BTS 演唱會 BTS 演唱會
  • 2019
  • Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
  • Estrada da Baia de Nossa Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa, Macau

BTS Concert

BTS Concert 2019

  • 2019
  • Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao

BTS Bulletproof Youth League , also known as BTS, Korean men’s music group, consisting of seven members of Jin, SUGA, J-Hope, Rap Monster, Jimin, V, Jung Kook, under the umbrella of Big Hit Entertainment. The BTS has had many collaborations with other artists before its debut, including artists Li Shengji, Jian Meijun and the same group 2AM, and also cooperated with the SOLO album of the brother Zhao Quan. Bulletproof has the meaning of blocking bullets in Korean, and the bulletproof juvenile group has the meaning of bearing a bullet-like music group; the official name of the fans is “ARMY”, ARMY is the meaning of the army in Korean, the bulletproof juvenile group and The military always has a cooperative relationship, and fans also have the same meaning with the bulletproof youth league. It is also an abbreviation for “Adorable Representative MC for Youth” (a representative of youth who deserves to be admired).

Hong Kong Concert
  • Date of performance:

    2019

  • Ticket price:
    to be confirmed
  • Performance venue:
    Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao

Select BTS Concert

Sat Sep 14
BTS
BTS
Macao
Macao
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
BTS 演唱會
  • Performance material
  • Date of performance: 2019
  • Ticket price: to be confirmed
  • Performance venue: Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao

BTS 's concert ticket purchase notice

  • Reserve tickets for BTS are preferred. The above BTS tickets show the number of priority bookings so that the customer can choose the area where they want to watch the concert. Customers who purchase priority bookings will receive BTS tickets by post 10 days prior to the opening. Priority BTS tickets are credit card priority booking types.
  • All BTS tickets on the platform belong to the BTS tickets for the seller, and Ticketbuynow only charges 18% commission from the seller.
  • Purchasing BTS tickets If the ticket is successfully purchased, the ticket will be sent to the postal address within 10 days before the opening. If you fail to purchase the tickets for the purchase of BTS, you will receive a full refund. This clause applies only to the purchase of BTS tickets.
  • Other BTS tickets (including BTS Tickets for Priority Booking and Purchasing) will be arranged within two weeks from the date of purchase to 10 days before the opening of the ticket. The customer will receive the courier number by email.
  • All BTS tickets for the opening of the week will be arranged to ensure that customers can receive BTS tickets before the opening. The customer will receive the customer service agreement after the purchase of the ticket to confirm the order and arrange for settlement.
  • All tickets for BTS tickets under the same order are 2-4 tickets. If there are special circumstances or need to be arranged separately, the ticket will contact the customer about the seat transfer and will determine the seat according to the customer’s wishes. Transfer
  • All BTS Tickets are physical tickets, which can be used directly to enter the venue, so if they are lost, they will not be reissued.
  • All BTS tickets have been Letter passverified to ensure BTS tickets are correct. Click here to learn more about the letter pass
  • The stock of BTS tickets is updated at any time, and the stock is based on the quantity displayed at the time. It is available at the end of the sale period and there is no ticket.

BTSTickets Ticket description

Purchasing ticket flow and refund system Ticket description

Ticket location and venue

BTS Concert seating table –

BTS Concert tickets

Note

  • Regardless of age, each ticket is for one person only. You must have a valid ticket when you enter the venue.
  • Please take care of your tickets! If the position ticket is lost, there will be no replacement!
  • In order to avoid the sale of tickets, please select the tickets online as soon as possible and buy them immediately. Tickets are sold on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • It is strictly forbidden to smoke and refuse to bring foreign food and drinks into the Expo Hall within the Venetian Golden Light Arts Museum.

BTS Concert Venue details

Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao

亞洲博覽館 - 地圖

Address: Estrada da Baia de Nossa Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa, Macau

BTS Ticket Information

BTS Concert Macao Station Traffic

Bus/bus

  • In the urban area of ​​Macau, there are large buses and small buses between Taipa and Coloane, and there are frequent flights.
  • Take bus MOP3.2 in downtown Macau, MOP4.2 to Taipa, MOP4.2 to Macau International Airport, MOP5 to MOP5, and MOP6.4 to Black Sand Beach. There is no change in the car to change, passengers should bring their own coins to ride.
  •  About “Macau Pass”: It has been fully applied to the Macau bus, one person per card; free transfer within one hour.
  • The bus routes that can reach the Venetian Macao are: 15, 25X road loop, 25, 26A, 26.

Free shuttle bus

Taxi/taxi

There are two types of taxis in Macau, one is bright yellow and the other is a black body cream yellow roof.

BTS concert in mainland China to Macao traffic

Bus/light rail

 From Zhuhai: Arrive at the Gongbei Port; or take a transit bus to the Hengqin Port and then arrive at the border checkpoint. After passing the customs, you can take the free shuttle bus to the Venetian Macao.

 Departure in Guangdong Province

  • Take the transit bus directly to Gongbei Port or Hengqin Port and arrive at Australia via the border checkpoint. .
  • Take the train or train to Guangzhou South Railway Station and transfer to Guangzhu Light Rail Line. Exit at Zhuhai Station. The same side is Gongbei Port. You can walk to Gongbei Port to cross the border. After the clearance, take the free shuttle bus to the Venetian Macao

Departure outside Guangdong Province

Passengers from the Mainland can choose to take the high-speed train to Guangzhou South Railway Station and change to the Guangzhou-Zhuhai Light Rail. After arriving at Zhuhai Station, they can pass through the Gongbei Port and take the free shuttle bus to the Venetian Macao.

Aviation/helicopter

  • Macau International Airport – located in Taipa, operates 24 hours a day, with convenient transportation and is not far from various ports. Passengers can arrive at the Venetian Macao on a free shuttle bus.
  • Zhuhai Airport – Take the airport shuttle bus to Hengqin Port and arrive at Australia via the border checkpoint. After passing the customs, you can arrive at the free shuttle bus from the Venetian Macao.
  • Guangzhou Baiyun Airport – take the bus to Zhuhai Xinhe Bus Terminal and walk through Gongbei Port to Australia
  • Shenzhen Baoan International Airport – can go to Fuyong Ferry Terminal and take a boat to Taipa Temporary Passenger Terminal to arrive in Australia
  • Helicopter service between Macau and Shenzhen, from Shenzhen Baoan International Airport to the Heliport of the Outer Harbour Passenger Terminal Building on the Macao Peninsula; helicopters to and from Hong Kong and Macao only take 16 minutes from the Shun Tak Centre in Sheung Wan, Hong Kong and the Outer Harbour Passenger Terminal Building on the Macau Peninsula .

Payment methods

1. Suitable for purchase BTSConcerts Hong Kong users

2. Suitable for purchase BTSConcert Users in Mainland China

3. Suitable for purchase BTSConcert Macau users

  • Offline remittance [Macau Bank of China]

    Hong Kong Hang Seng Bank [Inspirr Group Limited]

    • Transfer Bank: Macau Bank of China
    • Account name (representing company account, which is a security account): Wu Weihua Account number (HK$ account): 19-11-10-276594

4. Suitable for purchase BTSConcerts Overseas and Global Users

BTS Concert Hot News

BTS 演唱會

BTS  concert hot news

BTS Bulletproof Youth Group is a men’s singing group debuted by BigHit Entertainment in Korea in 2013. It is composed of Rap Monster, JIN, SUGA, J-HOPE, JIMIN and Jin Taiheng. (V), JUNG KOOK consists of seven members. On June 12, 2013, the debut single “2 COOL 4 SKOOL” was released; on June 13th, the debut song “No More Dream” was officially debuted at Mnet M! Countdown; on July 8, “2 COOL 4 SKOOL” Board the Hanteo list and the real-time list.

Hot BTS works show songs

  • Beautiful
  • N.O
  • Danger
  • I NEED U
  • Love U, hate U
  • Bad Girl
  • Animal
  • Born Singer

Useful links and information for BTS concert

BTS concert search for useful information

  • hkticketing_google-4 BTS concert
  • hkticketing_google BTS concert seating table
  • hkticketing_google-3 BTS Concert 2019
  • hkticketing_google BTS Concert Macao 2019
  • hkticketing_google BTS concert city computer ticketing network
  • hkticketing_google-2 BTS Concert Macao Tickets 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 BTS Concert Concert Macao
  • hkticketing_google-2 BTS Concert Tickets
  • hkticketing_google-2 BTS Concert Macao
  • hkticketing_google-2 BTS Concert Macao Booking 2019
  • hkticketing_google-4 BTS concert tickets 2019
  • yahoo BTS Concert 2019 Macao
  • yahoo BTS Concert 2019 Macao Tickets for Public Sale
  • yahoo BTS Concert 2019
  • baidu_concert BTS concert

Ticket protection

1) Obtain BTS  ticket protection

All customers who purchase tickets will pick up the tickets by post. If Ticketbuynow fails to issue a ticket, the payment will be returned to the customer.

2) Check ticket protection

After the customer purchases the ticket, Ticketbuynow will centrally collect the ticket and check the ticket. All sellers’ tickets will be inspected before they are shipped. If the customer has problems with the admission, Ticketbuynow will refund the money to the customer and will assist in the follow-up.

3) Instant support guarantee

Ticketbuynow Instant customer service and ticketing support online time up to 18 hours, if you have any questions, you can contact us by email, Whatsapp, instant messaging, QQ or WeChat. The ticket attendant will answer your questions immediately.

4) Secure transaction payment platform

The payment methods that customers can choose include credit card payment, WeChat payment channel, Alipay, and offline remittance. All payment methods are network safe remittances, and customers will receive confirmation of purchase e-mails immediately after payment, which is convenient, fast, and safe.

5) BTS  tickets must be available to your home on time!

We guarantee that tickets purchased by our customers will arrive at your postal address on time and on time before the event starts. Tickets that are opened within five days of purchase will be provided free of charge for face-to-face delivery, ensuring peace of mind and peace of mind.

BTS Ticket style

NULL

BTS 演唱會 BTS 演唱會
  • 2019年
  • 澳門威尼斯人 金光綜藝館
  • 氹仔新城區金光大道望德聖母灣大馬路威尼斯人度假村酒店內

BTS 演唱會

BTS演唱會 2019

  • 2019年
  • 澳門威尼斯人 金光綜藝館

BTS 防彈少年團,又稱BTS ,韓國男子音樂組合,由Jin、SUGA、J-Hope、Rap Monster、Jimin、V、Jung Kook七名成員組成,隸屬Big Hit Entertainment經紀公司旗下。防彈少年團在出道前就已經有許多與其他藝人的合作作品,其中包括藝人李昇基、簡美妍以及同門團體2AM,並且在師兄趙權的SOLO專輯也有合作。防彈有在韓文裡有擋住子彈的意思,而防彈少年團的含意是具有承受像子彈一樣的音樂團體;而歌迷的官方暱稱為「A.R.M.Y」,ARMY在韓文中是軍隊的意思,防彈少年團和軍隊總是有著合作的關係,也有粉絲們也和防彈少年團一直一起的意思。同時也是「 Adorable Representative M.C for Youth 」的縮寫(值得人們景仰的青年代表)。

香港演唱會
  • 演唱會日期:

    2019年

  • 門票價錢:
    待定
  • 演唱會場館:
    澳門威尼斯人 金光綜藝館

選擇 BTS 演唱會場次

Sat Sep 14
BTS
BTS
澳門
澳門
威尼斯人 金光綜藝館
BTS 演唱會
  • 演出資料
  • 演唱會日期: 2019年
  • 門票價錢: 待定
  • 演唱會場館: 澳門威尼斯人 金光綜藝館

BTS演唱會購票須知

  • Reserve BTS門票均屬優先訂票。以上BTS門票有顯示該優先訂票行數,以便客戶選擇想觀看演唱會的區域。購買優先訂票之客戶會於開場前10天或更早之前以郵遞方式收到BTS門票。優先BTS門票屬於信用卡優先訂票種類。
  • 平台上所有BTS門票均屬賣家出讓之BTS門票,Ticketbuynow只是收取賣家售票的18%佣金。
  • 代購BTS門票若成功購票後,票會於開場前10天內寄送到郵遞地址。若未能成功購買代購買BTS門票,則會全數退款。此條款只適用於代購BTS門票。
  • 其他BTS門票【包括優先訂票及代購以外之BTS門票】均會於購票後兩星期至開場前10天內安排郵遞,客戶會通過電郵收到快遞編號作查詢。
  • 所有一星期內開場的BTS門票都會安排面交,確保客戶能於開場前收到BTS門票。客戶會於購票後收到客服電聯確認訂單並安排交收。
  • 所有BTS門票於同一訂單下如購買2-4張的票均屬連位,如有特別情況或需另作按排的,票務會聯系客戶關於座位調動,並會按客戶已願已確定座位調動。
  • 全部BTS門票是 實體票,直接用此票可進場,因此如遺失了不會再補發。
  • 所有BTS門票已通過信票通檢驗,確保BTS門票無誤。按此了解更多關於信票通
  • BTS門票存量是隨時更新,存量以當時顯示的數量為準,售完即止,不設留票。

BTS門票 購票說明

代購門票流程及退款制度 購票說明

門票位置及場地

BTS 演唱會座位表 –

BTS 演唱會門票種類

備註

  • 不論年齡,每張門票只供一人進場。入場時必需持有有效門票。
  • 敬請小心保管閣下的門票! 企位門票如有遺失;將不獲任何補發!
  • 為免門票售罄, 敬請盡快在線上選擇門票後立刻購買。門票以先到先得型式售出。
  • 威尼斯人 金光綜藝館範圍內嚴禁吸煙及不准攜帶外來食品及飲品進入博覽館。

BTS 演唱會 場館詳情

威尼斯人 金光綜藝館

亞洲博覽館 - 地圖

地址: 氹仔新城區金光大道望德聖母灣大馬路威尼斯人度假村酒店內

BTS購票須知

BTS演唱會澳門站內交通

公交車/巴士

  • 澳門市區,氹仔和路環之間有大型公共汽車和小型公共汽車兩種公交車,且班次頻密。
  • 在澳門市區乘坐公共汽車每位MOP3.2,往氹仔MOP4.2, 往澳門國際機場MOP4.2,往路環MOP5,往黑沙海灘MOP6.4。 車上不設零錢找換,乘客應自備硬幣乘車。
  •  關于“澳門通”:現已全面應用于澳門公交車上,一人一卡; 一個小時內免費換乘一次。
  • 可到達澳門威尼斯人的公交線路有:15、25X路環線、25、26A、26。

免費穿梭巴士

出租車/的士

澳門的出租車有兩款,一款是鮮黃色,另一款是黑色車身奶黃色車頂。

BTS演唱會中國大陸到澳門交通

大巴/轻轨

 珠海出发:经拱北口岸抵澳;或者乘搭过境巴士直达横琴口岸,再经边检站抵澳, 过关后,可搭乘免费穿梭巴士到达澳门威尼斯人酒店。

 廣東省內出發

  • 乘搭過境巴士直達拱北口岸或者橫琴口岸,經邊檢站抵澳。
  • 搭乘火車或動車到達廣州南站後換乘廣珠輕軌線, 于珠海站出站,同側即爲拱北口岸,可步行至拱北口岸過關抵澳。過關後可搭乘免費穿梭巴士到達澳門威尼斯人酒店

广东省外出發

來自內地的旅客可選擇乘坐高鐵到達廣州南站後換乘廣珠輕軌, 抵達珠海站後可從拱北口岸過關,隨即可搭乘免費穿梭巴士抵達澳門威尼斯人酒店。

航空/直升機

  • 澳門國際機場——位于氹仔,二十四小時運作,交通便利,離各個口岸不遠。 旅客可搭乘免費穿梭巴士抵達澳門威尼斯人。
  • 珠海機場——乘坐機場穿梭巴士到達橫琴口岸,經邊檢站抵澳; 過關後可搭乘澳門威尼斯人酒店的免費穿梭巴士抵達。
  • 廣州白雲機場——可乘搭大巴到珠海信禾客運站,再步行通過拱北口岸抵澳
  • 深圳寶安國際機場——可前往福永碼頭,乘坐船到氹仔臨時客運碼頭抵澳
  • 澳門與深圳之間有直升機服務,由深圳寶安國際機場飛往澳門半島的外港客運大樓直升機坪;直升機往來港澳僅需十六分鍾,由香港上環信德中心及澳門半島的外港客運大樓直升機坪。

付款方法

1. 適用於購買 BTS演唱會 香港用戶

2. 適用於購買 BTS演唱會 中國大陸用戶

3. 適用於購買 BTS演唱會 澳門用戶

  • 線下匯款【澳門中國銀行】

    香港恒生銀行【Inspirr Group Limited】

    • 轉賬銀行:澳門中國銀行
    • 戶口名稱 (代表公司賬戶,屬安全保障戶口):伍偉華 戶口號碼(港幣戶口):19-11-10-276594

4. 適用於購買 BTS演唱會 海外及全球用戶

BTS 演唱會熱點消息

BTS 演唱會

BTS演唱會熱點消息

BTS防弹少年团是韩国BigHit Entertainment旗下2013年出道的男子演唱组合,由金南俊(Rap Monster)、金硕珍(JIN)、闵玧其(SUGA)、郑号锡(J-HOPE)、朴智旻(JIMIN)、金泰亨(V)、田柾国(JUNG KOOK)7名成员组成。 2013年6月12日,发行出道单曲《2 COOL 4 SKOOL》;6月13日,在Mnet M!Countdown以出道曲《No More Dream》正式出道;7月8日,《2 COOL 4 SKOOL》登上Hanteo榜单日榜及实时榜单壹位。

熱爆BTS作品展歌曲 心水靚歌

  • Beautiful
  • N.O
  • Danger
  • I NEED U
  • Love U, hate U
  • Bad Girl
  • Animal
  • Born Singer

BTS演唱會有用連結及資料

BTS演唱會搜索有用資料

  • hkticketing_google-4 BTS演唱會
  • hkticketing_google BTS演唱會 座位表
  • hkticketing_google-3 BTS演唱會2019
  • hkticketing_google BTS演唱會澳門2019
  • hkticketing_google BTS演唱會 城市電腦售票網
  • hkticketing_google-2 BTS演唱會澳門門票2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 BTS演唱會Concert Macao
  • hkticketing_google-2 BTS演唱會門票
  • hkticketing_google-2 BTS演唱會香港
  • hkticketing_google-2 BTS演唱會香港訂票2019
  • hkticketing_google-4 BTS演唱會門票2019
  • yahoo BTS演唱會2019澳門
  • yahoo BTS演唱會2019澳門門票公發售
  • yahoo BTS演唱會 2019
  • baidu_concert BTS 演唱會

門票保障

1) 取得BTS 門票保障

所有成購票之客戶都會以郵遞方式取票。若Ticketbuynow未能成功出票,支付的款項都會歸還客戶。

2) 查票保障

客戶購票後,Ticketbuynow 會中央收票及驗票。所有賣家的門票都會檢驗才寄票。倘若客戶在入場時與到問題,Ticketbuynow均會退還款項給客戶,並會協助跟進。

3) 即時支援保障

Ticketbuynow 即時客服及票務支緩在線時間長達18小時,如客戶有任何疑問,均可以電郵、Whatsapp、即時通訊、QQ或微信聯系我們。票務員會即時為你解答疑問。

4) 安全交易支付平台

客戶能選擇的購票支付方式包括信用卡支付、微信支付通道、支付寶、線下匯款。所有支付方式均屬網絡安全匯款,客戶會於付款後即時收到確認購票電郵,既方便又快捷,並且安全可靠。

5)BTS 門票必定能按時到你家!

我們保障客戶購買之門票必能準時於活動開場前按時到達你的郵遞地址。購買五天內開場的門票都會免費提供當面送票服務,保證客戶購買得安心又放心。

BTS門票樣式

NULL
*/ /* if(/MSIE \d|Trident.*rv:/.test(navigator.userAgent)){ var script = document.createElement("script"); script.type="text/javascript"; script.src="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/g/[email protected]"; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(script); var script = document.createElement("script"); script.type="text/javascript"; script.src="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/namiltd/bootstrap-ie/js/bootstrap-ie8.js"; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(script); var script = document.createElement("script"); script.type="text/javascript"; script.src="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/namiltd/bootstrap-ie/js/bootstrap-ie9.js"; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(script); // document.write(' */ /*if(/MSIE \d|Trident.*rv:/.test(navigator.userAgent)){ var script = document.createElement("script"); script.type="text/javascript"; script.src="https://code.jquery.com/jquery-3.3.1.slim.min.js"; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(script); var script = document.createElement("script"); script.type="text/javascript"; script.src="https://cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/popper.js/1.14.7/umd/popper.min.js"; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(script); // document.write('