Example image Example image Example image

JJ Singapore Concert


Select Date
Select Face Value
Quantity
- 1 +
Total
HKD $0 HKD $0/ticket
  • 21-22 December 2019
  • National Stadium
  • 1 Stadium Dr, Singapore 397629

Singapore’s “National Treasure” JJ Lin returns with a brilliant extravaganza “JJ Lin Sanctuary 2.0 World Tour” on 21 December 2019 at the National Stadium. This also marks JJ Lin’s very first show at this iconic landmark of Singapore. The tour kicked off in March this year and has travelled 24 cities to date. Tickets to this highly raved show were all snapped up after release, attesting to JJ Lin’s unwavering popularity.

Hong Kong Concert
  • Date of performance:

    21-22 December 2019

  • Ticket price:
    S$148/188/228/288/348
  • Performance venue:
    National Stadium

JJ's ticket purchase notice

  • Reserve tickets for JJ are preferred. The above JJ tickets show the number of priority bookings so that the customer can choose the area where they want to watch the concert. Customers who purchase priority bookings will receive JJ tickets by post 10 days prior to the opening. Priority JJ tickets are credit card priority booking types.
  • All JJ tickets on the platform belong to the JJ tickets for the seller, and Ticketbuynow only charges 18% commission from the seller.
  • Purchasing JJ tickets If the ticket is successfully purchased, the ticket will be sent to the postal address within 10 days before the opening. If you fail to purchase the tickets for the purchase of JJ, you will receive a full refund. This clause applies only to the purchase of JJ tickets.
  • Other JJ tickets (including JJ Tickets for Priority Booking and Purchasing) will be arranged within two weeks from the date of purchase to 10 days before the opening of the ticket. The customer will receive the courier number by email.
  • All JJ tickets for the opening of the week will be arranged to ensure that customers can receive JJ tickets before the opening. The customer will receive the customer service agreement after the purchase of the ticket to confirm the order and arrange for settlement.
  • All tickets for JJ tickets under the same order are 2-4 tickets. If there are special circumstances or need to be arranged separately, the ticket will contact the customer about the seat transfer and will determine the seat according to the customer’s wishes. Transfer
  •  All JJ Tickets are physical tickets, which can be used directly to enter the venue, so if they are lost, they will not be reissued.
  • JJ all tickets have been through Letter passtesting to ensure correct JJ tickets. Click here to learn more about the letter pass
  • The stock of JJ tickets is updated at any time, and the stock is based on the quantity displayed at the time. When stocks last, there are no tickets.

JJTickets Ticket description

Purchasing ticket flow and refund system Ticket description

Ticket location and venue

JJ Concert seating table –

JJ Concert tickets

  • Saturday 2019, December 21
  • Sunday 2019, December 22

Note

  • Regardless of age, each ticket is for one person only. You must have a valid ticket when you enter the venue.
  • Please take care of your tickets! If the position ticket is lost, there will be no replacement!
  • In order to avoid the sale of tickets, please select the tickets online as soon as possible and buy them immediately. Tickets are sold on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Smoking is prohibited within the indoor gymnasium of Singapore and foreign food and drinks are not allowed to enter the Expo.

JJ Concert Venue details

National Stadium, Singapore

Address: 1 Stadium Dr, Singapore 397629

JJ Concert Traffic

Bus
  • Bus Service 11 Alight along Stadium Crescent (Bus Stop No. 80199), which is directly outside Singapore Indoor Stadium.
  • Bus Service 10, 14, 16, 70, 70M or 196 (Towards CBD/City) In the direction towards the CBD/City, alight along Nicoll Highway at the bus stop outside National Stadium (Bus Stop No. 80219).
  • Bus Service 10, 14, 16, 70, 70M or 196 (From CBD/City) In the direction from the CBD/City, alight along Nicoll Highway at the bus stop opposite Singapore Sports Hub (Bus Stop No. 80211). Cross the sheltered overhead bridge which leads to the National Stadium.

JJ Concert Traffic

MRTVia the Circle Line:

  • Stadium MRT Station (CC6) is the nearest station which exits directly into the Singapore Sports Hub.
  • Mountbatten MRT Station (CC7) is approximately 600m walking distance from Singapore Sports Hub. This also serves as an alternative station via the Circle Line for leaving the venue.

Via the East West Line:

  • Kallang MRT Station (EW10) is approximately 600m walking distance under a sheltered walkway to the Singapore Sports Hub.

Payment methods

1. Suitable for purchase JJConcerts Hong Kong users

2. Suitable for purchase JJConcert Users in Mainland China

3. Suitable for purchase JJConcert Macau users

  • Offline remittance [Macau Bank of China]

    Hong Kong Hang Seng Bank [Inspirr Group Limited]

    • Transfer Bank: Macau Bank of China
    • Account name (representing company account, which is a security account): Wu Weihua Account number (HK$ account): 19-11-10-276594

4. Suitable for purchase JJConcerts Overseas and Global Users

JJ Concert Hot News

JJ concert hot news

Before the debut, Zhang Huimei – “Remember” and Wang Xinling – “When You” is more famous; after the debut, I wrote “I really want to love him”, and became the masterpiece of the women’s group Twins. JJ also sang with many singers. Among them, the most well-known “small dimple” with the “A Sa” Cai Zhuoyan classic chorus not only won 23 music awards on both sides of the Taiwan Strait, but also JJ won the most The songs of the awards are all over the country. In addition to the music field, JJ also diversified. In 2007, he established music production company JFJ Productions, responsible for singles and album production, and created the trend brand SMUDGE in the following year. On August 8, 2011, signed Warner Music. On June 28th, 2014, he won the Best Mandarin Mandarin Singer Award in the 25th Golden Melody Awards on the tenth album “Because of the Inc.”.

Following the sensation in the country last August, four consecutive sings, Singapore national treasure singer JJ Lin Junjie sequel to the whirlwind! JJ Lin Junjie will be on the stage of the Singapore National Stadium on December 21st and 22nd. [JJ Lin Junjie “Sanctuary 2.0” World Tour Concert] On December 21, the first ticket was sold out after the public sale. In order to allow more fans to attend this concert, the organizer Feifan Entertainment and brokerage company JFJ Productions decided to perform a performance on December 22nd after consultation. JJ Lin Junjie once again set another milestone in singing career, promoted to heavyweight singers such as Coldplay, U2, Jay Chou held two nights at Singapore’s most representative national stadium, and together with a total of 60,000 fans through time and space, beyond imagination, into the soul Sanctuary. [JJ Lin Junjie “Sanctuary 2.0” World Tour Concert] Since its inception in March, it has traveled to 24 cities, and every performance has been packed. All the visitors who have visited the scene are full of praise. In 2018, “JJ Lin Junjie Sanctuary World Tour Concert” was held in the gymnasium in 36 sessions. [JJ Lin Junjie “Sanctuary 2.0” World Tour Concert] was fully upgraded, bringing the show to the outdoors, not only the stage is more magnificent, but also Adjusting some of the tracks is bound to make all the audience refreshed! The compilation of the song excludes the classic “Lin” style K song such as <Cao Cao>, <No song for whom>, <Great 渺 small>, <cultivating love>, < Unfortunately, if not>, < Those you are adventurous Dream>, and JJ’s theme song “Advanced” for “Sanctuary 2.0”. And every time I go back to my hometown to sing, Lin Junjie always forgets to prepare a small surprise for the audience in Singapore. Singapore’s “National Treasure” JJ Lin held a two-night “JJ Lin Sanctuary 2.0 World Tour” at the National Stadium on December 21st and 22nd, 2019. Tickets for the JJ Lin Sanctuary 2.0 World Tour on December 21st were quickly sold out after the launch. After an overwhelming demand, Unusual Entertainment and JFJ Productions announced their second performance on December 22, 2019. This marks a moment of victory in JJ Lin’s musical career, as he joins the cool play team, U2 and Jay Chou and other heavyweights in this iconic landmark. A total of 60,000 fans will participate in this grand return concert. The tour began in March this year and has 24 cities so far. This highly praised program tickets were all snapped up after the release, proving that Lin Junjie is unwavering. The upgraded version of the JJ Lin Sanctuary World Tour has performed 36 performances at the main indoor stadium, and the JJ Lin Sanctuary 2.0 World Tour, designed for the outdoor seating stadium, promises to provide exciting new elements. Linking JJ Lin to fans in two mobile extensions is undoubtedly one of the highlights, along with the amazing interaction of stunning lighting and visual effects. In addition to his popular favorite songs, such as “Those days”, “Little big us”, “If only” and “Practice love”, the comprehensive collection list also includes a new theme song “Revival”. Fans can especially look forward to the surprises that JJ Lin usually keeps for the home – Singapore.

Hot explosion Lin Junjie works show songs Xinshui Yangge

  • 醉赤壁
  • 飛雲之下
  • 江南
  • 一千年以後
  • 小酒窩
  • 曹操
  • 江南
  • 記得
  • 愛笑的眼睛
  • 美人魚

jj concert useful links and information

JJ concert useful links and information

  • hkticketing_google-2 JJ Concert
  • hkticketing_google-2 JJ concert seating table
  • hkticketing_google-2 JJ Concert 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 JJ Concert Hong Kong 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 JJ concert city computer ticketing network
  • hkticketing_google-2 JJ Concert Singapore Tickets 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 JJ Concert Concert Singapore
  • hkticketing_google-2 JJ Concert
  • hkticketing_google-2 JJ Concert Tickets
  • hkticketing_google-2 JJ Concert Singapore
  • hkticketing_google-2 JJ Concert Singapore Booking 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 JJ concert tickets 2019
  • yahoo JJ Concert 2019 Singapore
  • yahoo JJ Concert 2019 Singapore Tickets for Public Sale
  • yahoo JJ Concert 2019
  • baidu_concert JJ Concert

Ticket protection

1) Acquire JJ Ticket Protection

All customers who purchase tickets will pick up the tickets by post. If Ticketbuynow fails to issue a ticket, the payment will be returned to the customer.

2) Check ticket protection

After the customer purchases the ticket, Ticketbuynow will centrally collect the ticket and check the ticket. All sellers’ tickets will be inspected before they are shipped. If the customer has problems with the admission, Ticketbuynow will refund the money to the customer and will assist in the follow-up.

3) Instant support guarantee

Ticketbuynow Instant customer service and ticketing support online time up to 18 hours, if you have any questions, you can contact us by email, Whatsapp, instant messaging, QQ or WeChat. The ticket attendant will answer your questions immediately.

4) Secure transaction payment platform

The payment methods that customers can choose include credit card payment, WeChat payment channel, Alipay, and offline remittance. All payment methods are network safe remittances, and customers will receive confirmation of purchase e-mails immediately after payment, which is convenient, fast, and safe.

5) JJ tickets must be able to arrive at your home on time!

We guarantee that tickets purchased by our customers will arrive at your postal address on time and on time before the event starts. Tickets that are opened within five days of purchase will be provided free of charge for face-to-face delivery, ensuring peace of mind and peace of mind.

JJTicket style

NULL

Example image Example image Example image


選擇場次
選擇票面
數量
- 1 +
合計
$0 $0/張
  • 2019年12月21日-22日
  • 新加坡国家體育館
  • 1 Stadium Dr, 新加坡 397629

繼去年8月轟動全國連開四場個唱之後,新加坡國寶級歌手JJ林俊傑將於12月21日登上新加坡國家體育場的舞台呈現【林俊傑“聖所2.0”世界巡迴演唱會】。這也是林俊傑首次在這個場地舉行個人演唱會。JJ林俊傑“聖所2.0”世界巡迴演唱會】自三月起跑至今已經走遍了24座城市,每一場演出都座無虛席,所有親臨過現場的觀眾都讚不絕口. 

香港演唱會
  • 演唱會日期:

    2019年12月21日-22日

  • 門票價錢:
    S$148/188/228/288/348
  • 演唱會場館:
    新加坡国家體育館

林俊傑購票須知

  • Reserve 林俊傑門票均屬優先訂票。以上林俊傑門票有顯示該優先訂票行數,以便客戶選擇想觀看演唱會的區域。購買優先訂票之客戶會於開場前10天或更早之前以郵遞方式收到林俊傑門票。優先林俊傑門票屬於信用卡優先訂票種類。
  • 平台上所有林俊傑門票均屬賣家出讓之林俊傑門票,Ticketbuynow只是收取賣家售票的18%佣金。
  • 代購林俊傑門票若成功購票後,票會於開場前10天內寄送到郵遞地址。若未能成功購買代購買林俊傑門票,則會全數退款。此條款只適用於代購林俊傑門票。
  • 其他林俊傑門票【包括優先訂票及代購以外之林俊傑門票】均會於購票後兩星期至開場前10天內安排郵遞,客戶會通過電郵收到快遞編號作查詢。
  • 所有一星期內開場的林俊傑門票都會安排面交,確保客戶能於開場前收到林俊傑門票。客戶會於購票後收到客服電聯確認訂單並安排交收。
  • 所有林俊傑門票於同一訂單下如購買2-4張的票均屬連位,如有特別情況或需另作按排的,票務會聯系客戶關於座位調動,並會按客戶已願已確定座位調動。
  • 全部林俊傑門票是 實體票,直接用此票可進場,因此如遺失了不會再補發。
  • 所有林俊傑門票已通過 信票通 檢驗,確保林俊傑門票無誤。按此了解更多關於信票通
  • 林俊傑門票存量是隨時更新,存量以當時顯示的數量為準,售完即止,不設留票。

林俊傑門票 購票說明

代購門票流程及退款制度 購票說明

門票位置及場地

林俊傑 演唱會座位表 –

林俊傑 演唱會門票種類

  • 星期六 2019, 十二月 21
  • 星期日 2019, 十二月 22

備註

  • 不論年齡,每張門票只供一人進場。入場時必需持有有效門票。
  • 敬請小心保管閣下的門票! 企位門票如有遺失;將不獲任何補發!
  • 為免門票售罄, 敬請盡快在線上選擇門票後立刻購買。門票以先到先得型式售出。
  • 新加坡室內體育館範圍內嚴禁吸煙及不准攜帶外來食品及飲品進入博覽館。

林俊傑 演唱會 場館詳情

新加坡国家體育館

地址: 1 Stadium Dr, 新加坡 397629

林俊傑演唱會新加坡交通

  • 总线巴士服務11 沿新加坡室內體育館外的新月體育館(巴士站號80199)下車。
  • 巴士服務10,14,16,70,70M或196(朝向中央商務區/城市) 朝向中央商務區/城市的方向,沿著尼科爾高速公路在國家體育場(巴士站號80219)外的巴士站下車。
  • 巴士服務10,14,16,70,70M或196(從CBD / City出發) 沿CBD / City方向行駛,沿著Nicoll Highway在新加坡體育中心(Bus Stop No. 80211)對面的巴士站下車。穿過通往國家體育場的庇護頂橋。

林俊傑演唱會新加坡交通

MRT
通過圓線:

  • 體育場地鐵站(CC6)是最近的車站,直接進入新加坡體育中心。
  • Mountbatten地鐵站(CC7)距新加坡體育中心約600米步行路程。這也是通過Circle Line離開場地的替代站。

通過東西線:

  • 加冷地鐵站(EW10)距離新加坡體育中心的避風步道約600米步行距離。

付款方法

1. 適用於購買 林俊傑演唱會 香港用戶

2. 適用於購買 林俊傑演唱會 中國大陸用戶

3. 適用於購買 林俊傑演唱會 澳門用戶

  • 線下匯款【澳門中國銀行】

    香港恒生銀行【Inspirr Group Limited】

    • 轉賬銀行:澳門中國銀行
    • 戶口名稱 (代表公司賬戶,屬安全保障戶口):伍偉華 戶口號碼(港幣戶口):19-11-10-276594

4. 適用於購買 林俊傑演唱會 海外及全球用戶

林俊傑 演唱會熱點消息

林俊傑演唱會熱點消息

出道前作品以張惠妹-《記得》與王心淩-《當妳》較具知名度;出道後寫的《我很想愛他》,更成為女子團體Twins的國語代表作之壹。林俊傑亦有與眾多歌手合唱,當中最眾所皆知之作為與「阿Sa」蔡卓研經典合唱的《小酒窩》,不僅在兩岸三地獲得多達23項音樂大獎外,更是林俊傑至今獲得最多獎項之歌曲,紅遍大江南北。除音樂領域外,林俊傑亦多元發展。2007年成立音樂制作公司JFJ Productions,負責單曲及專輯制作,翌年創立潮流品牌SMUDGE。2011年8月8號,簽約華納音樂。2014年6月28日,憑第十張個人專輯《因妳而在》,獲得第25屆金曲獎最佳國語男歌手獎。

繼去年8月轟動全國連開四場個唱之後,新加坡國寶級歌手JJ林俊傑秒殺旋風延續!JJ林俊傑將於12月21日及22日一連兩晚登上新加坡國家體育場的舞台。 【JJ林俊傑“聖所2.0”世界巡迴演唱會】12月21日首場門票公開發售後火速全數售罄。為了讓更多歌迷都能出席此演唱會,主辦單位飛凡娛樂與經紀公司JFJ Productions經協商後決定於12月22日加演一場演出。 JJ林俊傑再次創下歌唱生涯的另一個里程碑,晉升重量級歌手如Coldplay,U2,周杰倫在新加坡最具代表性的國家體育場舉行兩晚的演出,和一共6萬歌迷一起穿越時空,超越想像,進入心靈的聖所。 【JJ林俊傑“聖所2.0”世界巡迴演唱會】自三月起跑至今已經走遍了24座城市,每一場演出都座無虛席,所有親臨過現場的觀眾都贊不絕口。 2018年“JJ林俊傑聖所世界巡迴演唱會”全程36場皆在體育館內舉辦,【JJ林俊傑“聖所2.0”世界巡迴演唱會】全面升級,將演出帶到了戶外,不但舞台更加華麗壯觀,也調整了部分曲目,勢必讓所有觀眾耳目一新!曲目的編排除了經典的“林”式K歌如<曹操>,<不為誰而作的歌>,<偉大的渺小>,<修煉愛情>,<可惜沒如果>,<那些你很冒險的夢>,還有JJ特別為“聖所2.0”創作的主題曲<進階>。而每每回到家鄉開唱,林俊傑總是不忘為新加坡的觀眾準備小小的驚喜,不禁讓人充滿期待! 新加坡的“國寶”JJ Lin於2019年12月21日和22日在國家體育場舉行了為期兩晚的“JJ Lin Sanctuary 2.0世界巡迴演唱會”。 12月21日JJ Lin Sanctuary 2.0世界巡迴演唱會的門票在上市後迅速售罄。在壓倒性的需求之後,Unusual Entertainment和JFJ Productions在2019年12月22日宣布了第二場演出。這標誌著JJ林的音樂生涯中的一個勝利時刻,因為他加入了酷玩樂隊,U2和周杰倫等重量級人物的行列這個標誌性的地標。共有6萬名粉絲將參加這場盛大的回歸音樂會。 這次巡演於今年3月開始,到目前為止已經有24個城市。這個高度讚揚的節目門票在發布後全部搶購,證明林俊傑的堅定不移。 JJ Lin Sanctuary World Tour的升級版本在主要的室內體育場進行了36場演出,為戶外座位體育場設計的“JJ Lin Sanctuary 2.0 World Tour”,承諾提供令人興奮的新元素。兩個移動延伸階段將JJ Lin與粉絲聯繫起來,無疑是其中一個亮點,伴隨著令人驚嘆的燈光和視覺效果的複雜相互作用。 除了他那些深受喜愛的熱門歌曲,如“那些日子”,“小大我們”,“如果只有”和“練習愛情”,綜合集合列表還包括全新的主題曲“復興”。球迷們可以特別期待JJ Lin通常為主場保留的驚喜片段 – 新加坡。

熱爆林俊傑作品展歌曲 心水靚歌

  • 醉赤壁
  • 飛雲之下
  • 江南
  • 一千年以後
  • 小酒窩
  • 曹操
  • 江南
  • 記得
  • 愛笑的眼睛
  • 美人魚

林俊傑演唱會有用連結及資料

林俊傑演唱會有用資料

  • hkticketing_google-2 林俊傑演唱會
  • hkticketing_google-2 林俊傑演唱會 座位表
  • hkticketing_google-2 林俊傑演唱會2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 林俊傑演唱會香港2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 林俊傑演唱會 城市電腦售票網
  • hkticketing_google-2 林俊傑演唱會香港門票2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 林俊傑演唱會Concert 新加坡
  • hkticketing_google-2 林俊傑演唱會
  • hkticketing_google-2 林俊傑演唱會門票
  • hkticketing_google-2 林俊傑演唱會新加坡
  • hkticketing_google-2 林俊傑演唱會香港订票2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 林俊傑演唱會門票2019
  • yahoo 林俊傑演唱會2019新加坡
  • yahoo 林俊傑演唱會2019新加坡門票公發售
  • yahoo 林俊傑演唱會2019
  • baidu_concert 林俊傑演唱會

門票保障

1) 取得林俊傑門票保障

所有成購票之客戶都會以郵遞方式取票。若Ticketbuynow未能成功出票,支付的款項都會歸還客戶。

2) 查票保障

客戶購票後,Ticketbuynow 會中央收票及驗票。所有賣家的門票都會檢驗才寄票。倘若客戶在入場時與到問題,Ticketbuynow均會退還款項給客戶,並會協助跟進。

3) 即時支援保障

Ticketbuynow 即時客服及票務支緩在線時間長達18小時,如客戶有任何疑問,均可以電郵、Whatsapp、即時通訊、QQ或微信聯系我們。票務員會即時為你解答疑問。

4) 安全交易支付平台

客戶能選擇的購票支付方式包括信用卡支付、微信支付通道、支付寶、線下匯款。所有支付方式均屬網絡安全匯款,客戶會於付款後即時收到確認購票電郵,既方便又快捷,並且安全可靠。

5)林俊傑門票必定能按時到你家!

我們保障客戶購買之門票必能準時於活動開場前按時到達你的郵遞地址。購買五天內開場的門票都會免費提供當面送票服務,保證客戶購買得安心又放心。

林俊傑門票樣式

NULL