Example image Example image Example image

Hatsune Miku Concert 2019


Select Date
Select Face Value
Quantity
- 1 +
Total
HKD $0 HKD $0/ticket
初音未來演唱會 初音未來演唱會
  • Jul 27, 2019
  • Kowloon Bay International Trade and Exhibition Center Huixing Star Hall
  • 1 Exhibition Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Hatsune Miku (Japanese: Hatsune Miku/Hatsune Miku, Chinese circle is often referred to as “Hatsune”) is a virtual version of Crypton Future Media (“Crypton”) based on Yamaha’s VOCALOID 2 speech synthesis engine. Female singer software, the first vocal series of characters, the electronic instrument of VSTi specification; or the impression role of this software (this is just a symbol of software, it will not appear in actual use). Released on August 31, 2007, the open price, the official estimate of the actual price of the series of software is about 15,750 yen. Originally available for Microsoft Windows only, it was released for MacOS on March 19, 2008 with CrossOver Mac 6.1, VOCALOID 3 version released in 2014, and VOCALOID 4 version released in 2016 has native support for macOS. The modified Hating can also perform the Hatsune Miku correctly on the GNU/Linux system.

Hong Kong Concert
  • Date of performance:

    Jul 27, 2019

  • Ticket price:
    HK$980 (VIP) / $780 / $580 / $380
  • Performance venue:
    Kowloon Bay International Trade and Exhibition Center Huixing Star Hall

Hatsune Miku's concert ticket purchase notice

  • Reserve tickets for Hatsune Mikuare preferred. The above Hatsune Miku tickets show the number of priority bookings so that the customer can choose the area where they want to watch the concert. Customers who purchase priority bookings will receive Hatsune Miku tickets by post 10 days prior to the opening. Priority Hatsune Miku tickets are credit card priority booking types.
  • All Hatsune Miku tickets on the platform belong to the Hatsune Mikutickets for the seller, and Ticketbuynow only charges 18% commission from the seller.
  • Purchasing Hatsune Miku tickets If the ticket is successfully purchased, the ticket will be sent to the postal address within 10 days before the opening. If you fail to purchase the tickets for the purchase of Hatsune Miku, you will receive a full refund. This clause applies only to the purchase ofHatsune Mikutickets.
  • OtherHatsune Miku tickets (including Hatsune Miku Tickets for Priority Booking and Purchasing) will be arranged within two weeks from the date of purchase to 10 days before the opening of the ticket. The customer will receive the courier number by email.
  • AllHatsune Miku tickets for the opening of the week will be arranged to ensure that customers can receive Hatsune Miku tickets before the opening. The customer will receive the customer service agreement after the purchase of the ticket to confirm the order and arrange for settlement.
  • All tickets for Hatsune Miku tickets under the same order are 2-4 tickets. If there are special circumstances or need to be arranged separately, the ticket will contact the customer about the seat transfer and will determine the seat according to the customer’s wishes. Transfer
  • All Hatsune Miku Tickets are physical tickets, which can be used directly to enter the venue, so if they are lost, they will not be reissued.
  • All Hatsune Miku tickets have been verified by the letter pass Letter passto ensure that Hatsune Miku tickets are correct. Click here to learn more about the letter pass
  • The stock of All Hatsune Miku tickets is updated at any time. The stock is based on the quantity displayed at the time. When stocks last, there are no tickets.

Hatsune MikuTickets Ticket description

Purchasing ticket flow and refund system Ticket description

Ticket location and venue

Hatsune Miku Concert seating table –

Hatsune Miku Concert tickets

  • Tuesday 2019, August 27

Note

  • Regardless of age, each ticket is for one person only. You must have a valid ticket when you enter the venue.
  • Please take care of your tickets! If the position ticket is lost, there will be no replacement!
  • In order to avoid the sale of tickets, please select the tickets online as soon as possible and buy them immediately. Tickets are sold on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Smoking is strictly prohibited within the Kowloon Bay International Trade Fair and no foreign food and beverages are allowed to enter the Expo.

Hatsune Miku Concert Venue details

Kowloon Bay International Trade and Exhibition Center

九龍灣國際展貿中心

Address: No. 1 Exhibition Road, Kowloon Bay

Kowloon Bay International Trade and Exhibition Center, referred to as KITEC, formerly known as Hong Kong International Trade & Exhibition Centre (HITEC), referred to as Jiu Zhan, is an exhibition and conference venue in Hong Kong. No. 1 Exhibition Road, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, is an investment property of Hopewell Industries. There are exhibition offices and event venue rental facilities in the centre, which can be used for different types of business activities and banquets. There are also a variety of restaurants and other service equipment. With a total floor area of 1.76 million square feet (163,702 square meters), the center has a wide range of uses and serves office tenants and event planners.

Hatsune Miku's ticket purchase notice

Hatsune Miku Concert Hong Kong Station Traffic

Free shuttle bus

  • Free daily shuttle bus to and from MTR Kowloon Bay Station (service hours from 6:45 am to 12 am)

public transport

  • 101X, 215X, 219X, 224X, 98D, 296D (middle)

Minibus

  • Back and forth E-Max and Mong Kok Sin Tat Plaza (Tong Choi Street)

GMB

  • 87 Yau Tong – Kai Yan Street, Kowloon Bay
  • 110 Tiu Keng Leng Station – Kowloon City (Circular)
  • 111 Baolin – San Po Kong

Hatsune Miku concert in mainland China to Hong Kong traffic

MTR

The MTR Corporation provides intercity passenger services to and from Hong Kong and the Mainland. The three direct train lines are the Beijing Line, the Shanghai Line and the Guangdong Line.

  • The Guangdong Express train runs from Dongguan to Dongguan (Changping), Guangzhou East, Foshan and Zhaoqing. At present, the through train between Hung Hom and Guangzhou East is open 12 times a day, the whole journey is about 1 hour and 40 minutes, of which 10 classes stop at Dongguan (Changping) Station. One class stops at Foshan and takes Zhaoqing as the final station. The whole journey takes about 4 hours.  2. The Beijing Line and Shanghai Line through trains are opened every other day. The through train from Hung Hom to Beijing West takes about 24 hours and takes about 20 hours to Shanghai .

 Entry from Luohu

The MTR Corporation provides intercity passenger services to and from Hong Kong and the Mainland. The three direct train lines are the Beijing Line, the Shanghai Line and the Guangdong Line.

  • In addition, from Shenzhen via Luohu Port, take the MTR East Rail Line to the stations along the MTR. The switch time is 6:30-24:00, and the peak time is 7:00-9:00 and 18:00-20:00. Passengers entering from Luohu walked through Luohu Bridge to Luohu Customs in Hong Kong. After crossing the border, they took the Jiulong Iron and Steel into the city.

Entry from Hung Hom Railway Station

The MTR Corporation provides intercity passenger services to and from Hong Kong and the Mainland. The three direct train lines are the Beijing Line, the Shanghai Line and the Guangdong Line.

  • The Hong Kong Main Railway Station (Hung Hom Railway Station) was originally located at Tsim Sha Tsui Pier. It was relocated to Hung Hom in 1975 and is located next to the Hong Kong Coliseum. This is the starting point of the Guangzhou-Kowloon Railway between Hong Kong and Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Many Hong Kong people will travel to the mainland to take the train. It takes only 30 to 40 minutes to reach Guangzhou. After arriving in Honghong by direct train, you must pass the customs in the station before you can leave the city and leave by bus.

Payment methods

1. Suitable for purchase Hatsune MikuConcerts Hong Kong users

2. Suitable for purchase Hatsune MikuConcert Users in Mainland China

3. Suitable for purchase Hatsune MikuConcert Macau users

  • Offline remittance [Macau Bank of China]

    Hong Kong Hang Seng Bank [Inspirr Group Limited]

    • Transfer Bank: Macau Bank of China
    • Account name (representing company account, which is a security account): Wu Weihua Account number (HK$ account): 19-11-10-276594

4. Suitable for purchase Hatsune MikuConcerts Overseas and Global Users

Hatsune Miku Concert Hot News

初音未來演唱會

Hatsune Miku concert hot news

On April 30, 2010, Hatsune Append was released, and six different sound quality (expressions) sound databases were added, namely sweet (children’s voice, sweetness), dark (comprehensible sound, deep), solid (enhanced pronunciation, stereo) , light (lively and refreshing, bright), vivid (smooth and clear), soft (high-pitched part weakened, soft). Hatsune Append requires the Hatsune Master Sound Library to work. On August 31, 2013, Hatsune V3 English (English database) was opened for download and was officially released on September 26, 2013 with Hatsune V3 . On September 26, 2013, Hatsune V3 was officially released. There are 6 different sound quality sound databases (including English), namely Original, sweet, dark, solid, soft, and English. The unpublished database of vivid and light is available for download to Hatsune V2, Hatsune Append or Hatsune V3 buyers after the Hatsune V3 is released. The Hatsune V4X, which further enhances the processing function, was released in 2015 and was released on August 31, 2016. Hatsune V3 and V4X support OS X (Vocaloid NEO)e.

CHINESE (TRADITIONAL)
ENGLISH
CHINESE (SIMPLIFIED)

Chūyīnwèilái chúle xīyǐn xīn yīdài hé cóng bù rènshì diànzǐ yīnyuè de rén jiēchù diànzǐ yīnyuè chuàngzuò, lìng gèng duō rén rènshì diànzǐ yīnyuè zhìzuò, yì lìng yuē 20 nián qián chuàngzuò rècháo shí de lǎoshǒu “huíguī”, lìng diànzǐ yīnyuè chuàngzuò zàidù juǎn qǐ rècháo, lìngwài yě cìjī dào yīnyuè chuàngzuò yǐwài de huìhuà, dònghuà chuàngzuò. Dàbǎn diànqì tōngxìn dàxué yì yǒu bǎ chūyīn wèilái shǐyòng wèi kètáng jiàocái, bìng yú 2008 nián bìng rù zhèngshì kèchéng zhōng. Suīrán chūyīn wèilái bìngfēi dì yīgè kěyǐ mófǎng rénlèi gēchàng de ruǎnjiàn, dàn xiàng zhēn dù bǐ yǐwǎng tónglèi ruǎn xiàng gāo, yīn’ér yǐnqǐ de rècháo dài lái yèyú yīnyuè zhìzuò de gémìng, cù zào rìběn de xiāofèi zhě zì zǔ méitǐ fāzhǎn, zhè cì rècháo hé 1990 niándài chū de diànzǐ yīnyuè zhìzuò rècháo xiāngsì, tóngyàng shì yǒu dàliàng de àihào zhě jízhōng yú yī gè dìfāng jiāoliú,1990 niándài chū shì wǎngshàng liúyán bǎn, chūyīn wèilái zé shì shìpín wǎngzhàn, jiànjiē cùjìn cǐ lèi wǎngzhàn de fǎ zhǎn,NICONICO dònghuà zài chūyīn wèilái fā shòuhòu yǐngpiàn tóugǎo sùdù bùduàn shàngshēng, ér zoome yīn hé Crypton hézuò de “téngtián xiào hé xiàtián máměi de TDKI(tóugǎo yǐngpiàn xiàngshàng wěiyuánhuì)(téngtián xiàoto xiàtián máměinoTDKI(tóugǎo dònghuà xiàngshàng wěiyuán huì))” ér jísù fāzhǎn, píngjūn yītiān 70 wàn de liánjiē bǐ zoome yùjì de gāo chū shù bèi [331]; bìng kěnéng yīn wǎngshàng shìpín fēnxiǎng wǎngzhàn de fǎ zhǎn lìng zhùzuòquán bǐ yǐqián kāifàng. Cǐ yì chùfāle rénmen duì yǔyīn héchéng de zhòngshì, zài yǐqián, yībān bù huì tīng dào yǒurén bàoyuàn réngōng héchéng de shēngyīn (rú diànhuà cháxún de zìdòng duìdá) tài jīxièhuà, chūyīn wèilái rècháo hòu, zé kāishǐ zhèngshì yǐnqǐ rúhé bǎ réngōng héchéng shēngyīn biàn dé zìrán de yánjiū [; ér dāng jìshù jìnbù hòu, yě kěyǐ bǎohù gèrén shēngyīn de zhè zhǒng wúxíng cáichǎn. Bǐ qǐng yī wèi rénlèi gēshǒu gēchàng, shǐyòng chūyīn wèilái jiào piányí, zhè duì yèyú zhìzuò rén fēicháng héshì, yì yǒu zhèngzhí de yīnyuè zhìzuò rén yǐ chūyīn wèilái zhìzuò gēqǔ yàng bǎn shìtīng, shènzhì rìběn dúlì xíngzhèng fǎrén chǎnyè jìshù zònghé yánjiū suǒ yě yǐ chūyīn wèilái lái shìyàn xīn jìshù VocaListener]. Suīrán chūyīn wèilái děng VOCALOID zhìpǐn hé zhēnzhèng de gēshǒu réng yǒu yīduàn jùlí, jǐnguǎn yǒu bùfèn zuòpǐn yǒu zhuānyè yīnyuè de sùzhì, yǐ cǐ zhìzuò yīnyuè de rénqún shuǐzhǔn dàduō chǔyú bùgòu zhuānyè de lǐngyù, dàn dāng jìshù jìnbù hòu pèihé gāo sùzhì de yèyú zhìzuò rén, kěyǐ chūxiàn shāngyè hé yèyú zhī jiān de jìngzhēng, shènzhì lìng zhēnzhèng de gēshǒu “shīyè”. Érqiě yīn wèi gēshǒu bùshì rénlèi, kěyǐ qīngyì chàng chū rénlèi bù kěnéng huò jí nán chàng chū de gēqǔ, zhè lèi gēqǔ jiào yǒu dàibiǎo xìng de wèi “chūyīn wèilái de xiāoshī”, qū zhōng bùfèn duànluò yī miǎo zhōng yǒu gāodá shí’èr gè yīnjié, jīhū méiyǒu huàn qì dì dìfāng; yīncǐ yǒu kāità xīn yīnyuè lèixíng de kěnéng xìng, zhídé tàntǎo
In the beginning of the Hatsune Miku, in addition to attracting new generations and people who never know electronic music, they will be exposed to electronic music creation, so that more people will know about electronic music production, and the veteran of the creative boom about 20 years ago will “return” and make electronic music creation roll up again. The craze also stimulates the creation of paintings and animations other than music creation. Osaka Electric and Telecommunications University also used the Hatsune Miku as a classroom material and was incorporated into the formal curriculum in 2008. Although Hatsune Miku is not the first software that can imitate human singing, but the truth is higher than the past, the resulting craze has brought about a revolution in amateur music production, and promoted the development of Japanese consumer media. The upsurge is similar to the electronic music production boom of the early 1990s. There are also a large number of enthusiasts who concentrate on one place. In the early 1990s, they were online message boards. The Hatsune Miku is a video website, which indirectly promotes the development of such websites. NICONICO Animation After the release of Hatsune Miku, the speed of submission of the film is increasing, and Zoome is cooperating with Crypton’s “T.Rapid development, an average of 700,000 connections a day is several times higher than Zoome’s expectations [331]; and may be due to the development of online video sharing sites that make copyright more open than before. This has also triggered people’s attention to speech synthesis. In the past, people generally did not hear people complaining that synthetic sounds (such as automatic answering of telephone inquiries) were too mechanized. After the Hatsune Miku boom, they began to formally make artificial synthetic sounds. It becomes a natural study [; and when the technology advances, it can also protect the intangible property of the individual voice.
It is more suitable for amateur producers than to sing a human singer. This is very suitable for amateur producers. There are also full-time music producers who will make a sample of the songs in the early sound of the first sound, and even the Japan Institute of Industrial Technology Hatsune Miku will test the new technology VocaListener]. Although there are still some distance between VOCALOID products and real singers in Hatsune Miku, although some works have the quality of professional music, the level of people making music is mostly in the field of not professional, but when the technology advances with high-quality amateur production People can compete between business and amateur, and even make real singers “unemployed.” And because the singer is not a human being, it is easy to sing songs that are impossible or extremely difficult for human beings to sing. These songs are more representative of “the disappearance of Hatsune Miku”, and some of the passages in the song have up to twelve syllables in one second. There is almost no place to ventilate; therefore, there is the possibility of opening up new types of music, which is worth exploring

Hot explosion of Hatsune Miku's works show songs

  • Animelo Summer Live 2009 -RE:BRIDGE-
  • HATSUNE MIKU LIVE PARTY in Singapore 2011
  • 未來日的感謝祭(ミクの日感謝祭 39's Giving Day)
  • MIKUPA (ミクパ♪)
  • Magical Mirai 魔法未來
  • MIKU EXPO
  • SNOW MIKU LIVE!
  • Miku Symphony
  • 初音未來×鼓童特別演唱會
  • 未來有你·初音未來 Hatsune Miku with YOU

Useful links and information for HANA concert

Hatsune Miku concert search for useful information

  • hkticketing_google-4 Hatsune Miku concert
  • hkticketing_google Hatsune Miku concert seating table
  • hkticketing_google-3 Hatsune Miku Concert 2019
  • hkticketing_google Hatsune Miku Concert Hong Kong 2019
  • hkticketing_google Hatsune Miku concert city computer ticketing network
  • hkticketing_google-2 Hatsune Miku Concert Hong Kong Tickets 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 Hatsune Miku Concert Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 Hatsune Miku Concert Tickets
  • hkticketing_google-2 Hatsune Miku Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 Hatsune Miku Concert Hong Kong Booking 2019
  • hkticketing_google-4 Hatsune Miku concert tickets 2019
  • yahoo Hatsune Miku Concert 2019 Hong Kong
  • yahoo Hatsune Miku Concert 2019 Hong Kong Tickets for Public Sale
  • yahoo Hatsune Miku Concert 2019
  • baidu_concert Hatsune Miku concert

Ticket protection

1) Acquired Hatsune Miku ticket protection

All customers who purchase tickets will pick up the tickets by post. If Ticketbuynow fails to issue a ticket, the payment will be returned to the customer.

2) Check ticket protection

After the customer purchases the ticket, Ticketbuynow will centrally collect the ticket and check the ticket. All sellers’ tickets will be inspected before they are shipped. If the customer has problems with the admission, Ticketbuynow will refund the money to the customer and will assist in the follow-up.

3) Instant support guarantee

Ticketbuynow Instant customer service and ticketing support online time up to 18 hours, if you have any questions, you can contact us by email, Whatsapp, instant messaging, QQ or WeChat. The ticket attendant will answer your questions immediately.

4) Secure transaction payment platform

The payment methods that customers can choose include credit card payment, WeChat payment channel, Alipay, and offline remittance. All payment methods are network safe remittances, and customers will receive confirmation of purchase e-mails immediately after payment, which is convenient, fast, and safe.

5)Hatsune Miku tickets must be on time to your home!

We guarantee that tickets purchased by our customers will arrive at your postal address on time and on time before the event starts. Tickets that are opened within five days of purchase will be provided free of charge for face-to-face delivery, ensuring peace of mind and peace of mind.

Hatsune Miku Ticket style

NULL

Example image Example image Example image

初音未來演唱會 2019 香港站


選擇場次
選擇票面
數量
- 1 +
合計
HKD $0 HKD $0/張
初音未來演唱會 初音未來演唱會
  • 2019年7月27日
  • 九龍灣國際展貿中心匯星
  • 香港九龍展貿徑1號

初音未來(日語:初音 ミク/はつね ミク Hatsune Miku,中文圈通常簡稱為「初音」)是Crypton Future Media(下略作「Crypton」)以Yamaha的VOCALOID 2語音合成引擎為基礎,開發販售的虛擬女性歌手軟件,角色主唱系列的第一作、VSTi規格的電子樂器;或此軟件的印象角色(這只是軟件的象徵,不會在實際使用時出現)。2007年8月31日發售,開放價格,官方估計系列軟件實際價格約15,750日圓。原只可用於Microsoft Windows,2008年3月19日隨CrossOver Mac 6.1發表而可用於macOS,2014年發佈的VOCALOID 3版本的軟件和2016年發佈的VOCALOID 4版本的軟件已經原生支援macOS。在GNU/Linux系統上通過修改過的Wine也能夠正確執行初音未來。

香港演唱會
  • 演唱會日期:

    2019年7月27日

  • 門票價錢:
    HK$980 (VIP) / $780 / $580 / $380
  • 演唱會場館:
    九龍灣國際展貿中心匯星

初音未來演唱會購票須知

  • Reserve 初音未來門票均屬優先訂票。以上初音未來門票有顯示該優先訂票行數,以便客戶選擇想觀看演唱會的區域。購買優先訂票之客戶會於開場前10天或更早之前以郵遞方式收到初音未來門票。優先初音未來門票屬於信用卡優先訂票種類。
  • 平台上所有初音未來門票均屬賣家出讓之初音未來門票,Ticketbuynow只是收取賣家售票的18%佣金。
  • 代購初音未來門票若成功購票後,票會於開場前10天內寄送到郵遞地址。若未能成功購買代購買初音未來門票,則會全數退款。此條款只適用於代購初音未來門票。
  • 其他初音未來門票【包括優先訂票及代購以外之初音未來門票】均會於購票後兩星期至開場前10天內安排郵遞,客戶會通過電郵收到快遞編號作查詢。
  • 所有一星期內開場的初音未來門票都會安排面交,確保客戶能於開場前收到初音未來門票。客戶會於購票後收到客服電聯確認訂單並安排交收。
  • 所有初音未來門票於同一訂單下如購買2-4張的票均屬連位,如有特別情況或需另作按排的,票務會聯系客戶關於座位調動,並會按客戶已願已確定座位調動。
  • 全部初音未來門票是 實體票,直接用此票可進場,因此如遺失了不會再補發。
  • 所有初音未來門票已通過 信票通檢驗,確保初音未來門票無誤。按此了解更多關於信票通
  • 初音未來门票存量是随时更新,存量以当时显示的数量为准,售完即止,不设留票。

菊梓喬門票 購票說明

代購門票流程及退款制度 購票說明

門票位置及場地

菊梓喬 演唱會座位表 –

菊梓喬 演唱會門票種類

  • 星期二 2019, 八月 27

備註

  • 不論年齡,每張門票只供一人進場。入場時必需持有有效門票。
  • 敬請小心保管閣下的門票! 企位門票如有遺失;將不獲任何補發!
  • 為免門票售罄, 敬請盡快在線上選擇門票後立刻購買。門票以先到先得型式售出。
  • 九龍灣國際展貿範圍內嚴禁吸煙及不准攜帶外來食品及飲品進入博覽館。

菊梓喬 演唱會 場館詳情

九龍灣國際展貿中心

九龍灣國際展貿中心

地址: 九龍灣展貿徑一號

九龍灣國際展貿中心, 簡稱KITEC,前稱是香港國際展貿中心(Hong Kong International Trade & Exhibition Centre,簡稱HITEC),簡稱九展,是香港一所舉行展覽及會議場地,坐落於九龍九龍灣展貿徑一號,為合和實業之投資物業。中心內設有陳列辦公室和活動場地租用設施,可用作不同類型的商務活動及宴會,亦設有各式食肆及其他服務設備。中心總樓面面積為176萬平方尺(163,702平方米),用途廣泛,為辦公室租戶及活動籌辦者提供服務。

初音未來購票須知

初音未來演唱會香港站內交通

免費穿梭巴士

  • 每天免費穿梭巴士往返港鐵九龍灣站 (服務時間由上午6時45分至凌晨12時)

公共交通工具

  • 101X, 215X、219X、224X、98D、296D(中)

小巴

  • 來回E-Max及旺角先達廣場 (通菜街)

專線小巴

  • 87 油塘 – 九龍灣啟仁街
  • 110 調景嶺站 – 九龍城 (循環線)
  • 111 寶琳 – 新蒲崗

初音未來演唱會中國大陸到香港交通

港鐵

港鐵公司提供往返香港與內地的城際客運服務,三條直通車線分別為北京線、上海線及廣東線。

  • 廣東線直通車由紅磡往返東莞(常平)、廣州東、佛山及肇慶。目前,來往紅磡與廣州東之間的直通車每日對開十二班,全程約1小時40分鐘,其中十班停靠東莞(常平)站。一班於佛山停站,以肇慶為終站,全程約4小時。 2、北京線及上海線直通車每隔一天開出。由紅磡開往北京西的直通車全程約24小時,開往上海全程約20小時

 從羅湖入境

港鐵公司提供往返香港與內地的城際客運服務,三條直通車線分別為北京線、上海線及廣東線。

  • 此外,從深圳經羅湖口岸搭乘港鐵東鐵線可前往港鐵沿線各站,開關時間6:30-24:00 ,高峰時間為7:00-9:00、18:00-20:00。從羅湖入境的旅客,步行通過羅湖橋到達香港的羅湖海關,過關後乘坐九廣東鐵進入市區。

從紅磡火車站入境

港鐵公司提供往返香港與內地的城際客運服務,三條直通車線分別為北京線、上海線及廣東線。

  • 香港火車總站(紅磡火車站)原設於尖沙咀碼頭旁,1975年遷往紅磡,並座落在香港體育館旁。這裡是往來香港及中國廣東省廣州市的廣九 鐵路起點,許多香港人前往大陸都會到此搭火車,只需要三十至四十分鐘就可抵達廣州市。乘坐直通火車入境抵達紅勘後,先要過站內的海關才可出關,乘坐巴士離開。

付款方法

1. 適用於購買 初音未來演唱會 香港用戶

2. 適用於購買 初音未來演唱會 中國大陸用戶

3. 適用於購買 初音未來演唱會 澳門用戶

  • 線下匯款【澳門中國銀行】

    香港恒生銀行【Inspirr Group Limited】

    • 轉賬銀行:澳門中國銀行
    • 戶口名稱 (代表公司賬戶,屬安全保障戶口):伍偉華 戶口號碼(港幣戶口):19-11-10-276594

4. 適用於購買 初音未來演唱會 海外及全球用戶

初音未來 演唱會熱點消息

初音未來演唱會

初音未來演唱會熱點消息

2010年4月30日發售初音Append,追加6個不同音質(表情)的聲音數據庫,分別為sweet(小孩聲、甜美)、dark(比較成熟的聲音、深沉)、solid(發音力度加強、立體)、light(活潑清爽系、明亮)、vivid(滑舌明瞭化、鮮明)、soft(高音部分減弱、柔和)。初音Append需要有初音主聲音庫才能運作[9]。2013年8月31日開放下載初音V3 English(英語數據庫),並於2013年9月26日與初音V3一起正式發售[10]。2013年9月26日初音V3正式發售,有6個不同音質的聲音數據庫(包含英語),分別為Original、sweet、dark、solid、soft、English。而沒被發售的 vivid 和 light 的資料庫則在初音V3發售過後開放給初音V2、初音Append或初音V3購買者下載。進一步提升處理機能的初音V4X於2015年公佈,於2016年8月31日發售[11]。初音V3及V4X支援OS X(Vocaloid NEO)

初音未來除了吸引新一代和從不認識電子音樂的人接觸電子音樂創作,令更多人認識電子音樂製作,亦令約20年前創作熱潮時的老手“回歸”,令電子音樂創作再度捲起熱潮,另外也刺激到音樂創作以外的繪畫、動畫創作。大阪電氣通信大學亦有把初音未來使用為課堂教材,並於2008年併入正式課程中。雖然初音未來並非第一個可以模仿人類歌唱的軟件,但像真度比以往同類軟像高,因而引起的熱潮帶來業餘音樂製作的革命,促造日本的消費者自組媒體發展,這次熱潮和1990年代初的電子音樂製作熱潮相似,同樣是有大量的愛好者集中於一個地方交流,1990年代初是網上留言板,初音未來則是視頻網站,間接促進此類網站的發展,NICONICO動畫在初音未來發售後影片投稿速度不斷上升,而zoome因和Crypton合作的《藤田咲和下田麻美的TDKI(投稿影片向上委員會)(藤田咲と下田麻美のTDKI(投稿動畫向上委員會))》而急速發展,平均一天70萬的連接比zoome預計的高出數倍[331];並可能因網上視頻分享網站的發展令著作權比以前開放。此亦觸發了人們對語音合成的重視,在以前,一般不會聽到有人抱怨人工合成的聲音(如電話查詢的自動對答)太機械化,初音未來熱潮後,則開始正式引起如何把人工合成聲音變得自然的研究[;而當技術進步後,也可以保護個人聲音的這種無形財產。
比請一位人類歌手歌唱,使用初音未來較便宜,這對業餘製作人非常合適,亦有正職的音樂製作人以初音未來製作歌曲樣版試聽,甚至日本獨立行政法人產業技術綜合研究所也以初音未來來試驗新技術VocaListener]。雖然初音未來等VOCALOID製品和真正的歌手仍有一段距離,儘管有部分作品有專業音樂的素質,以此製作音樂的人群水準大多處於不夠專業的領域,但當技術進步後配合高素質的業餘製作人,可以出現商業和業餘之間的競爭,甚至令真正的歌手“失業”。而且因為歌手不是人類,可以輕易唱出人類不可能或極難唱出的歌曲,這類歌曲較有代表性的為“初音未來的消失”,曲中部分段落一秒中有高達十二個音節,幾乎沒有換氣的地方;因此有開拓新音樂類型的可能性,值得探討

熱爆初音未來作品展歌曲 心水靚歌

  • Animelo Summer Live 2009 -RE:BRIDGE-
  • HATSUNE MIKU LIVE PARTY in Singapore 2011
  • 未來日的感謝祭(ミクの日感謝祭 39's Giving Day)
  • MIKUPA (ミクパ♪)
  • Magical Mirai 魔法未來
  • MIKU EXPO
  • SNOW MIKU LIVE!
  • Miku Symphony
  • 初音未來×鼓童特別演唱會
  • 未來有你·初音未來 Hatsune Miku with YOU

初音未來演唱會有用連結及資料

初音未來演唱會搜索有用資料

  • hkticketing_google-4 初音未來演唱會
  • hkticketing_google 初音未來演唱會 座位表
  • hkticketing_google-3 初音未來演唱會2019
  • hkticketing_google 初音未來演唱會香港2019
  • hkticketing_google 初音未來演唱會 城市電腦售票網
  • hkticketing_google-2 初音未來演唱會香港門票2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 初音未來演唱會Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 初音未來演唱會門票
  • hkticketing_google-2 初音未來演唱會香港
  • hkticketing_google-2 初音未來演唱會香港订票2019
  • hkticketing_google-4 初音未來演唱會門票2019
  • yahoo 初音未來演唱會2019香港
  • yahoo 初音未來演唱會2019香港門票公發售
  • yahoo 初音未來演唱會 2019
  • baidu_concert 初音未來演唱會

門票保障

1)取得初音未来门票保障

所有成购票之客户都会以邮递方式取票。若Ticketbuynow未能成功出票,支付的款项都会归还客户。

2) 查票保障

客户购票后,Ticketbuynow 会中央收票及验票。所有卖家的门票都会检验才寄票。倘若客户在入场时与到问题,Ticketbuynow均会退还款项给客户,并会协助跟进。

3) 即时支援保障

Ticketbuynow 即时客服及票务支缓在线时间长达18小时,如客户有任何疑问,均可以电邮、Whatsapp、即时通讯、QQ或微信联系我们。票务员会即时为你解答疑问。

4) 安全交易支付平台

客户能选择的购票支付方式包括信用卡支付、微信支付通道、支付宝、线下汇款。所有支付方式均属网络安全汇款,客户会于付款后即时收到确认购票电邮,既方便又快捷,并且安全可靠。

5) 初音未来门票必定能按时到你家!

我们保障客户购买之门票必能准时于活动开场前按时到达你的邮递地址。购买五天内开场的门票都会免费提供当面送票服务,保证客户购买得安心又放心。

初音未來門票樣式

NULL