Debut of the bitter Joey

容祖兒演唱會

As we all know, there are many singers who are sore in the entertainment industry, such as Chen Xiaochun, Zhou Xun, Ou Di and so on. Joey Yung is also a prosperous development in the Mainland. Not only does it often appear in various variety shows, but also shows his singing power to the fullest. However, very few people know that she had not been seen because of her appearance when she first debuted. She even had to be terminated by a brokerage company because she was not beautiful. Later, after entering the Queen, many producers suspected that she was ugly and unwilling to hold her, but fortunately got the support of the boss Yang Shoucheng, and now has the achievements.

In 1998, Joey Yung signed the . Because the company was “Emperor Entertainment, Acquisition, and Joey Yung became the Emperor Entertainment Singer, he really started his acting career. In 1999, the first EP “Unknown” was released and sold more than 130,000 pieces. In 2001, for the first time, a personal ticketing conference was held in the Red Pavilion. In 2003, the single “Girl with Wings” won the Gold Medal for the Top Ten Golden Songs, and won the Top Ten Golden Song Awards Ceremony “The Most Popular Female Singers”, The Music Awards Ceremony “The Golden Music Award for Female Musicians” and the “Media Awards” of the four joint music awards. With the “Girls with Wings”, Joey Yung was well known by mainland fans and took the position of a sister in Hong Kong.

So far, Joey Yung has won ten major songs and songs, “The Most Popular Female Singers“, three top ten songs, “Golden Song Gold Award” songs, nine times the singer-song singer gold medal; three times won four joint “Media Awards”; He held a personal concert at the Hung Hom Sports Centre in Hong Kong and held over 90 concerts on the world tour. Of course, there are so many achievements, and the Emperor boss Yang Shoucheng is indispensable. Although Joey Yung is popular, there are still many people who still vomit and ridicule her. Even the artists in the circle often ugly and make fun of their grandfathers. Like Liang Sihao imitating the ugly ancestors on the show and Zeng Zhiwei ridiculed the ancestors on the show, both of them later Inexplicably attacked, the discerning eye knows that this is Yang Shoucheng exercising for her. With Yang Shoucheng’s escort, Joey Yung is getting better and better in the music scene in Hong Kong.

出道辛酸的容祖兒

容祖兒演唱會

眾所周知,娛樂圈有很多出道辛酸的歌手,例如陳小春、周迅、歐弟等等。容祖兒在內地也算是發展得風生水起,不僅經常出現在各種綜藝節目中,更是將自己的歌唱實力展現得淋漓盡致。但很少有人知道,她剛出道時因長相問題一直不被待見,甚至曾因長相不漂亮為理由被經紀公司解約。後來進入英皇後很多制作人嫌她長得醜不願捧她,但幸運的得到了老板楊受成的力挺,才有了如今的成就。

1998年,容祖兒簽約“飛圖唱片”,因公司被“英皇娛樂,收購,容祖兒成為英皇娛樂歌手,真正的開始了自己的演藝生涯。1999年,發行首張EP《未知》銷量超過13萬張。2001年,首次在紅館舉行個人售票會。2003年,單曲《揮著翅膀的女孩》獲得十大勁歌金曲金曲金獎;並奪得十大勁歌金曲頒獎典禮“最受歡迎女歌星” 、叱咤樂壇流行榜頒獎典禮“叱咤樂壇女歌手金獎”以及四臺聯頒音樂大獎“傳媒大獎”。憑借《揮著翅膀的女孩》,容祖兒被內地歌迷熟知,坐上了香港歌壇一姐的位置。

至今為止,容祖兒十次獲得十大勁歌金曲“最受歡迎女歌星” ,三首十大勁歌“金曲金獎”歌曲,九次叱咤樂壇女歌手金獎 ;三次獲得四臺聯頒“傳媒大獎” ;七度在香港紅磡體育館舉行個人演唱會,舉辦世界巡回演唱會逾90場。當然有如此多的成就,少不了英皇老板楊受成的器重。盡管容祖兒走紅了,但還有不少人仍然吐槽和嘲諷她,甚至連圈中藝人也經常醜化取笑容祖兒,有如梁思浩在節目上模仿醜化容祖兒和曾誌偉就在節目上嘲笑容祖兒難看,兩人後來均遭到莫名的襲擊,明眼人都知道這是楊受成替她出氣。有著楊受成的保駕護航,容祖兒在香港樂壇的路越走越順。

容祖兒演唱會

容祖兒演唱會

容祖兒八月底開演唱會

容祖兒演唱會

容祖兒和謝霆鋒合唱

容祖兒演唱會

張智霖支持容祖兒演唱會

容祖兒演唱會

容祖兒演唱會人緣好

容祖兒演唱會

謝霆鋒現身容祖兒演唱會

容祖兒演唱會

出道辛酸的容祖兒

更"容祖兒演唱會"的消息