BigBang 2017

BIGBANG is a five-person group launched by YG Entertainment in Korea in 2006. Its members include G-Dragon, Sun, T.O.P, Loud, Victory, and G-Dragon is the captain. On August 19, 2006, the “YG FAMILY 10th Anniversary Concert” held at the Seoul Olympic Stadium officially debuted. On August 29th of the same year, the first single “BIGBANG” was officially launched, followed by the first on August 16, 2007. A mini album “Always”.