to as “four”) The awards ceremony newcomer award, the first album “EP Joey” broke the music record because it tried to rank the Hong Kong IFPI record sales list for the first 23 weeks. In 2003, with the famous work “My Pride” swept the four songs and the female singer award and entered the ranks of female singers in Hong Kong

Joey Yung Concert

Joey Yung, Hong Kong’s outstanding female singer, has won a lot of honors, won the top ten songs and songs for twelve times and was named “the most popular female singer”. Joey Yung also won three songs of the top ten songs “Golden Gold Award”. He won the gold medal of the female singer in the singer for nine consecutive times; won the “Media Award” four times in three times; Joey Yung held more than seven personal concerts at the Hung Hom Stadium in Hong Kong, and Joey Yung held more than 150 concerts around the world. Joey Yung’s songs, many young people like to sing in KTV, because they meet the tastes of young people, they don’t need too much skill to sing, and they don’t need to be heartbroken, like “Little”, “Girls with wings” “””, “Heart”, “Love Revival”, “Habitual Lovelorn”, “Luozhao”, “Love”, etc., have been liked by many people, and Joey is very popular, so “Little” can be made by Fang Wenshan. The lyrics, Jay Chou composing, and the voice of Joey Yung, sang a pair of stories from childhood to childhood. The “Girl with Wings” melody is catchy, and the lyrics are positive and inspiring, conveying the girl’s brave pursuit of love. This song has accompanied many students’ student days. “Shengqi” This is a melody and the lyrics are very amazing. When Joey Yung sang this song, it was perfect to reach the peak. Her skills are great, high-pitched, transliterated, and breathable, and for feelings. Exquisite handling can not help but make people feel sigh and admire. What is more unique is that Joey Yung still plays the role of the song without any trace in the singing. People listen to it and can’t get out. I believe many people have heard this. song. The famous lyricist Huang Weiwen once tailored “Flower Thousand Trees” for Joey Yung. This song is highly sung in Hong Kong, admonishing people in love to cherish their feelings, not giving up their lover for a forest, in today’s impetuous society. This song is very suitable for people in love to listen to. Joey Yung is nearly forty years old. She is dressed in a very young girl. She can’t see that she is a forty-year-old. She is still the goddess in everyone’s mind. In recent years, Joey Yung has occasionally appeared in variety shows, letting everyone know more closely. The female singer, Joey Yung participated in Hunan Satellite TV’s fiery “I am a singer’s fourth season”, competing with other outstanding singers, showing the extraordinary singing strength of Joey Yung, and also participated in “Running Brothers” to see Joey Yung Very straightforward, lively, and a lot of powder, so a female singer who will sing and dance will believe that it will continue to bring joy and excellent works to everyone. On August 5-18, 2019, Joey Yung will hold a personal concert at the Hong Kong Red Pavilion. In the concert of Joey Yung, not only can you see the gorgeous value of Joey Yung, but also the songs that are very healing, and One thing worth looking forward to is the shape of Joey Yung’s concert. From the past concerts, Joey’s style is exaggerated and bold. The man will see the heartbeat, the woman will see the heartbeat, and the old people will sing at the Joey Yung concert. , caring. If you carry too much pressure on the outside and endure it in your heart, if you have been disguised as an adult, you may wish to listen to a concert and release your own voice, to have a sweaty and happy life~

Hot explosion, Joey Yung's works show songs

  • 習慣失戀
  • 爭氣
  • 16號愛人
  • 我的驕傲
  • 痛愛
  • 連續劇
  • 好心分手
  • 天窗
  • 合久必婚
  • 這麽近(那麽遠)
  • 抱抱
  • 愛不釋手
  • Overture
  • 相愛很難
  • 富士山下
  • 誰來愛我
  • 刻不容緩
  • 第一次我想醉
  • 花千樹
  • 一拍兩散/罪人

Joey Yung concert useful links and information

Joey Yung concert search for useful information

  • hkticketing_google-4 Joey Yung Concert
  • hkticketing_google Joey Yung concert seating table
  • hkticketing_google-3 Joey Yung Concert 2019
  • hkticketing_google Joey Yung Concert Hong Kong 2019
  • hkticketing_google Joey Yung Concert City Computer Ticketing Network
  • hkticketing_google-2 Joey Yung Concert Hong Kong Tickets 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 Joey Yung Concert Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 Joey Yung Concert Tickets
  • hkticketing_google-2 Joey Yung Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 Joey Yung Concert Hong Kong Booking 2019
  • hkticketing_google-4 Joey Yung concert tickets 2019
  • yahoo Joey Yung Concert 2019 Hong Kong
  • yahoo Joey Yung Concert 2019 Hong Kong Tickets for Public Sale
  • yahoo Joey Yung Concert 2019
  • baidu_concert Joey Yung Concert

Ticket protection

1) Acquired Joey’s ticket protection

All customers who purchase tickets will pick up the tickets by post. If Ticketbuynow fails to issue a ticket, the payment will be returned to the customer.

2) Check ticket protection

After the customer purchases the ticket, Ticketbuynow will centrally collect the ticket and check the ticket. All sellers’ tickets will be inspected before they are shipped. If the customer has problems with the admission, Ticketbuynow will refund the money to the customer and will assist in the follow-up.

3) Instant support guarantee

Ticketbuynow Instant customer service and ticketing support online time up to 18 hours, if you have any questions, you can contact us by email, Whatsapp, instant messaging, QQ or WeChat. The ticket attendant will answer your questions immediately.

4) Secure transaction payment platform

The payment methods that customers can choose include credit card payment, WeChat payment channel, Alipay, and offline remittance. All payment methods are network safe remittances, and customers will receive confirmation of purchase e-mails immediately after payment, which is convenient, fast, and safe.

5) Joey Yung tickets must be on time to your home!

We guarantee that tickets purchased by our customers will arrive at your postal address on time and on time before the event starts. Tickets that are opened within five days of purchase will be provided free of charge for face-to-face delivery, ensuring peace of mind and peace of mind.

Joey YungTicket style

NULL

Example image Example image Example image

容祖兒澳門演唱會 LOVE IN MACAU


選擇場次
選擇票面
數量
- 1 +
合計
HKD $0 HKD $0/張

容祖兒演唱會

容祖兒演唱會 容祖兒演唱會
  • 2020年1月18日
  • 澳門百老匯舞台
  • 澳門路氹城

容祖兒香港女歌手,曾十一次獲得香港叱咤樂壇流行榜「叱咤樂壇女歌手」金獎,十二次獲得十大勁歌金曲「最受歡迎女歌星」及十四次獲得十大中文金曲頒獎典禮「最優秀流行女歌手」,至今已發行超過40張錄音室專輯,曾八次在香港紅磡體育館舉行演唱會,其世界巡迴演唱會總場次超過150場。

香港演唱會
  • 演唱會日期:

    2020年1月18日

  • 門票價錢:
    vip and 普通位
  • 演唱會場館:
    澳門百老匯舞台

容祖兒演唱會購票須知

  • Reserve 容祖兒門票均屬優先訂票。以上容祖兒門票有顯示該優先訂票行數,以便客戶選擇想觀看演唱會的區域。購買優先訂票之客戶會於開場前10天或更早之前以郵遞方式收到容祖兒門票。優先容祖兒門票屬於信用卡優先訂票種類。
  • 平台上所有容祖兒門票均屬賣家出讓之容祖兒門票,Ticketbuynow只是收取賣家售票的18%佣金。
  • 代購容祖兒門票若成功購票後,票會於開場前10天內寄送到郵遞地址。若未能成功購買代購買容祖兒門票,則會全數退款。此條款只適用於代購容祖兒門票。
  • 其他容祖兒門票【包括優先訂票及代購以外之容祖兒門票】均會於購票後兩星期至開場前10天內安排郵遞,客戶會通過電郵收到快遞編號作查詢。
  • 所有一星期內開場的容祖兒門票都會安排面交,確保客戶能於開場前收到容祖兒門票。客戶會於購票後收到客服電聯確認訂單並安排交收。
  • 所有容祖兒門票於同一訂單下如購買2-4張的票均屬連位,如有特別情況或需另作按排的,票務會聯系客戶關於座位調動,並會按客戶已願已確定座位調動。
  • 全部容祖兒門票是 實體票,直接用此票可進場,因此如遺失了不會再補發。
  • 所有容祖兒門票已通過 信票通 檢驗,確保容祖兒門票無誤。按此了解更多關於信票通
  • 容祖兒門票存量是隨時更新,存量以當時顯示的數量為準,售完即止,不設留票。

容祖兒門票 購票說明

代購門票流程及退款制度 購票說明

門票位置及場地

容祖兒 演唱會座位表 –

容祖兒 演唱會門票種類

  • 星期六 2020, 1 月 18

備註

  • 不論年齡,每張門票只供一人進場。入場時必需持有有效門票。
  • 敬請小心保管閣下的門票! 企位門票如有遺失;將不獲任何補發!
  • 為免門票售罄, 敬請盡快在線上選擇門票後立刻購買。門票以先到先得型式售出。
  • 體育館範圍內嚴禁吸煙及不准攜帶外來食品及飲品進入博覽館。

容祖兒 演唱會 場館詳情

澳門百老匯

地址: 澳門路氹城

容祖兒購票須知

容祖兒演唱會澳門站內交通

  1. 星際酒店通宵線 前往「澳門百老匯」 22:00 – 2:00 由「澳門百老匯」出發 22:00 – 2:00  30分鐘 「澳門百老匯」 星際酒店 「澳門百老匯」
  2. 港澳碼頭 前往「澳門銀河」及「澳門百老匯」 09:00 - 23:00 由「澳門銀河」及「澳門百老匯」出發 09:00 - 23:00  10 - 20 分鐘
  3. 港澳碼頭 鑽石大堂 歐珀大堂 「澳門百老匯」 港澳碼頭 澳門國際機場 前往「澳門銀河」及「澳門百老匯」 09:00 - 23:00 由「澳門銀河」及「澳門百老匯」出發 09:00 - 23:00   20 - 30 分鐘
  4. 澳門國際機場 鑽石大堂 歐珀大堂 「澳門百老匯」 澳門國際機場 氹仔客運碼頭 前往「澳門銀河」及「澳門百老匯」 09:00 - 23:00 由「澳門銀河」及「澳門百老匯」出發 09:00 - 23:00  10 - 20 分鐘
  5. 氹仔客運碼頭 鑽石大堂 歐珀大堂 「澳門百老匯」
  6. 氹仔客運碼頭 蓮花口岸(橫琴) 前往「澳門銀河」 09:30 - 17:30 由「澳門百老匯」出發 09:30 - 17:00   10 - 30 分鐘 蓮花口岸(橫琴) 鑽石大堂 蓮花口岸(橫琴) 關閘旅游巴士站 前往「澳門銀河」 09:00 - 23:45
  7. 由「澳門銀河」出發 09:30 - 00:00  5 - 15 分鐘 關閘旅遊巴士站 鑽石大堂 關閘旅遊巴士站 路氹服務專線 前往「澳門銀河」 11:30 - 21:30
  8. 由「澳門銀河」出發 11:30 - 21:30  10 - 15 分鐘 歐珀大堂 →澳門威尼斯人 新濠影匯 金沙城中心 新濠天地 美獅美高梅 永利皇宮 歐珀大堂 路氹服務快線 前往「澳門銀河」 11:30 - 21:30
  9. 由「澳門銀河」出發 11:30 - 21:30   5 - 10 分鐘 歐珀大堂 新濠影匯 澳門威尼斯人 歐珀大堂

容祖兒演唱會中國大陸到澳門交通

大巴/輕軌

珠海出發:經拱北口岸抵澳;或者乘搭過境巴士直達橫琴口岸,再經邊檢站抵澳, 過關後,可搭乘免費穿梭巴士到達澳門威尼斯人酒店。

廣東省內出發

乘搭過境巴士直達拱北口岸或者橫琴口岸,經邊檢站抵澳搭乘火車或動車到達廣州南站後換乘廣珠輕軌線, 於珠海站出站,同側即為拱北口岸,可步行至拱北口岸過關抵澳。過關後可搭乘免費穿梭巴士到達澳門威尼斯人酒店

廣東省外出發

來自內地的旅客可選擇乘坐高鐵到達廣州南站後換乘廣珠輕軌, 抵達珠海站後可從拱北口岸過關,隨即可搭乘免費穿梭巴士抵達澳門威尼斯人酒店。

航空/直升機

澳門國際機場——位於氹仔,二十四小時運作,交通便利,離各個口岸不遠。旅客可搭乘免費穿梭巴士抵達澳門威尼斯人。 珠海機場——乘坐機場穿梭巴士到達橫琴口岸,經邊檢站抵澳; 過關後可搭乘澳門威尼斯人酒店的免費穿梭巴士抵達。 廣州白雲機場——可乘搭大巴到珠海信禾客運站,再步行通過拱北口岸抵澳 深圳寶安國際機場——可前往福永碼頭,乘坐船到氹仔臨時客運碼頭抵澳 澳門與深圳之間有直升機服務,由深圳寶安國際機場飛往澳門半島的外港客運大樓直升機坪;直升機往來港澳僅需十六分鐘,由香港上環信德中心及澳門半島的外港客運大樓直升機坪。

付款方法

1. 適用於購買 容祖兒演唱會 香港用戶

2. 適用於購買 容祖兒演唱會 中國大陸用戶

3. 適用於購買 容祖兒演唱會 澳門用戶

  • 線下匯款【澳門中國銀行】

    香港恒生銀行【Inspirr Group Limited】

    • 轉賬銀行:澳門中國銀行
    • 戶口名稱 (代表公司賬戶,屬安全保障戶口):伍偉華 戶口號碼(港幣戶口):19-11-10-276594

4. 適用於購買 容祖兒演唱會 海外及全球用戶

容祖兒 演唱會熱點消息

容祖兒演唱會

容祖兒演唱會熱點消息

容祖兒1999年憑出道作《未知》攞咗香港四大電子傳媒(下簡稱「四台」)頒獎禮嘅新人獎,首專輯《EP Joey》因為試過排喺香港IFPI唱片銷量榜榜首成23個禮拜而打破樂壇紀錄。2003年憑成名作《我的驕傲》橫掃四台嘅歌曲獎同女歌手獎而殺入香港一線女歌手之列

容祖兒演唱會

容祖儿,香港優秀的女歌手,取得了非常多的榮譽,十二次獲得十大勁歌金曲以及被評為“最受歡迎女歌星”,容祖儿還獲得了三首十大勁歌“金曲金獎”歌曲,連續九次獲得叱吒樂壇女歌手金獎;三次獲得四台聯頒“傳媒大獎”;容祖儿在香港紅磡體育館舉行個人演唱會超過7次,容祖儿在世界各地舉辦巡迴演唱會超過150場。 容祖儿的歌曲,很多年輕人都喜歡在KTV唱,因為符合年輕人的口味,唱起來不需要太多技巧,也不需撕心裂肺飆高音,像《小小》、《揮著翅膀的女孩》、《心淡》、《愛情復興》、《習慣失戀》、《獨照》、《痛愛》等等,受到了許多人的喜歡,容祖儿人緣很好,所以《小小》可以由方文山作詞,周杰倫作曲,加上容祖儿的聲音,把一對從小長大青梅竹馬的故事娓娓唱來。 《揮著翅膀的女孩》旋律朗朗上口,歌詞積極勵志,傳達出女孩要勇敢追求愛,這首歌陪伴了很多人的學生時代。 《爭氣》這是一首旋律和歌詞都十分驚嘆,容祖儿唱這首歌曲的時候十分完美達到了登峰造極的境地,她的技巧很棒,高音,轉音,氣息都無可挑剔,而對於感情的細膩處理也不免讓人心生感嘆和敬佩,更加獨特的是,容祖儿還在演唱中不著痕跡地扮演著歌曲中的角色,讓人聽了陷進去,出不來,相信很多人都聽過這首歌。著名作詞人黃偉文曾經為容祖儿量身打造《花千樹》,這首歌在香港傳唱度很高,告誡戀愛中的人要珍惜感情,不要為了一片森林放棄自己的愛人,在當今這個浮躁的社會,這首歌很適合戀愛中的人聽呢。 容祖儿年近四十,穿著打扮十分少女,一點也看不出是四十歲的人,這樣的她依舊是大家心目中女神,近年來容祖儿也偶爾在綜藝上露面,讓大家更近距離的認識這位女歌手,容祖儿參加了湖南衛視火熱的《我是歌手第四季》,與其他優秀的歌手同台競技,展現了容祖儿非凡的歌唱實力,還參加了《奔跑吧兄弟》可以看出容祖儿很直爽,活潑,圈了很多粉呢,這樣一個會唱會跳會玩的女歌手,相信會繼續為大家帶來歡樂和優秀的作品。 2019年8月5日-18日,容祖儿將會在香港紅館舉辦個人演唱會,在容祖儿的演唱會,不僅可以看到容祖儿靚麗的顏值,還可以聽到非常治愈人心的歌曲,還有一點值得期待的是,容祖儿演唱會的造型,從以往演唱會來看,容祖儿的造型誇張、大膽,男人看了會心動,女人看了會心跳,年齡差不多的人在容祖儿演唱會上,放聲歌唱,肆意狂歡。如果在外面背負了太多的壓力強忍在心裡,如果一直偽裝成一個成人,不妨去聽一場演唱會,釋放出自己的心中的聲音,來一場大汗淋漓的暢快吧~

熱爆容祖兒作品展歌曲 心水靚歌

  • 習慣失戀
  • 爭氣
  • 16號愛人
  • 我的驕傲
  • 痛愛
  • 連續劇
  • 好心分手
  • 天窗
  • 合久必婚
  • 這麽近(那麽遠)
  • 抱抱
  • 愛不釋手
  • Overture
  • 相愛很難
  • 富士山下
  • 誰來愛我
  • 刻不容緩
  • 第一次我想醉
  • 花千樹
  • 一拍兩散/罪人

容祖兒演唱會有用連結及資料

容祖兒演唱會搜索有用資料

  • hkticketing_google-4 容祖兒演唱會
  • hkticketing_google 容祖兒演唱會 座位表
  • hkticketing_google-3 容祖兒演唱會 2020
  • hkticketing_google 容祖兒演唱會澳門 2020
  • hkticketing_google 容祖兒演唱會 城市電腦售票網
  • hkticketing_google-2 容祖兒演唱會澳門門票 2020
  • hkticketing_google-2 容祖兒演唱會Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 容祖兒演唱會門票
  • hkticketing_google-2 容祖兒演唱會澳門
  • hkticketing_google-2 容祖兒演唱會澳門订票 2020
  • hkticketing_google-4 容祖兒演唱會門票 2020
  • yahoo 容祖兒演唱會 2020澳門
  • yahoo 容祖兒演唱會 2020澳門門票公發售
  • yahoo 容祖兒演唱會 2020
  • baidu_concert 容祖兒演唱會

門票保障

1) 取得容祖兒門票保障

所有成購票之客戶都會以郵遞方式取票。若Ticketbuynow未能成功出票,支付的款項都會歸還客戶。

2) 查票保障

客戶購票後,Ticketbuynow 會中央收票及驗票。所有賣家的門票都會檢驗才寄票。倘若客戶在入場時與到問題,Ticketbuynow均會退還款項給客戶,並會協助跟進。

3) 即時支援保障

Ticketbuynow 即時客服及票務支緩在線時間長達18小時,如客戶有任何疑問,均可以電郵、Whatsapp、即時通訊、QQ或微信聯系我們。票務員會即時為你解答疑問。

4) 安全交易支付平台

客戶能選擇的購票支付方式包括信用卡支付、微信支付通道、支付寶、線下匯款。所有支付方式均屬網絡安全匯款,客戶會於付款後即時收到確認購票電郵,既方便又快捷,並且安全可靠。

5) 容祖兒門票必定能按時到你家!

我們保障客戶購買之門票必能準時於活動開場前按時到達你的郵遞地址。購買五天內開場的門票都會免費提供當面送票服務,保證客戶購買得安心又放心。

容祖兒門票樣式

NULL