Jay Chou’s son looked very much like Kunling

周杰倫演唱會

In fact, Kunling had already sunned out the photo of his son “Romeo“, but he did not show his whole face in the photo, and his mother Kunling buried a suspense here. We can see that the mouth of the little guy is like Jay Chou. What is it like? And the latest news came, in fact, Jay Chou’s son has a very good picture of Kunling, and his daughter “Xiao Zhou” is two styles of appearance!
Kunling attended Milan’s Fashion Week and from the scene came a picture of her son Romeo and herself, which released the full picture of her son. Romeo wore black glasses and hats, but still had a good sense of camera and a little bit of Jay Chou’s cool energy. If you don’t look at the face shape carefully, the faces of your son and daughter are two styles.
Below is a recent photo of Jay Chou’s daughter in front of her in Hong Kong. The pictures show that Jay Chou and Jay Chou are very similar in their childhood, especially in the mouth and eyebrows. In fact, everyone said that Xiaozhou is more like Jay, but his son Romeo looks like Kunling.
Romeo, who was just over a year old, looked cute when he saw the second picture of his son in Kunling’s sun, and played with another foreign doll. Kun Ling said that he would come to me, but he didn’t want to see his little sister. In fact, from this photograph, son Romeo and Kunling’s face shape is closer, especially the forehead, especially like Kunling.
The son and daughter of Jay Chou can be said to be a real winner in life, ah, now the son slowly grew up, more than one year old when just the best fun, I believe Jay Chou and Kunling is more and more happy. Many people say that by the time Romeo and Zhou Zhou can be on the show, I wonder if Jay Chou will bring them to a parent-child show, so fans will be able to feast their eyes.

Jay Chou Concert

762f024d43824ce69f7411b96050a29b

Jay Chou New Song Lyrics

W020181024614456413055

Jay Chou Concert Performance Magic

周杰倫2016年巡迴演唱會

Jay Chou’s song for the first love

周杰倫演唱會

Jay Chou’s Three Divine Comedy

More news of "Jay Chou Concert"

*/ /* if(/MSIE \d|Trident.*rv:/.test(navigator.userAgent)){ var script = document.createElement("script"); script.type="text/javascript"; script.src="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/g/[email protected]"; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(script); var script = document.createElement("script"); script.type="text/javascript"; script.src="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/namiltd/bootstrap-ie/js/bootstrap-ie8.js"; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(script); var script = document.createElement("script"); script.type="text/javascript"; script.src="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/namiltd/bootstrap-ie/js/bootstrap-ie9.js"; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(script); // document.write(' */ /*if(/MSIE \d|Trident.*rv:/.test(navigator.userAgent)){ var script = document.createElement("script"); script.type="text/javascript"; script.src="https://code.jquery.com/jquery-3.3.1.slim.min.js"; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(script); var script = document.createElement("script"); script.type="text/javascript"; script.src="https://cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/popper.js/1.14.7/umd/popper.min.js"; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(script); // document.write('

周傑倫兒子正面照像極了昆淩

周杰倫演唱會

其實早前昆淩就已經曬出過兒子“羅密歐”的照片,但照片中的他並沒有露出全臉,而且媽媽昆淩在此也是埋了壹個懸念。大家看到小家夥的嘴型都說是像周傑倫,到底是怎麽樣的呢?而最新的消息傳來,其實周傑倫兒子正面照像極了昆淩,與女兒“小周周”是二種長相風格!
昆淩參加了米蘭的時裝周,並且從現場傳來了兒子羅密歐和她自己的合照,而這壹張合照也將兒子的全身照給放了出來。現場的羅密歐戴著黑眼鏡和帽子,但仍舊還是鏡頭感十足,並且有壹點小周傑倫的酷勁。不過細看臉型的話,兒子與女兒的臉型就是二種風格。
下面是周傑倫女兒前面在香港的近照,照片中的小周周和周傑倫童年的時候非常的像,尤其是嘴型和眉毛的地方。對此大家表示其實小周周更像傑倫壹點,但兒子羅密歐怎麽看都與昆淩相像壹些。
當看到第二張昆淩曬出的兒子照片時,才壹歲多的羅密歐顯得十分可愛,並且和另壹個國外的小娃娃玩成了壹團。昆淩表示本來以來他會來找我,可不曾想卻是看上了小妹妹……。其實從這壹張照片來看,兒子羅密歐的確與昆淩的臉型更貼近,尤其是那額頭的地方,特別像昆淩。
兒女又全的周傑倫可以說是真正的人生贏家啊,現在兒子慢慢的長大,壹歲多的時候剛才最好玩了,相信周傑倫和昆淩是越來越幸福了。很多人表示等到羅密歐和小周周都可以上節目了,不知道周傑倫到時候會不會帶著他們壹起來參加壹檔親子節目,那樣粉絲們就可以大飽眼福了。

周杰倫演唱會

周傑倫最好聽的十首中國風歌曲

周傑倫哄騙易建聯

周傑倫帶火遊戲

周傑倫壹票難求

周傑倫送另類中秋祝福

不是周傑倫變了

更"周杰倫演唱會"的消息

精選演唱會消息