Joey Yung’s masterpiece

容祖兒演唱會

Joey Yung, born June 16, 1980 in Hong Kong, China, Hong Kong female singer. An artist of the Hong Kong Emperor Group.

In 1995, he won the championship in the karaoke competition. In 1999, the first EP “Unknown” was released and sold more than 130,000 copies. In 2001, the first personal ticketing event was held in the Red Pavilion. In 2003, the single “My Pride” won the Gold Award for the Top Ten Golden Songs of the Golden Songs; and won the “Top Women’s Stars” at the Top Ten Golden Song Awards Ceremony, and the “Gold Award for Female Musicians” Taiwan Union awarded the music award “Media Award”. In 2008, he was the guest of the opening and closing performance of the Beijing Olympic Games. In 2011, he hosted a European concert at the Royal Albert Hall in London, England. He was the first Chinese female singer to perform at the Royal Albert Hall. From the end of 2013 to the beginning of 2014, a series of 15 “1314 Joey’s Concerts” was held in the Red Pavilion.

My Pride” is a song sung by Hong Kong female singer Joey Yung. Compiled by Huang Weiwen and Chen Guangrong. In the album of the same name released by Joey Yung in June 2003, “My Pride” is the main song of the album. Its Mandarin song is “Girl with Wings.”

In 2003, the song won the top ten golden songs of Jingewangbang, the 26th Hong Kong Top Ten Chinese Golden Melody Awards and other awards [1-2]; in 2004, at the 2003 Jinge Golden Song Awards, he won the Top Ten Golden Song Awards and Golden Melody Awards. 3 awards for Best Composition Awards.

容祖兒的代表作

容祖兒演唱會

容祖兒(Joey Yung),1980年6月16日生於中國香港,中國香港女歌手。香港英皇集團旗下藝人。

1995年,參加卡拉OK大賽獲得冠軍。1999年,發行首張EP《未知》銷量超過13萬張。2001年,首次在紅館舉行個人售票會。2003年,單曲《我的驕傲》獲得十大勁歌金曲金曲金獎;並奪得十大勁歌金曲頒獎典禮“最受歡迎女歌星” 、叱咤樂壇流行榜頒獎典禮“叱咤樂壇女歌手金獎”以及四臺聯頒音樂大獎“傳媒大獎”。2008年擔任北京奧運會開幕與閉幕表演嘉賓 。2011年,在英國倫敦皇家阿爾伯特音樂廳(Royal Albert Hall)舉辦歐洲演唱會,是首位在Royal Albert Hall演出的華人女歌手 。2013年底至2014年初,在紅館舉行一連15場的“1314容祖兒演唱會” 。

我的驕傲》是香港女歌手容祖兒演唱的一首歌曲。由黃偉文填詞、陳光榮編曲。收錄在容祖兒2003年6月發行的同名專輯《我的驕傲》中,是專輯的主打歌曲。其國語版歌曲為《揮著翅膀的女孩》。

2003年該歌曲獲得勁歌王榜十大金曲、第26屆香港十大中文金曲獎等多個獎項 [1-2] ;2004年在2003年度勁歌金曲頒獎禮上獲得十大勁歌金曲獎、金曲金獎、最佳作曲大獎3個獎項。

容祖兒演唱會

容祖兒演唱會

容祖兒八月底開演唱會

容祖兒演唱會

容祖兒和謝霆鋒合唱

容祖兒演唱會

張智霖支持容祖兒演唱會

容祖兒演唱會

容祖兒演唱會人緣好

容祖兒演唱會

謝霆鋒現身容祖兒演唱會

容祖兒演唱會

出道辛酸的容祖兒

更"容祖兒演唱會"的消息