The early years of Mizuki Nana

水樹奈奈

Mizuki Nana was influenced by the parents of her own karaoke classroom since she was a child. She was a singer-songwriter. She began to train her father at the age of five and learned to sing songs every day until she graduated from junior high school.

Since 1985, Mizuki Nana has participated in a singing competition held in the community. Since then, Shuishu in elementary and junior high school has participated in various singing competitions in the Shikoku region and won awards. In 1993, the single “つがざくら” was recorded under the name “Kondo Nana”. In June 1994, he won the “National Competition for the 10th Anniversary of the Seto Karaoke Song Contest” and was awarded one of the judges. She was invited to develop in Tokyo after graduating from junior high school.

After graduating from junior high school, I went to Tokyo to enter the high school in the high school and chose a comprehensive art activity course that allowed a lower attendance rate.

In the first year of high school, the firm proposed to Shuishu Nana to perform voice-over work. So, in the second year of high school, Mizuki Nana began to enroll in the seiyuu section of Yoyogi Animation Academy, where she received training from voice actors. . After graduating from high school, I worked as a part-time job with an hourly salary of 850 yen at the beauty salon of Kichijoji.

In March 1997, I graduated from the Yoyogi Animation Academy, and was awarded the “Yu Yue” as one of the 10 graduates with excellent academic performance and good character, and became the reward after graduation from the art school. The second person.

During the period, the office of Mizuki Nana went bankrupt. Due to the restrictions on the qualifications of the firm, the water tree faced the crisis of dropping out of school. Soon after, her singing tutor established the “Guangguang Music” office. The tree was able to join the firm and lift the crisis of dropping out of school.

In March 1998, he officially began his acting career after graduating from a higher school.

水樹奈奈

水樹奈奈2

The first singer of Japanese seiyuu

水樹奈奈巡迴演唱會 2019 香港站

Dubbing experience of Mizuki Nana

水樹奈奈

Japanese seiyuu water tree Nana

水樹奈奈巡迴演唱會 2019 香港站

Meet Japanese singer Mizuki Nana

水樹奈奈巡迴演唱會 2019 香港站

Mizuki Nana is a Japanese singer

More news of "水樹奈奈"

水樹奈奈的早年經歷

水樹奈奈

水樹奈奈自小受到自家經營卡拉ok教室的父母影響,以演歌歌手為目標,5歲起接受父親訓練,每天學習演唱演歌,直到初中畢業 。

1985年起,水樹奈奈參加了社區內舉辦的歌唱比賽。此後,小學和初中的水樹多次參加在四國地區的各類歌唱比賽並獲獎。1993年,以本名“近藤奈奈”名義錄制單曲《つがざくら》 。1994年6月,獲“瀨戶內卡拉OK歌謠賽對抗賽 十周年記念全國大賽”冠軍,並因此獲其中一名評判賞識,邀請她初中畢業後往東京發展 。

初中畢業後,前往東京進入堀越高校就讀高中,選擇了容許較低出席率的綜合藝能活動課程。

高中1年級時,事務所向水樹奈奈提出進行配音工作的建議,於是,接受該建議的水樹奈奈在高中二年級開始入讀了代代木動畫學院聲優科,在此接受配音演員的訓練。高中畢業後,在吉祥寺的美體沙龍做著一份時薪850日元的兼職工作。

1997年3月,代代木動畫學院聲優科畢業,作為學業優秀、品行端正的10名畢業生之一獲頒了“堀越賞” ,成為繼草彅剛之後以藝能科畢業而獲得該獎賞的第二人 。

期間,水樹奈奈所屬的事務所破產倒閉,由於堀越高中入學需要事務所在籍的條件限制,水樹面臨堀越高中退學的危機,不久後她的歌唱導師成立了“產光音樂”事務所,水樹得以加入該事務所並解除退學的危機。

1998年3月,從堀越高等學校畢業後正式開始演藝生涯。

水樹奈奈

水樹奈奈2

日本聲優界的第一歌姬

水樹奈奈2

盤點水樹奈奈配音的角色

水樹奈奈巡迴演唱會 2019 香港站

水樹奈奈的配音經歷

水樹奈奈

日本聲優水樹奈奈

水樹奈奈巡迴演唱會 2019 香港站

認識日本歌手水樹奈奈

水樹奈奈巡迴演唱會 2019 香港站

水樹奈奈是日本的歌手

更"水樹奈奈"的消息

精選演唱會消息