Example image Example image Example image

Jay Chou Singapore Concert


Select Date
Select Face Value
Quantity
- 1 +
Total
HKD $0 HKD $0/ticket
  • 10 - 11 January 2020
  • Singapore National Stadium
  • Singapore Kallang

Jay Chou concert tickets sold quickly, exclusive official snapped up. Ticketbuynow Trust ticketing website, all Jay Chou tickets are 100% guaranteed!Jay Chou is a revolutionary and versatile original singer in the pop music market, and a musician who influences the Chinese music scene. Jay Chou combines Chinese local culture with R&B music to completely refine the music form of R&B, which greatly enhances the status of the original songwriter in the Chinese music industry. He broke through the original themes and forms of Asian music and created a variety of song styles. Jay is not only good at rhythm and blues, rap, Western classical piano, etc. Every album has Chinese style songs and his characteristics. one. He incorporated Hip-Hop and R&B singing into traditional Chinese music, making Chinese style a mainstream genre of Chinese pop music. Jay Chou is unique in that he pursues Chinese style music while injecting literary beauty and artistic beauty into In music, it makes it an idol without losing its cultural taste. Jay Chou’s “The Strongest Surface” concert has been on tour for 14 months. In March this year, I will come to Hong Kong Red Dragon Gymnasium to open the show! Simple love, back to the past, the last battle, the comprehensive Ticketbuynow grab Jay Chou Concert tickets!

Hong Kong Concert
  • Date of performance:

    10 - 11 January 2020

  • Ticket price:
    S$198/S$208/S$248/S$288/S$308/S$328/S$368
  • Performance venue:
    Singapore National Stadium

Jay Chou Ticket Purchase Information

  • Reserve tickets for Jay are preferred. The above Jay tickets show the number of priority bookings so that the customer can choose the area where they want to watch the concert. Customers who purchase priority bookings will receive Jay tickets by post 10 days prior to the opening. Priority Jay tickets are credit card priority booking types.
  • All Jay tickets on the platform belong to the Jay tickets for the seller, and Ticketbuynow only charges 18% commission from the seller.
  • Purchasing Jay tickets If the ticket is successfully purchased, the ticket will be sent to the postal address within 10 days before the opening. If you fail to purchase the tickets for the purchase of Jay, you will receive a full refund. This clause applies only to the purchase of Jay tickets.
  • Other Jay tickets (including Jay Tickets for Priority Booking and Purchasing) will be arranged within two weeks from the date of purchase to 10 days before the opening of the ticket. The customer will receive the courier number by email.
  • All Jay tickets for the opening of the week will be arranged to ensure that customers can receive Jay tickets before the opening. The customer will receive the customer service agreement after the purchase of the ticket to confirm the order and arrange for settlement.
  • All tickets for Jay tickets under the same order are 2-4 tickets. If there are special circumstances or need to be arranged separately, the ticket will contact the customer about the seat transfer and will determine the seat according to the customer’s wishes. Transfer
  • All Jay Tickets are physical tickets, which can be used directly to enter the venue, so if they are lost, they will not be reissued.
  • All Jay Chou tickets have passed 信票通 Test to ensure that Jay Chou tickets are correct. Click here to learn more about Bonus Pass
  • The stock of Jay Chou tickets is updated at any time. The stock is based on the quantity displayed at the time. When stocks last, there are no tickets.

Jay ChouTickets Ticket description

Purchasing ticket flow and refund system Ticket description

Ticket location and venue

Jay Chou Concert seating table –

Jay Chou Concert tickets

  • Friday 2020, January 10
  • Saturday 2020, January 11

Note

  • Regardless of age, each ticket is for one person only. You must have a valid ticket when you enter the venue.
  • Please take care of your tickets! If the position ticket is lost, there will be no replacement!
  • In order to avoid the sale of tickets, please select the tickets online as soon as possible and buy them immediately. Tickets are sold on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Smoking is strictly prohibited within Hong Kong Disneyland and foreign food and beverages are not allowed to enter the Expo.

Jay Chou Concert Venue details

Singapore National Stadium

Address:

Jay Chou's ticket purchase notice

Jay Chou Concert Singapore Traffic

  • Bus
    • Bus Service 11 Alight along Stadium Crescent (Bus Stop No. 80199), which is directly outside Singapore Indoor Stadium.
    • Bus Service 10, 14, 16, 70, 70M or 196 (Towards CBD/City) In the direction towards the CBD/City, alight along Nicoll Highway at the bus stop outside National Stadium (Bus Stop No. 80219).
    • Bus Service 10, 14, 16, 70, 70M or 196 (From CBD/City) In the direction from the CBD/City, alight along Nicoll Highway at the bus stop opposite Singapore Sports Hub (Bus Stop No. 80211). Cross the sheltered overhead bridge which leads to the National Stadium.

Jay Chou concert from mainland China to Singapore

MRTVia the Circle Line:

  • Stadium MRT Station (CC6) is the nearest station which exits directly into the Singapore Sports Hub.
  • Mountbatten MRT Station (CC7) is approximately 600m walking distance from Singapore Sports Hub. This also serves as an alternative station via the Circle Line for leaving the venue.

Via the East West Line:

  • Kallang MRT Station (EW10) is approximately 600m walking distance under a sheltered walkway to the Singapore Sports Hub.

Payment methods

1. Suitable for purchase Jay ChouConcerts Hong Kong users

2. Suitable for purchase Jay ChouConcert Users in Mainland China

3. Suitable for purchase Jay ChouConcert Macau users

  • Offline remittance [Macau Bank of China]

    Hong Kong Hang Seng Bank [Inspirr Group Limited]

    • Transfer Bank: Macau Bank of China
    • Account name (representing company account, which is a security account): Wu Weihua Account number (HK$ account): 19-11-10-276594

4. Suitable for purchase Jay ChouConcerts Overseas and Global Users

Jay Chou Concert Hot News

周杰倫演唱會

Jay Chou Concert Hot News

Jay Chou is leading the trend of technology at the concert, dazzling and eye-catching! In Jay Chou’s concert, I was immersed in the ultimate enjoyment of the audience! When many singers are struggling to catch up with the Jay Chou concert as a benchmark, he has surpassed himself to enter a higher realm! Jay Jay concerts pursue perfection, transcendence of self, and make his Jay Chou concert more exciting than this time! This time is stronger than this time! Repeatedly… The surface is the strongest! 

Jay Chou Concert

Jay Chou Taiwan’s popular song male singer, musician, record producer, actor, director, e-sports team captain and boss, clothing brand owner. In 2000, Jay Choureleased his debut album “Jay”, which belongs to the record company Alfa Music. Since then, his music has earned an acclaim throughout Asia, especially in the Asian community of Taiwan, China, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Singapore, Indonesia, South Korea, Japan and Western countries such as the United States and Australia. He sold more than 30 million albums and won many awards for his music work. Jay Chou also wrote songs for other artists while working with his album. In 2003, he was the cover story of Time magazine (Asian edition), known as the new king of Asian pop music, as a recognition of his influence on popular culture. He then launched six world tours and performed more than 10 million people in cities around the world. Jay Chou started his acting career in the film “Initial D” (2005); he has been involved in many other film projects since then. Jay Chou also manages his own record and brokerage firm Jewel Music. In 2016, he re-entered Hollywood and played Xiao Li in the movie “Theft 2”. Jay Chou added a variety of elements to the music, and cleverly blended, not obvious. He often connects everyday sounds or special styles of music in songs. The combination of Jay Chou and the lyricists Fang Wenshan and Huang Junlang is rich in story and picture. Jay Chou is good at creating inspiration and material with different musical elements, and further blends various sounds into the music to create a vivid theme image. In the Jay’s organization in 2000, Jay Chou’s debut album “Jay” was introduced as follows: “The R&B and New Hip-hop’s new songs on the album, together with the classical Baroque string accompaniment and the addition of Band, form a British-style retro style. More specifically, Jay Chou tried to play the super-difficult, Spanish-style string performance in the album songs, but the artistic conception unexpectedly approached the soundtrack of the film. This music is currently in Taiwan (referred to as 2000). No. Jay Chou is singing different songs in different styles. When singing lyrics, there will be a slight nasal sound. Fang Wenshan’s lyrics, in addition to the diversity of the theme, are the imagery and richness of the lyrics. Using a large number of gorgeous classical vocabulary, it stimulates the imaginary space reinterpreted by the old theme, creating a strong visual style and story style. Paired with Jay Chou, it produced a new and old combination of American style and Chinese lyrics. Jay Chou’s genre changed in the early and late stages, and the later songs increased, and the deep sorrows were reduced. They were often discussed in the future. In Hu Yanling’s “Taiwan Romance” interview, he proposed that Jay Chou’s chances changed his mind. Jay Chou’s music style was roughly formed after the second album “Fantasy”, and the subsequent albums continued to evolve.

Hot explosion Jay Chou's works show songs

  • Jay
  • 范特西
  • 爸 我回來了
  • 愛在西元前
  • 簡單愛
  • 威廉古堡
  • 對不起
  • 上海 一九四三
  • 威廉古堡
  • 忍者
  • 開不了口
  • 上海 一九四三
  • 以前以後
  • 四季
  • 安靜
  • 陽明山
  • 竊愛
  • 算什麼男人2

Jay Chou concert useful links and information

Jay Chou concert search for useful information

  • hkticketing_google-2 Jay Chou Concert Singapore 2019 Google Search
  • hkticketing_google-2 Jay Chou Concert Seating Table
  • hkticketing_google-2 Jay Chou Concert 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 Jay Chou Concert Singapore 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 Jay Chou Concert Singapore Tickets 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 Jay Chou Concert Concert Singapore
  • hkticketing_google-2 Jay Chou Concert
  • hkticketing_google-2 Jay Chou Concert Hong Kong Booking 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 Jay Chou Concert Singapore
  • hkticketing_google-2 Jay Chou Concert Singapore 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 Jay Chou Concert Tickets 2019
  • yahoo Jay Chou Concert 2019 Singapore
  • yahoo Jay Chou Concert 2019 Singapore Tickets for sale
  • yahoo Jay Chou Concert 2019
  • baidu_concert Jay Chou Concert

Ticket protection

1) Acquire Jay Chou Ticket Protection

All customers who purchase tickets will pick up the tickets by post. If Ticketbuynow fails to issue a ticket, the payment will be returned to the customer.

2) Check ticket protection

After the customer purchases the ticket, Ticketbuynow will centrally collect the ticket and check the ticket. All sellers’ tickets will be inspected before they are shipped. If the customer has problems with the admission, Ticketbuynow will refund the money to the customer and will assist in the follow-up.

3) Instant support guarantee

Ticketbuynow Instant customer service and ticketing support online time up to 18 hours, if you have any questions, you can contact us by email, Whatsapp, instant messaging, QQ or WeChat. The ticket attendant will answer your questions immediately.

4) Secure transaction payment platform

The payment methods that customers can choose include credit card payment, WeChat payment channel, Alipay, and offline remittance. All payment methods are network safe remittances, and customers will receive confirmation of purchase e-mails immediately after payment, which is convenient, fast, and safe.

5) Jay Chou tickets must be able to arrive at your home on time!

We guarantee that tickets purchased by our customers will arrive at your postal address on time and on time before the event starts. Tickets that are opened within five days of purchase will be provided free of charge for face-to-face delivery, ensuring peace of mind and peace of mind.

Jay ChouTicket style

NULL

Example image Example image Example image

周杰倫新加坡演唱會


選擇場次
選擇票面
數量
- 1 +
合計
$0 $0/張
  • 2020年1月10日-11日
  • 新加坡國家體育場
  • 新加坡加冷

周杰伦演唱会门票卖得很快,独家官方抢购。Ticketbuynow承信票务网站,所有周杰伦门票100%有保障!周杰伦,是流行音乐市场具有革命性和指标性的原创歌手,同时也是影响华语乐坛很深的音乐人。周杰伦把中国本土文化和R&B音乐相结合,将R&B这种音乐形态完全中国化,在很大程度上提升了词曲原创人在华人音乐界的地位。他突破亚洲音乐原有的主题和形式,创造出了多变的歌曲风格。周杰伦不仅擅长节奏蓝调、饶舌、西方古典钢琴等等,每张专辑都有中国风歌曲也是他的特点之壹。他将Hip-Hop、R&B唱法融入到中国传统音乐当中,让中国风变成华语流行音乐的主流曲风。周杰伦的独特之处还在于他在追求中国风音乐的同时,将文学美与意境美注入到音乐中,使其作为偶像的同时又不失文化品味。

香港演唱會
  • 演唱會日期:

    2020年1月10日-11日

  • 門票價錢:
    S$198/S$208/S$248/S$288/S$308/S$328/S$368
  • 演唱會場館:
    新加坡國家體育場

周杰倫門票購買資料

  • Reserve 周杰倫門票均屬優先訂票。以上周杰倫門票有顯示該優先訂票行數,以便客戶選擇想觀看演唱會的區域。購買優先訂票之客戶會於開場前10天或更早之前以郵遞方式收到周杰倫門票。優先周杰倫門票屬於信用卡優先訂票種類。
  • 平台上所有周杰倫門票均屬賣家出讓之周杰倫門票,Ticketbuynow只是收取賣家售票的18%佣金。
  • 代購周杰倫門票若成功購票後,票會於開場前10天內寄送到郵遞地址。若未能成功購買代購買周杰倫門票,則會全數退款。此條款只適用於代購周杰倫門票。
  • 其他周杰倫門票【包括優先訂票及代購以外之周杰倫門票】均會於購票後兩星期至開場前10天內安排郵遞,客戶會通過電郵收到快遞編號作查詢。
  • 所有一星期內開場的周杰倫門票都會安排面交,確保客戶能於開場前收到周杰倫門票。客戶會於購票後收到客服電聯確認訂單並安排交收。
  • 所有周杰倫門票於同一訂單下如購買2-4張的票均屬連位,如有特別情況或需另作按排的,票務會聯系客戶關於座位調動,並會按客戶已願已確定座位調動。
  • 全部周杰倫門票是 實體票,直接用此票可進場,因此如遺失了不會再補發。
  • 所有周杰倫門票已通過 信票通 檢驗,確保周杰倫門票無誤。按此了解更多關於信票通
  • 周杰倫門票存量是隨時更新,存量以當時顯示的數量為準,售完即止,不設留票。

周杰倫門票 購票說明

代購門票流程及退款制度 購票說明

門票位置及場地

周杰倫 演唱會座位表 –

周杰倫 演唱會門票種類

  • 星期五 2020, 一月 10
  • 星期六 2020, 一月 11

備註

  • 不論年齡,每張門票只供一人進場。入場時必需持有有效門票。
  • 敬請小心保管閣下的門票! 企位門票如有遺失;將不獲任何補發!
  • 為免門票售罄, 敬請盡快在線上選擇門票後立刻購買。門票以先到先得型式售出。
  • 新加坡室內體育館範圍內嚴禁吸煙及不准攜帶外來食品及飲品進入博覽館。

周杰倫 演唱會 場館詳情

新加坡國家體育館

地址:

周杰倫購票須知

周杰倫演唱會新加坡站內交通

  • 总线巴士服務11 沿新加坡室內體育館外的新月體育館(巴士站號80199)下車。
  • 巴士服務10,14,16,70,70M或196(朝向中央商務區/城市) 朝向中央商務區/城市的方向,沿著尼科爾高速公路在國家體育場(巴士站號80219)外的巴士站下車。
  • 巴士服務10,14,16,70,70M或196(從CBD / City出發) 沿CBD / City方向行駛,沿著Nicoll Highway在新加坡體育中心(Bus Stop No. 80211)對面的巴士站下車。穿過通往國家體育場的庇護頂橋。

周杰倫演唱會中國大陸到新加坡交通

MRT
通過圓線:

  • 體育場地鐵站(CC6)是最近的車站,直接進入新加坡體育中心。
  • Mountbatten地鐵站(CC7)距新加坡體育中心約600米步行路程。這也是通過Circle Line離開場地的替代站。

通過東西線:

  • 加冷地鐵站(EW10)距離新加坡體育中心的避風步道約600米步行距離。

付款方法

1. 適用於購買 周杰倫演唱會 香港用戶

2. 適用於購買 周杰倫演唱會 中國大陸用戶

3. 適用於購買 周杰倫演唱會 澳門用戶

  • 線下匯款【澳門中國銀行】

    香港恒生銀行【Inspirr Group Limited】

    • 轉賬銀行:澳門中國銀行
    • 戶口名稱 (代表公司賬戶,屬安全保障戶口):伍偉華 戶口號碼(港幣戶口):19-11-10-276594

4. 適用於購買 周杰倫演唱會 海外及全球用戶

周杰倫 演唱會熱點消息

周杰倫演唱會

周杰倫演唱會熱點消息

周杰伦演唱会上引领的科技潮流,炫目吸睛更是不在话下!置身在周杰伦的演唱会里,就是沉浸在壹场视听极致的享受之中!当众多歌手以周董演唱会为标竿苦苦追随时,他已经超越自己进入更高的境界!周杰伦演唱会追求完美、超越自我的性格,让他的周杰伦演唱会壹次比壹次精彩!壹次比壹次强大!周而复始…,地表最强!

周杰倫演唱會

周杰伦台湾的流行歌曲男歌手、音乐家、唱片制片人、演员、导演、电竞团队队长兼老板、服饰品牌老板。 在2000年,周杰伦发行了他的首张专辑《Jay》,从属于唱片公司阿尔发音乐。从此以后,他的音乐获得了遍及亚洲的荣誉,尤其在台湾、中国大陆、马来西亚、香港、新加坡、印度尼西亚、韩国、日本和西方国家——例如美国和澳大利亚——的亚洲群体中。他卖出了超过3000万张专辑并获得了许多针对他的音乐工作的奖项。周杰伦在工作与他的专辑时也为其他艺术家写歌。在2003年,他是《时代》杂志(亚洲版)的封面故事,被称为亚洲流行音乐的新天王,作为对他对流行文化的影响的认可。他其后开展了六个世界巡演,在世界各地的城市中对超过1000万人表演。 周杰伦在电影《头文字D》(2005)中开始了他的表演事业;他从此涉足许多其他的电影专案。周杰伦也管理他自己的唱片和经纪公司杰威尔音乐。在2016年,他重新进入了荷里活,在电影《非常盗2》中扮演小李。周杰伦在音乐中添加各式元素,并巧妙的融合,不显突兀。他常将日常声音或特殊风格的音乐衔接在歌曲中,周杰伦与作词者方文山、黄俊郎的组合具有丰富故事性与画面性。周杰伦擅长以不同的音乐元素来做创作灵感与素材,并进一步融合各式声音于音乐中,塑造出鲜明的主题意象。在2000年杰伦组织中对周杰伦首张专辑《Jay》的介绍如下:“专辑中R&B以及New Hip-hop 的新曲,加上古典巴洛克式弦乐伴奏及Band 的加入,形成一种英国式的复古风格,更特别的是,周杰伦尝试把超高难度,西班牙式风格的弦乐演奏,表现在专辑歌曲中,意境却出乎意料的极度逼近电影配乐,这种音乐是台湾目前(指2000年)所没有的。”周杰伦在演唱不同曲风的歌曲,会采用不同的演唱方式,唱抒情歌曲时,会有略带鼻音引吭高歌的声音。方文山的歌词,除了主题的多元性之外,就是歌词的意象与画面丰富,利用大量华丽古典的词汇,激发了旧题材重新诠释的想像空间,营造视觉性与故事性强烈的文字风格。与周杰伦搭配,于是产生了美式曲风与中式歌词的东西新旧异质组合。周杰伦的曲风前后期丕变,后期轻快的歌曲增加、昔日深刻的悲歌减少,在日后经常被讨论;在胡婉玲的《台湾演义》专访中,提出周杰伦的际遇改变了心境这一说法。周杰伦的音乐风格在第二张专辑《范特西》后大致成形,往后的专辑亦沿续此模式发展。

熱爆周杰倫作品展歌曲 心水靚歌

  • Jay
  • 范特西
  • 爸 我回來了
  • 愛在西元前
  • 簡單愛
  • 威廉古堡
  • 對不起
  • 上海 一九四三
  • 威廉古堡
  • 忍者
  • 開不了口
  • 上海 一九四三
  • 以前以後
  • 四季
  • 安靜
  • 陽明山
  • 竊愛
  • 算什麼男人2

周杰倫演唱會有用連結及資料

周杰倫演唱會搜索有用資料

  • hkticketing_google-2 周杰倫演唱會 新加坡 2019 Google 搜尋
  • hkticketing_google-2 周杰倫演唱會 座位表
  • hkticketing_google-2 周杰倫演唱會2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 周杰倫演唱會香港2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 周杰倫演唱會香港門票2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 周杰倫演唱會Concert 新加坡
  • hkticketing_google-2 周杰倫演唱會
  • hkticketing_google-2 周杰倫演唱會香港訂票2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 周杰倫演唱會門票
  • hkticketing_google-2 周杰倫演唱會香港
  • hkticketing_google-2 周杰倫演唱會門票2019
  • yahoo 周杰倫演唱會2019香港
  • yahoo 周杰倫演唱會2019香港門票公發售
  • yahoo 周杰倫演唱會 2019
  • baidu_concert 周杰倫演唱會

門票保障

1) 取得周杰伦门票保障

所有成购票之客户都会以邮递方式取票。若Ticketbuynow未能成功出票,支付的款项都会归还客户。

2) 查票保障

客户购票后,Ticketbuynow 会中央收票及验票。所有卖家的门票都会检验才寄票。倘若客户在入场时与到问题,Ticketbuynow均会退还款项给客户,并会协助跟进。

3) 即时支援保障

Ticketbuynow 即时客服及票务支缓在线时间长达18小时,如客户有任何疑问,均可以电邮、Whatsapp、即时通讯、QQ或微信联系我们。票务员会即时为你解答疑问。

4) 安全交易支付平台

客户能选择的购票支付方式包括信用卡支付、微信支付通道、支付宝、线下汇款。所有支付方式均属网络安全汇款,客户会于付款后即时收到确认购票电邮,既方便又快捷,并且安全可靠。

5) 周杰伦门票必定能按时到你家!

我们保障客户购买之门票必能准时于活动开场前按时到达你的邮递地址。购买五天内开场的门票都会免费提供当面送票服务,保证客户购买得安心又放心。

周杰倫門票樣式

NULL