elton john 演唱會 elton john 演唱會
  • To be determined
  • To be determined
  • 9 Cheong Wan Road, Hung Hom, Hong Kong

Elton John Concert

Elton John Concert 2019

  • To be determined
  • To be determined

Grammy Legend Award winner, Rock Hall of Fame, 1970s jazz’s greatest rock singer Elton John (Elton John) recently announced that, after a 50-year career, he decided in September 2018 He began to organize last world tour, a total of 300 games, which lasted three years, the way to North America, Europe, the Middle East, Asia, South America and Australasia.His performances are gorgeous and gorgeous, with countless sunglasses, feathers and rhinestones on the stage. In the 1970s, Elton John‘s voice was high and translucent. He sang high-pitched to switch false sounds. In the 1980s, he did throat surgery and successfully detoxification. He was replaced by a thick baritone, and still wrote the “Lion King” theme song Can You Feel. Works like The Love Tonight.

Hong Kong Concert
  • Date of performance:

    To be determined

  • Ticket price:
    To be determined
  • Performance venue:
    To be determined

Select Elton John Concert

Sat Sep 14
Elton John
Elton John
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
待定
elton john 演唱會
  • Performance material
  • Date of performance: To be determined
  • Ticket price: To be determined
  • Performance venue: To be determined

Joey Yung concert tickets to buy tickets

  • Reserve Elton John tickets are a priority booking. The above Elton John tickets show the number of priority bookings so that the customer can choose the area where they want to watch the concert. Customers who purchase priority bookings will receive Elton John tickets by post 10 days prior to the opening date. Priority Elton John tickets are a credit card priority booking type.
  • All Elton John tickets on the platform belong to the Elton John ticket sold by the seller, and Ticketbuynow only charges 18% commission from the seller.
  • If the Elton John ticket is purchased successfully, the ticket will be sent to the postal address within 10 days before the opening. If you fail to purchase a ticket to purchase Elton John, you will receive a full refund. This applies only to the purchase of Elton John tickets.
  • Other Elton John tickets (including Elton John tickets other than Priority Booking and Purchasing) will be mailed from two weeks after the ticket purchase to 10 days before the opening date. The customer will receive the courier number by email.
  • All Elton John tickets that are open within a week are scheduled to be handed in to ensure that customers receive Elton John tickets before the opening. After the ticket is purchased, the customer will receive the customer service assembly confirmation order and arrange the settlement.
  • All Elton John tickets are subject to a purchase of 2-4 tickets under the same order. If there are special circumstances or need to be arranged separately, the ticket will contact the customer about the seat transfer and will determine the seat according to the customer’s wishes. Transfer.
  • All Elton John tickets are physical tickets and can be used directly to enter the venue, so if they are lost, they will not be reissued.
  • All Elton John tickets have passed the Letter passtest, make sure Elton John tickets and correct. Click here to learn more about the letter pass
  • The Elton John ticket inventory is updated at any time, and the stock is based on the quantity shown at the time. It is available at the end of the day and there are no tickets.

Elton JohnTickets Ticket description

Purchasing ticket flow and refund system Ticket description

Ticket location and venue

Elton John Concert seating table –

Elton John Concert tickets

Note

  • Regardless of age, each ticket is for one person only. You must have a valid ticket when you enter the venue.
  • Please take care of your tickets! If the position ticket is lost, there will be no replacement!
  • In order to avoid the sale of tickets, please select the tickets online as soon as possible and buy them immediately. Tickets are sold on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Smoking is prohibited within the Hong Kong Red Dragon Gymnasium and no foreign food and beverages are allowed to enter the Expo.

Elton John Concert Venue details

Hong Kong Hung Hom Sports Centre

Address: 9 Cheong Wan Road, Hung Hom, Hong Kong

Elton John's ticket purchase notice

Elton John concert in Hong Kong station traffic

MTR

  • East Rail Line Hung Hom Station
  • Intercity passenger services to mainland China
  • Airport Express Shuttle Bus: K1 – Airport Express Kowloon Station Hung Hom (via Hung Hom Station)

KMB

  • 5C – Tsz Wan Shan, Tsim Sha Tsui Pier (middle)
  • 8 – Tsim Sha Tsui Ferry Pier Kowloon MTR Station
  • 8A – Whampoa Garden Tsim Sha Tsui (Circular)
  • 11K – Zhuyuan Village, Hung Hom Railway Station
  • 11X – Sau Mau Ping at Hung Hom Railway Station
  • 21 – Caiyun Village, Hung Hom Railway Station
  • 81C – Yao’an Railway Station Yao’an
  • 87D – Hung Hom Railway Station Kam Ying Court
  • 260X – Hongda Railway Station Baotian

City Bar

  • A21 – Hung Hom Railway Station Airport (Ground Transportation Centre)
  • R21 – Hung Hom (Laguna Verde) Hong Kong Disneyland

Special Line Minibus

6,6A,8,26 The Transport Department and the Police have requested the services provided by KMB to operate the bus service to the New Territories West after the concert was held at the Hong Kong Sports Centre. The service started on the evening of June 5, 2004, and opened four special lines for the Red Pavilion to provide services during the large-scale event. Provided route:

  • 41R: Hong Kong Coliseum to Evergreen Village (HK$ 15.50)
  • 259R: Hong Kong Coliseum to Tuen Mun Ferry Pier (HK$ 19.90)
  • 260R: Hong Kong Coliseum to Siu Hong Court (HK$ 19.90)
  • 269R: Hong Kong Coliseum to Tianheng Village (HK$22.20) Hong Kong Disneyland

Elton John Concert, Mainland China to Hong Kong Hung Hom Stadium Traffic

MTR

The MTR Corporation provides intercity passenger services to and from Hong Kong and the Mainland. The three direct train lines are the Beijing Line, the Shanghai Line and the Guangdong Line.

  • Guangdong Line Express train runs from Dongguan to Dongguan (Changping), Guangzhou East, Foshan and Zhaoqing. At present, the through train between Hung Hom and Guangzhou East is open 12 times a day, the whole journey is about 1 hour and 40 minutes, of which 10 classes stop at Dongguan (Changping) Station. One class stops at Foshan and takes Zhaoqing as the final station. The whole journey takes about 4 hours. 2. The Beijing Line and Shanghai Line through trains are opened every other day. The train from Hung Hom to Beijing West is about 24 hours long and takes about 20 hours to Shanghai.

Entering from Luohu

The MTR Corporation provides intercity passenger services to and from Hong Kong and the Mainland. The three direct train lines are the Beijing Line, the Shanghai Line and the Guangdong Line.

  • In addition, from Shenzhen via Luohu Port, take the MTR East Rail Line to the stations along the MTR. The switch time is 6:30-24:00, and the peak time is 7:00-9:00, 18:00-20. :00. Passengers entering from Luohu walked through Luohu Bridge to Luohu Customs in Hong Kong. After crossing the border, they took the Jiulong Iron and Steel into the city.

Entering from Hung Hom Railway Station

The MTR Corporation provides intercity passenger services to and from Hong Kong and the Mainland. The three direct train lines are the Beijing Line, the Shanghai Line and the Guangdong Line.

  • The Hong Kong Main Railway Station (Hung Hom Railway Station) was originally located at Tsim Sha Tsui Pier. It was relocated to Hung Hom in 1975 and is located next to the Hong Kong Coliseum. This is the starting point of the Guangzhou-Kowloon Railway between Hong Kong and Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Many Hong Kong people will travel to the mainland to take the train. It takes only 30 to 40 minutes to reach Guangzhou. After arriving in Honghong by direct train, you must pass the customs in the station before you can leave the city and leave by bus.

Payment methods

1. Suitable for purchase Elton JohnConcerts Hong Kong users

2. Suitable for purchase Elton JohnConcert Users in Mainland China

3. Suitable for purchase Elton JohnConcert Macau users

  • Offline remittance [Macau Bank of China]

    Hong Kong Hang Seng Bank [Inspirr Group Limited]

    • Transfer Bank: Macau Bank of China
    • Account name (representing company account, which is a security account): Wu Weihua Account number (HK$ account): 19-11-10-276594

4. Suitable for purchase Elton JohnConcerts Overseas and Global Users

Elton John Concert Hot News

elton john 演唱會

Elton John concert hot news

In Elton John‘s 40-year musical career, he sold more than 250 million records, making him one of the “most successful artists in history.” His single “Candle in the Wind (1997)” has successfully sold 33 million copies worldwide, making it the best-selling single in the history of the “Top 100 Singles List”. In Elton John’s musical history, there are more than 50 songs in the TOP40 singles of major radio stations, including one in the United States for seven consecutive years. In the history of the “Top 100 Singles List”, Sir Elton John has a total of 56 songs in the first forty; sixteen into the top ten; four runner-up singles and nine champion singles . He also won six Grimm trophies, four British music trophies, an Oscar trophy, a Golden Globe trophy and a Tony trophy. In 2004, Rolling Stone ranked Elton John as the 49th of “the greatest 100 artists in history.”

Elton John Concert

70-year-old Sir Elton John Elton, who was on stage at the Gotham Hall in New York on the 25th, accepted a live VR interview with CNN anchor Anderson Cooper on the stage and suddenly announced that he would retire. In September, he will start a three-year farewell tour. At the concert, he denied that he had this plan for health problems, but wanted to spend more time with his husband David Furnish and two sons. The uncle who has been debuting for nearly 50 years said that his life’s priorities have changed. Now he only wants to spend more time in his husband David Furnish, and 7-year-old and 5-year-old sons Zachary and Elijah. He said that one day and his husband’s mind about his son’s class schedule, he realized that he didn’t want to miss the moment when he was involved in the growth of the child like this. “My priorities have changed. Now the first is the family.” “I plan to Say goodbye to the fans who have been accompanying me for decades with passion and creative entertainment. After the tour, I look forward to saying goodbye and ending a chapter in my life journey. I need to be more involved in raising children and stopping the tour. In order to embrace life and open another chapter.” Jazz created 38 gold records and 31 platinum or ultra-platinum records, 56 billboard top 40 best-selling singles, and sold more than 300 million albums worldwide. But Elton John said that “Farewell, Yellow Brick Road” would be his best performance, showing his “enthusiasm and creativity.” The uncle’s farewell concert tour titled “Farewell Yellow Brick Road” has 300 games, spanning five continents, starting from the United States on September 8 this year, moving to the UK and Europe in April 2019, and in Asia in November 2019. In December of the same year in Australia, in 2020 in South America, then returned to the UK Europe and North America. “This is the time to say thank you and say goodbye to the fans everywhere, but this does not mean that he is no longer engaged in creation.” “Wait for what happens in front of you, it is a wonderful thing in life. I will always be creative and full of hope until The day I died.” Asked if he would reconsider retiring again, he stressed that he would not do something like Cher. “This is really the end.” (Xue held a farewell concert in 2002 and then stayed at the casino. Sing, and later returned to the casino in early 2017.) In addition, he denied rumors of poor health. Uncle said that he was infected last year and he was in poor health and suffered a lot, but he still completed 96 shows. Elton John announced that he will go to Hong Kong to tour the concert in November or December in 2019! Elton has counted up to 3 years before the last show in Hong Kong. I believe that many Fans are looking forward to it!

Hot explosion, Elton John's works show songs

Elton John concert useful links and information

Elton John concert search for useful information

  • hkticketing_google-4 Elton John Concert
  • hkticketing_google Elton John concert seating table
  • hkticketing_google-3 Elton John Concert 2019
  • hkticketing_google Elton John Concert Hong Kong 2019
  • hkticketing_google Elton John Concert City Computer Ticketing Network
  • hkticketing_google-2 Elton John Concert Hong Kong Tickets 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 Elton John Concert Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 Elton John Concert Tickets
  • hkticketing_google-2 Elton John Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 Elton John Concert Hong Kong Booking 2019
  • hkticketing_google-4 Elton John concert tickets 2019
  • yahoo Elton John Concert 2019 Hong Kong
  • yahoo Elton John Concert 2019 Hong Kong Tickets for Public Sale
  • yahoo Elton John Concert 2019
  • baidu_concert Elton John Concert

Ticket protection

1) Acquired Elton John’s ticket protection

All customers who purchase tickets will pick up the tickets by post. If Ticketbuynow fails to issue a ticket, the payment will be returned to the customer.

2) Check ticket protection

After the customer purchases the ticket, Ticketbuynow will centrally collect the ticket and check the ticket. All sellers’ tickets will be inspected before they are shipped. If the customer has problems with the admission, Ticketbuynow will refund the money to the customer and will assist in the follow-up.

3) Instant support guarantee

Ticketbuynow Instant customer service and ticketing support online time up to 18 hours, if you have any questions, you can contact us by email, Whatsapp, instant messaging, QQ or WeChat. The ticket attendant will answer your questions immediately.

4) Secure transaction payment platform

The payment methods that customers can choose include credit card payment, WeChat payment channel, Alipay, and offline remittance. All payment methods are network safe remittances, and customers will receive confirmation of purchase e-mails immediately after payment, which is convenient, fast, and safe.

5) Elton John tickets must be on time to your home!

We guarantee that tickets purchased by our customers will arrive at your postal address on time and on time before the event starts. Tickets that are opened within five days of purchase will be provided free of charge for face-to-face delivery, ensuring peace of mind and peace of mind.

Elton JohnTicket style

NULL

elton john 演唱會 elton john 演唱會
  • 待定
  • 待定
  • 香港紅磡暢運道9號

Elton John演唱會

Elton John演唱會2019

  • 待定
  • 待定

格萊美傳奇獎獲得者、搖滾名人堂成員、1970 年代最偉大的搖滾歌手艾爾頓·約翰(Elton John)爵士最近宣布,在經歷了50 年的職業生涯後,他決定從2018 年9 月開始舉辦最後一次全球巡演,共300 場,歷時三年,途徑北美、歐洲、中東、亞洲、南美和澳大拉西亞。他的演出鮮豔華麗,舞台上是數不清的墨鏡、羽毛和萊茵石。 70 年代,Elton John 的嗓音高昂透亮,唱高音切換假聲隨心所欲,80 年代他做了咽喉手術並戒毒成功,又被渾厚的男中音取代,並依然寫出《獅子王》主題曲Can You Feel The Love Tonight 這樣的作品。

香港演唱會
  • 演唱會日期:

    待定

  • 門票價錢:
    待定
  • 演唱會場館:
    待定

選擇 Elton John 演唱會場次

Sat Sep 14
Elton John
Elton John演唱會
香港
香港
待定
elton john 演唱會
  • 演出資料
  • 演唱會日期: 待定
  • 門票價錢: 待定
  • 演唱會場館: 待定

Elton John演唱會購票須知

  • Reserve Elton John門票均屬優先訂票。以上Elton John門票有顯示該優先訂票行數,以便客戶選擇想觀看演唱會的區域。購買優先訂票之客戶會於開場前10天或更早之前以郵遞方式收到Elton John門票。優先Elton John門票屬於信用卡優先訂票種類。
  • 平台上所有Elton John門票均屬賣家出讓之Elton John門票,Ticketbuynow只是收取賣家售票的18%佣金。
  • 代購Elton John門票若成功購票後,票會於開場前10天內寄送到郵遞地址。若未能成功購買代購買Elton John門票,則會全數退款。此條款只適用於代購Elton John門票。
  • 其他Elton John門票【包括優先訂票及代購以外之Elton John門票】均會於購票後兩星期至開場前10天內安排郵遞,客戶會通過電郵收到快遞編號作查詢。
  • 所有一星期內開場的Elton John門票都會安排面交,確保客戶能於開場前收到Elton John門票。客戶會於購票後收到客服電聯確認訂單並安排交收。
  • 所有Elton John門票於同一訂單下如購買2-4張的票均屬連位,如有特別情況或需另作按排的,票務會聯系客戶關於座位調動,並會按客戶已願已確定座位調動。
  • 全部Elton John門票是 實體票,直接用此票可進場,因此如遺失了不會再補發。
  • 所有Elton John門票已通過 信票通 檢驗,確保Elton John門票無誤。按此了解更多關於信票通
  • Elton John門票存量是隨時更新,存量以當時顯示的數量為準,售完即止,不設留票。

Elton John門票 購票說明

代購門票流程及退款制度 購票說明

門票位置及場地

Elton John 演唱會座位表 –

Elton John 演唱會門票種類

備註

  • 不論年齡,每張門票只供一人進場。入場時必需持有有效門票。
  • 敬請小心保管閣下的門票! 企位門票如有遺失;將不獲任何補發!
  • 為免門票售罄, 敬請盡快在線上選擇門票後立刻購買。門票以先到先得型式售出。
  • 香港紅磡體育館範圍內嚴禁吸煙及不准攜帶外來食品及飲品進入博覽館。

Elton John 演唱會 場館詳情

香港體育館 (紅館)

地址: 香港紅磡暢運道9號

Elton John購票須知

Elton John演唱會香港站內交通

港鐵

  • 東鐵線紅磡站
  • 城際客運服務往中國內地
  • 機場快線穿梭巴士:K1 – 機場快線九龍站紅磡區(途經紅磡站)

九巴

  • 5C – 尖沙咀碼頭慈雲山(中)
  • 8 – 尖沙咀碼頭九龍地鐵站
  • 8A – 黃埔花園尖沙咀(循環線)
  • 11K – 紅磡鐵路站竹園村
  • 11X – 紅磡鐵路站上秀茂坪
  • 21 – 紅磡鐵路站彩雲村
  • 81C – 紅磡鐵路站耀安
  • 87D – 紅磡鐵路站錦英苑
  • 260X – 紅磡鐵路站寶田

城巴

  • A21 – 紅磡鐵路站機場(地面運輸中心)
  • R21 – 紅磡(海逸豪園)香港迪士尼樂園

專線小巴

6,6A,8,26運輸署及警方為了打非法村巴在香港體育館舉辦演唱會後,私自開辦往新界西之巴士服務而要求九巴設立的服務。本服務於2004年6月5日晚起,開辦4條紅館散場特別線,在大型活動的散場時間提供服務。提供的路線:

  • 41R:香港體育館往長青村(港幣$ 15.50)
  • 259R:香港體育館往屯門碼頭(港幣$ 19.90)
  • 260R:香港體育館往兆康苑(港幣$ 19.90)
  • 269R:香港體育館往天恒村(港幣$ 22.20)港迪士尼樂園

Elton John演唱會中國大陸到香港紅磡體育館交通

港鐵

港鐵公司提供往返香港與內地的城際客運服務,三條直通車線分別為北京線、上海線及廣東線。

  • 廣東線直通車由紅磡往返東莞(常平)、廣州東、佛山及肇慶。目前,來往紅磡與廣州東之間的直通車每日對開十二班,全程約1小時40分鐘,其中十班停靠東莞(常平)站。一班於佛山停站,以肇慶為終站,全程約4小時。 2、北京線及上海線直通車每隔一天開出。由紅磡開往北京西的直通車全程約24小時,開往上海全程約20小時

 從羅湖入境

港鐵公司提供往返香港與內地的城際客運服務,三條直通車線分別為北京線、上海線及廣東線。

  • 此外,從深圳經羅湖口岸搭乘港鐵東鐵線可前往港鐵沿線各站,開關時間6:30-24:00 ,高峰時間為7:00-9:00、18:00-20:00。從羅湖入境的旅客,步行通過羅湖橋到達香港的羅湖海關,過關後乘坐九廣東鐵進入市區。

從紅磡火車站入境

港鐵公司提供往返香港與內地的城際客運服務,三條直通車線分別為北京線、上海線及廣東線。

  • 香港火車總站(紅磡火車站)原設於尖沙咀碼頭旁,1975年遷往紅磡,並座落在香港體育館旁。這裡是往來香港及中國廣東省廣州市的廣九 鐵路起點,許多香港人前往大陸都會到此搭火車,只需要三十至四十分鐘就可抵達廣州市。乘坐直通火車入境抵達紅勘後,先要過站內的海關才可出關,乘坐巴士離開。

付款方法

1. 適用於購買 Elton John演唱會 香港用戶

2. 適用於購買 Elton John演唱會 中國大陸用戶

3. 適用於購買 Elton John演唱會 澳門用戶

  • 線下匯款【澳門中國銀行】

    香港恒生銀行【Inspirr Group Limited】

    • 轉賬銀行:澳門中國銀行
    • 戶口名稱 (代表公司賬戶,屬安全保障戶口):伍偉華 戶口號碼(港幣戶口):19-11-10-276594

4. 適用於購買 Elton John演唱會 海外及全球用戶

Elton John 演唱會熱點消息

elton john 演唱會

Elton John演唱會熱點消息

Elton John四十年的音樂生涯中,他共計售出超過二億五千萬張唱片,使得他成為「史上最成功的藝人」之一。 他的單曲《風中之燭(1997)》在全球已成功售出3300萬張,成為「告示牌百強單曲榜」歷史上最暢銷的單曲。在Elton John的音樂歷史中,共計有超過50首歌曲進入各大主流電臺的TOP40單曲,其中還有一張在美國連續七年蟬聯榜首的專輯。而在「告示牌百強單曲榜」的歷史中,艾爾頓·約翰爵士共有五十六首歌曲進入前四十;十六首進入前十;四首亞軍單曲和九首冠軍單曲。並且他還贏得了六座格林美獎盃、四座全英音樂獎獎盃、一座奧斯卡獎盃、一座金球獎獎盃和一座托尼獎獎盃。在2004年,《滾石》將Elton John列為「史上最偉大的百位藝人」中的第49位。

Elton John演唱會

70歲的Sir Elton John艾爾頓強台灣時間25日於紐約Gotham Hall表演時,在台上接受CNN當家主播Anderson Cooper的VR直播專訪,突然宣布將退休,9月將展開為期3年的告別巡迴演唱會,他否認因健康問題有這打算,而是想多點時間陪伴老公David Furnish和2個兒子。 出道近50年的強叔說,他的人生的優先順序已做了改變,現在只想多花時間在老公David Furnish,還有7歲及5歲的兒子Zachary、Elijah。他說某天和老公腦論兒子的課表時,意識到他不想再錯過像當下這樣參與小孩成長的時刻,「我的優先順序已經改變,現在排第一的就是家庭」、「我計畫在告別巡迴中,以熱情和創意娛樂陪伴我數十年的歌迷。在巡迴結束後,我期待說聲再會,結束我人生旅途中的一個篇章,我需要更投入在撫養小孩上,停止巡迴後才能全心擁抱人生並開啟另一篇章。」爵士一生创作了 38 张黄金唱片和 31 张白金或超白金唱片,56 首 billboard Top 40 畅销单曲,全球唱片销量超过 3 亿张。但 Elton John 表示,《告别了,黄砖路》会是他最好的一场演出,将展示他的“热情和创造力”。 強叔的告別巡迴演唱會名稱為《Farewell Yellow Brick Road》共有300場、橫越全球5大洲,今年9月8日從美國起跑,2019年4月移師英國和歐洲,2019年11月在亞洲,同年12月在澳洲,2020年在南美洲,之後返場英國歐洲和北美地區。「這是跟各地歌迷說聲謝謝並說再見的時機,但這不代表他不再從事創作。」、「等待前方會發生什麼事,是人生奇妙之處,我將永保創意、充滿希望,直到我死的那一天為止。」 問他是否會再重新考慮退休一事,他強調不會做出像雪兒一樣的事,「這真的是尾聲了。」(雪兒曾於2002年舉行告別巡迴演唱會,之後在賭城駐唱,2017年初後來又重返賭城。)此外他否認健康不佳的傳聞,強叔說去年他受到感染確實健康狀況欠佳,吃了不少苦頭,但仍完成96場秀。Elton John宣佈將會喺2019年嘅11月或12月嚟到香港開巡迴演唱會!Elton對上一次嚟香港開show已經要數到3年前,相信好多Fans都超期待!

熱爆Elton John作品展歌曲 心水靚歌

Elton John演唱會有用連結及資料

Elton John演唱會搜索有用資料

  • hkticketing_google-4 Elton John演唱會
  • hkticketing_google Elton John演唱會 座位表
  • hkticketing_google-3 Elton John演唱會2019
  • hkticketing_google Elton John演唱會香港2019
  • hkticketing_google Elton John演唱會 城市電腦售票網
  • hkticketing_google-2 Elton John演唱會香港門票2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 Elton John演唱會Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 Elton John演唱會門票
  • hkticketing_google-2 Elton John演唱會香港
  • hkticketing_google-2 Elton John演唱會香港订票2019
  • hkticketing_google-4 Elton John演唱會門票2019
  • yahoo Elton John演唱會2019香港
  • yahoo Elton John演唱會2019香港門票公發售
  • yahoo Elton John演唱會 2019
  • baidu_concert Elton John演唱會

門票保障

1) 取得Elton John門票保障

所有成購票之客戶都會以郵遞方式取票。若Ticketbuynow未能成功出票,支付的款項都會歸還客戶。

2) 查票保障

客戶購票後,Ticketbuynow 會中央收票及驗票。所有賣家的門票都會檢驗才寄票。倘若客戶在入場時與到問題,Ticketbuynow均會退還款項給客戶,並會協助跟進。

3) 即時支援保障

Ticketbuynow 即時客服及票務支緩在線時間長達18小時,如客戶有任何疑問,均可以電郵、Whatsapp、即時通訊、QQ或微信聯系我們。票務員會即時為你解答疑問。

4) 安全交易支付平台

客戶能選擇的購票支付方式包括信用卡支付、微信支付通道、支付寶、線下匯款。所有支付方式均屬網絡安全匯款,客戶會於付款後即時收到確認購票電郵,既方便又快捷,並且安全可靠。

5)Elton John 門票必定能按時到你家!

我們保障客戶購買之門票必能準時於活動開場前按時到達你的郵遞地址。購買五天內開場的門票都會免費提供當面送票服務,保證客戶購買得安心又放心。

Elton John門票樣式

NULL