Cheng soo-man’s Hong Kong concert high burst hall

鄭秀文演唱會

Cheng soo-man’s Hong Kong concert high burst hall.

The concert was held as scheduled.

This is three months after the “peace of mind event”, zheng xiuwen’s concert came into view again. The concert guests invited a lot of celebrities, zheng xinyi, gan bi, and liken qin, of course, zheng xiuwen’s husband xu zhian also came to the scene to support zheng xiuwen.

Sammi Cheng was born in Hong Kong on August 19, 1972. She was born in chaozhou, guangdong province.

Zheng xiuwen is 80,90 after the students are familiar with it, when the Internet is not very developed, often play zheng xiuwen’s songs on tape, we also put zheng xiuwen’s songs copied in the notebook, now, probably no one to copy the song.

Sammi cheng is the level of Chinese music days, although now some old, but still, singing in addition to singing, sammi cheng also take part in the film performance, this year have a film starring Andy lau and sammi cheng to release, on September 12, 2019, and megan, li xiaofeng starring film “taste of Chinese prickly ash”, who plays like a tree in the summer of the heroine.

In fact, I admire zheng xiuwen, emotionally, zheng xiuwen can officially xu zhian derailment, no depression, career, has been struggling, did not give up his love of singing, but also to act, this age zheng xiuwen live out his own want.

We say that like a singer, in addition to his songs pleasant to hear, the singer’s personality charm will also be worthy of admiration, zheng xiuwen is a woman let people admire, wish her concert big sale, have to go to the scene of friends? Be there or be square.

Hot news

The Chainsmokers “World War Joy” 亞洲巡迴演唱會 2019 香港

The Chainsmokers Asia Tour

陳奕迅演唱會

Middle-aged Eason Chan

More news of "Hot news"

鄭秀文香港演唱會high爆紅館

鄭秀文演唱會

鄭秀文香港演唱會high爆紅館。

鄭秀文紅館演唱會如期舉辦。

這是距離“安心事件”的三個月後,鄭秀文紅館演唱會再次進入大家視野。這次演唱會嘉賓邀請了很多名人,鄭欣宜,甘比,還有李克勤,當然鄭秀文的老公許誌安也到現場支持鄭秀文。

鄭秀文(Sammi Cheng),1972年8月19日出生於香港,籍貫廣東省潮州,中國香港女歌手、演員。

鄭秀文是80,90後的同學比較熟悉吧,在當年互聯網不太發達的時候,經常用磁帶放鄭秀文的歌曲,大家還把鄭秀文的歌抄寫在筆記本上,現在,估計也沒有人再來抄歌了。

鄭秀文是華語樂壇天後的級別,盡管現在有些歲數,但是唱功依舊,除了唱歌,鄭秀文還參加電影演出,今年還有一部鄭秀文和劉德華主演的電影要上映,2019年9月12日,與賴雅妍、李曉峰領銜主演電影《花椒之味》上映,片中飾演女主角夏如樹。

其實很佩服鄭秀文,感情上,鄭秀文能正式許誌安出軌事件,沒有消沈,事業上,一直在拼搏,沒有放棄自己熱愛的歌唱,也能跨行去演戲,這個年紀的鄭秀文活出了自己想要的樣子。

我們說喜歡一個歌手,除了他的歌好聽外,這個歌手的人格魅力也會值得敬佩,鄭秀文就是一個讓人敬佩的女人,祝願她的演唱會大賣,有要去現場的朋友嗎?不見不散。