The most influential singer in Chinese music

周杰倫演唱會

Jay Chou is a Taiwanese pop singer, songwriter, actor, director and producer. He was born in xinbei, Taiwan on January 18, 1979. His ancestral home is yongchun county, quanzhou city, fujian province. Growing up in linkou district, Taipei county, Taiwan, jay Chou has shown a strong interest in music since childhood, and likes to imitate singers, actors and performing magic tricks. His parents are both middle school teachers, his mother ye huimei is an art teacher in linkou high school, and his father zhou yaozhong is a biomedical researcher.

Mention Chinese music’s most influential singer, then it is believed that many netizens think of Jay Chou (Jay Chou), can say he is our after 80, 90, one of the most favorite male singer, and many of his classic songs will point is that we go to KTV song, he released in 2000 debut album “Jay“, he with his unique voice and personality charm swept the country quickly. His previous relationship with Asian diva jolin tsai was highly publicized by fans until jay and Hannah quinlivan announced their relationship in 2010 and married in 2015.

Recently, jay Chou’s “waiting for your class to end” has been loved by many netizens. This catchy song and lyrics full of youthful atmosphere have become a must song for mai ba at KTV. In 2018, jay Chou’s most powerful concert tour was officially launched. Many fans are eager to see jay Chou live. Next, let’s learn about it together.

Jay Chou Concert

周杰倫演唱會

Life depends on Jay Chou concert

周杰倫演唱會

Count a few Jay’s classic songs

周杰倫演唱會

Famous musician Jay Chou

周杰倫

Never die jay Chou

周杰倫演唱會

Jay Chou’s bedside story

More news of "Jay Chou Concert"

華語樂壇最具影響力的歌手

周杰倫演唱會

周傑倫,中國臺灣流行樂男歌手、詞曲創作人、演員、導演、制片人,1979年1月18日出生於臺灣新北市,祖籍福建省泉州市永春縣,畢業於私立淡江高級中學。周傑倫在臺灣臺北縣林口區長大,從小就對音樂表現出濃厚的興趣,而且喜歡模仿歌星、演員表演和變魔術,他的父母都是中學教師,母親葉惠美是林口國中的美術教師,父親周耀中是一個生物醫學研究員。

要提到華語樂壇最具影響力的歌手,那麽相信許多網友都會想到周傑倫(Jay Chou),可以說他是我們80、90後最為喜愛的男歌手之一了,他的許多經典歌曲都是我們去KTV必點的歌曲,可以說他在2000年發行首張個人專輯《Jay》後,他就以自己獨特的嗓音和人格魅力迅速的風靡全國。而他之前和亞洲天後蔡依林傳出的緋聞也是被粉絲們炒的沸沸揚揚,直到傑倫和昆淩在10年公布戀情,15年結婚後這些緋聞才停止。

就在近期,周傑倫的《等你下課》可以說是受到了許多網友們的喜愛,這首朗朗上口的歌曲和充滿青春氣息的歌詞也成了KTV上麥霸必點的歌曲。而最近2018年周傑倫的地表最強巡回演唱會也正式開啟了,很多粉絲朋友都急不可耐的想要去現場看周傑倫了,那麽周傑倫的演唱會最新行程有哪些地方?接下來,我們就一起來了解下吧。

周杰倫演唱會

周杰倫演唱會

全中國都在期待周傑倫出新歌

周杰倫演唱會

人生要看一次周傑倫演唱會

周杰倫演唱會

盤點幾首周傑倫的經典歌曲

周杰倫演唱會

著名音樂人周傑倫

周杰倫

永不過氣周傑倫

周杰倫演唱會

周傑倫的床邊故事

更"周杰倫演唱會"的消息