SHINee 演唱會 2017

SHINee is a male pop singing group launched by South Korea SM Entertainment Co., Ltd. in 2008. It consists of five members, Li Zhenji, Kim Jong-hyun, Kim Ki-fan, Cui Hao and Li Taimin.

On May 25, 2008, SHINee made her debut with the song “Sisters Are Beautiful”. On August 28, 2008, she released her first regular album and won the 23rd Korean Golden Record New Artist Award. In July 2010, the second regular album “Lucifer” was released and won the Korean Gold Record Book Award. On June 22, 2011, the Japanese single Replay – Jun Shibu Everything was released and made its debut in Japan. It was the eighth place on Forbes Korean Celebrity List for the first time in 2014, and the concert “The 3nd Asia Tour” SHINee World III was held in March of the same year. The concert “SHINee World 4 In Seoul” was held in May 2015, and the fourth regular album “Odd” was released on May 18 of the same year.

On March 29, 2016, SHINee was awarded the “Asian Outstanding Group Award” at the 23rd Music Festival of the Oriental Wind and Cloud List