Example image Example image Example image

Air Supply Hong Kong Concert 2019


Select Date
Select Face Value
Quantity
- 1 +
Total
HKD $0 HKD $0/ticket
Air Supply演唱會,Air Supply演唱會香港,Air Supply演唱會門票,Air Supply 2019演唱會 Air Supply演唱會,Air Supply演唱會香港,Air Supply演唱會門票,Air Supply 2019演唱會

Tickets purchased within the first five days of the opening ceremony will be arranged for delivery at the venue or subway station. Buy online and pay for tickets offline. The online shipping fee will be refunded in cash at the time of delivery.

  • December 10, 2019
  • Kowloon Bay International Trade and Exhibition Center Huixing Star Hall
  • 1 Exhibition Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Air supply (English: Air Supply, sometimes translated as air supply, air supply station or air supply), is a European and American pop music faction band from Australia, whose members are mainly from the British guitarist and singer Graham · Ruham Russell and Australian lead singer Russell Hitchcock were formed in Australia in 1975. Other members vary according to the actual situation and during the development of the band.

Tickets purchased within the first five days of the opening ceremony will be arranged for delivery at the venue or subway station. Buy online and pay for tickets offline. The online shipping fee will be refunded in cash at the time of delivery.
Hong Kong Concert
  • Date of performance:

    December 10, 2019

  • Ticket price:
    HK$988 / $788 / $588 / $388
  • Performance venue:
    Kowloon Bay International Trade and Exhibition Center Huixing Star Hall

Air Supply's concert ticket purchase notice

  • Reserve tickets for Air Supply are preferred. The above Air Supply tickets show the number of priority bookings so that the customer can choose the area where they want to watch the concert. Customers who purchase priority bookings will receive Air Supply tickets by post 10 days prior to the opening. Priority Air Supply tickets are credit card priority booking types.
  • All Air Supply tickets on the platform belong to the Air Supply tickets for the seller, and Ticketbuynow only charges 18% commission from the seller.
  • Purchasing Air Supply tickets If the ticket is successfully purchased, the ticket will be sent to the postal address within 10 days before the opening. If you fail to purchase the tickets for the purchase of Air Supply, you will receive a full refund. This clause applies only to the purchase of Air Supply tickets.
  • Other Air Supply tickets (including Air Supply Tickets for Priority Booking and Purchasing) will be arranged within two weeks from the date of purchase to 10 days before the opening of the ticket. The customer will receive the courier number by email.
  • All Air Supply tickets for the opening of the week will be arranged to ensure that customers can receive Air Supply tickets before the opening. The customer will receive the customer service agreement after the purchase of the ticket to confirm the order and arrange for settlement.
  • All tickets for Air Supply tickets under the same order are 2-4 tickets. If there are special circumstances or need to be arranged separately, the ticket will contact the customer about the seat transfer and will determine the seat according to the customer’s wishes. Transfer
  • All Air Supply tickets have been verified by the letter pass Letter passto ensure that Air Supply tickets are correct. Click here to learn more about the letter pass
  • The stock of All Air Supply tickets is updated at any time. The stock is based on the quantity displayed at the time. When stocks last, there are no tickets.

Air SupplyTickets Ticket description

Purchasing ticket flow and refund system Ticket description

Ticket location and venue

Air Supply Concert seating table –

Air Supply Concert tickets

  • Tuesday 2019, December 10

Note

  • Regardless of age, each ticket is for one person only. You must have a valid ticket when you enter the venue.
  • Please take care of your tickets! If the position ticket is lost, there will be no replacement!
  • In order to avoid the sale of tickets, please select the tickets online as soon as possible and buy them immediately. Tickets are sold on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Smoking is strictly prohibited within the Kowloon Bay International Trade Fair and no foreign food and beverages are allowed to enter the Expo.

Air Supply Concert Venue details

Kowloon Bay International Trade and Exhibition Center

九龍灣國際展貿中心

Address: No. 1 Exhibition Road, Kowloon Bay

Kowloon Bay International Trade and Exhibition Center, referred to as KITEC, formerly known as Hong Kong International Trade & Exhibition Centre (HITEC), referred to as Jiu Zhan, is an exhibition and conference venue in Hong Kong. No. 1 Exhibition Road, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, is an investment property of Hopewell Industries. There are exhibition offices and event venue rental facilities in the centre, which can be used for different types of business activities and banquets. There are also a variety of restaurants and other service equipment. With a total floor area of 1.76 million square feet (163,702 square meters), the center has a wide range of uses and serves office tenants and event planners.

Air Supply's ticket purchase notice

Air Supply Concert Hong Kong Station Traffic

Free shuttle bus

  • Free daily shuttle bus to and from MTR Kowloon Bay Station (service hours from 6:45 am to 12 am)

public transport

  • 101X, 215X, 219X, 224X, 98D, 296D (middle)

Minibus

  • Back and forth E-Max and Mong Kok Sin Tat Plaza (Tong Choi Street)

GMB

  • 87 Yau Tong – Kai Yan Street, Kowloon Bay
  • 110 Tiu Keng Leng Station – Kowloon City (Circular)
  • 111 Baolin – San Po Kong

Air Supply concert in mainland China to Hong Kong traffic

MTR

The MTR Corporation provides intercity passenger services to and from Hong Kong and the Mainland. The three direct train lines are the Beijing Line, the Shanghai Line and the Guangdong Line.

  • The Guangdong Express train runs from Dongguan to Dongguan (Changping), Guangzhou East, Foshan and Zhaoqing. At present, the through train between Hung Hom and Guangzhou East is open 12 times a day, the whole journey is about 1 hour and 40 minutes, of which 10 classes stop at Dongguan (Changping) Station. One class stops at Foshan and takes Zhaoqing as the final station. The whole journey takes about 4 hours.  2. The Beijing Line and Shanghai Line through trains are opened every other day. The through train from Hung Hom to Beijing West takes about 24 hours and takes about 20 hours to Shanghai .

 Entry from Luohu

The MTR Corporation provides intercity passenger services to and from Hong Kong and the Mainland. The three direct train lines are the Beijing Line, the Shanghai Line and the Guangdong Line.

  • In addition, from Shenzhen via Luohu Port, take the MTR East Rail Line to the stations along the MTR. The switch time is 6:30-24:00, and the peak time is 7:00-9:00 and 18:00-20:00. Passengers entering from Luohu walked through Luohu Bridge to Luohu Customs in Hong Kong. After crossing the border, they took the Jiulong Iron and Steel into the city.

Entry from Hung Hom Railway Station

The MTR Corporation provides intercity passenger services to and from Hong Kong and the Mainland. The three direct train lines are the Beijing Line, the Shanghai Line and the Guangdong Line.

  • The Hong Kong Main Railway Station (Hung Hom Railway Station) was originally located at Tsim Sha Tsui Pier. It was relocated to Hung Hom in 1975 and is located next to the Hong Kong Coliseum. This is the starting point of the Guangzhou-Kowloon Railway between Hong Kong and Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Many Hong Kong people will travel to the mainland to take the train. It takes only 30 to 40 minutes to reach Guangzhou. After arriving in Honghong by direct train, you must pass the customs in the station before you can leave the city and leave by bus.

Payment methods

1. Suitable for purchase Air SupplyConcerts Hong Kong users

2. Suitable for purchase Air SupplyConcert Users in Mainland China

3. Suitable for purchase Air SupplyConcert Macau users

  • Offline remittance [Macau Bank of China]

    Hong Kong Hang Seng Bank [Inspirr Group Limited]

    • Transfer Bank: Macau Bank of China
    • Account name (representing company account, which is a security account): Wu Weihua Account number (HK$ account): 19-11-10-276594

4. Suitable for purchase Air SupplyConcerts Overseas and Global Users

Air Supply Concert Hot News

Air Supply演唱會,Air Supply演唱會香港,Air Supply演唱會門票,Air Supply 2019演唱會

Air Supply concert hot news

On May 12, 1975, Russell and Hitchcock participated in the performance of Andrew Leigh Weber’s musical “Jesus Christ Superstar” in Australia. In the same year, they formed a five-person band “Air Supply” along with Ji Si Xia Min and two others. However, after they released the band’s first single “Love and Other Bruises,” Xia Min left the band, and its position was replaced by the newly joined Zimmery Paul. In 1976, they released their first album of the same name, “Air Supply,” and later was invited by Los Stewart as the warm-song singer of his North American tour. During this time Paul left the band. Since then, Hitchcock and Russell have resumed their music career in 1978 and re-recorded many of the popular singles released before. This time they called Frank Esler-Smith (keyboard player), David Moyse, Rex Goh (altery), David Green (bass guitar) and Ralph Cooper (drums).

Air Supply Concert

The Western Love Songs Rock Group Air Supply 2019 concert is being staged in various places, and will visit Taipei, Macau, Singapore and Manila. Fans must not miss their live stage. The Air Supply band is an evergreen tree that has stood for more than 40 years, even younger generations who have never heard of their names, and most of them have heard of their works in many popular movies. In the early years, the band has made seven consecutive singles and scored an amazing record in the top five positions in the popular singles list. So far, 14 works have become the top 40 in the national lyrics list. Unforgettable. Air Supply is not only the common language of the love song world, but also the best synonym for contemporary Western love songs. If you love the old hit songs, don’t miss the opportunity to enjoy the Air Supply stage on the spot, grab the best concert seat, and relive the heartfelt feelings with this super love song group! Air Supply music missed by millions of fans Air Supply’s classic song “Lost In Love”, released in 1980, has established an important position in the global pop music world. The light and simple melody and the simple and simple lyrics make their original music less popular. Many of their love song masterpieces are still the favorite of Hollywood film guides, such as the film “God Ghost” and “Wedding Dating” episode “All Out of Love” and the film “Destiny Fun” and “Smith Mission” episode The “Making Love Out of Nothing at All” and so on, all left a deep impression on the audience. The band’s lead singer’s gentle tender treble and deep emotions make people indulge in the love they sing, and they can’t forget for a long time. Don’t miss the Air Supply concert scene! Air Supply’s music is like the natural existence of sunlight, air and water. The pure spring-like singing voice and soothing and beautiful tunes have accompanied people through countless years. From the sweet taste of the first taste of love, to the pain of seeing the lover leave, Air Supply sings all kinds of love stories, and sings the hearts of the fans by singing the immortal love again and again. They have hosted thousands of concerts on all continents of the world, and numerous tours have sold out in one invoice and become a grand occasion. Today, their concerts are still the best enjoyment in the depths of their hearts. Buy your Air Supply tickets now and see their stage!

Hot explosion of Air Supply's works show songs

  • All Out of Love
  • Every Woman In The World
  • Greatest Hits
  • Now and Forever
  • The One That You Love
  • Making Love Out of Nothing at All
  • Without You
  • Yours Truly
  • The Book of Love
  • Mumbo Jumbo

Useful links and information for Air Supply concert

Air Supply concert search for useful information

  • hkticketing_google-4 Air Supply concert
  • hkticketing_google Air Supply concert seating table
  • hkticketing_google-3 Air Supply Concert 2019
  • hkticketing_google Air Supply Concert Hong Kong 2019
  • hkticketing_google Air Supply concert city computer ticketing network
  • hkticketing_google-2 Air Supply Concert Hong Kong Tickets 2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 Air Supply Concert Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 Air Supply Concert Tickets
  • hkticketing_google-2 Air Supply Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 Air Supply Concert Hong Kong Booking 2019
  • hkticketing_google-4 Air Supply concert tickets 2019
  • yahoo Air Supply Concert 2019 Hong Kong
  • yahoo Air Supply Concert 2019 Hong Kong Tickets for Public Sale
  • yahoo Air Supply Concert 2019
  • baidu_concert Air Supply concert

Ticket protection

1) Acquired  Air Supply ticket protection

All customers who purchase tickets will pick up the tickets by post. If Ticketbuynow fails to issue a ticket, the payment will be returned to the customer.

2) Check ticket protection

After the customer purchases the ticket, Ticketbuynow will centrally collect the ticket and check the ticket. All sellers’ tickets will be inspected before they are shipped. If the customer has problems with the admission, Ticketbuynow will refund the money to the customer and will assist in the follow-up.

3) Instant support guarantee

Ticketbuynow Instant customer service and ticketing support online time up to 18 hours, if you have any questions, you can contact us by email, Whatsapp, instant messaging, QQ or WeChat. The ticket attendant will answer your questions immediately.

4) Secure transaction payment platform

The payment methods that customers can choose include credit card payment, WeChat payment channel, Alipay, and offline remittance. All payment methods are network safe remittances, and customers will receive confirmation of purchase e-mails immediately after payment, which is convenient, fast, and safe.

5)Air Supply tickets must be on time to your home!

We guarantee that tickets purchased by our customers will arrive at your postal address on time and on time before the event starts. Tickets that are opened within five days of purchase will be provided free of charge for face-to-face delivery, ensuring peace of mind and peace of mind.

Air SupplyTicket style

NULL

Example image Example image Example image

Air Supply 香港演唱會 2019


選擇場次
選擇票面
數量
- 1 +
合計
$0 $0/張
Air Supply演唱會,Air Supply演唱會香港,Air Supply演唱會門票,Air Supply 2019演唱會 Air Supply演唱會,Air Supply演唱會香港,Air Supply演唱會門票,Air Supply 2019演唱會
  • 2019年12月10日
  • 九龍灣國際展貿中心匯星
  • 香港九龍展貿徑1號

空中補給(英文:Air Supply,有時也譯空氣補給、空氣補給站或空氣補給者),是一支來自澳洲的歐美流行音樂派系樂隊,其成員主要由來自英國的吉他手兼歌手葛拉漢·羅素(Graham Russell)以及來自澳大利亞的主唱歌手羅素·希區考克(Russell Hitchcock)等兩人於1975年在澳洲組成。其他成員則根據實際狀況,而在樂隊各發展時期中有所不同。

香港演唱會
  • 演唱會日期:

    2019年12月10日

  • 門票價錢:
    HK$988 / $788 / $588 / $388
  • 演唱會場館:
    九龍灣國際展貿中心匯星

Air Supply演唱會購票須知

  • Reserve Air Supply門票均屬優先訂票。以上Air Supply門票有顯示該優先訂票行數,以便客戶選擇想觀看演唱會的區域。購買優先訂票之客戶會於開場前10天或更早之前以郵遞方式收到Air Supply門票。優先Air Supply門票屬於信用卡優先訂票種類。
  • 平台上所有Air Supply門票均屬賣家出讓之Air Supply門票,Ticketbuynow只是收取賣家售票的18%佣金。
  • 代購Air Supply門票若成功購票後,票會於開場前10天內寄送到郵遞地址。若未能成功購買代購買Air Supply門票,則會全數退款。此條款只適用於代購Air Supply門票。
  • 其他Air Supply門票【包括優先訂票及代購以外之Air Supply門票】均會於購票後兩星期至開場前10天內安排郵遞,客戶會通過電郵收到快遞編號作查詢。
  • 所有一星期內開場的Air Supply門票都會安排面交,確保客戶能於開場前收到Air Supply門票。客戶會於購票後收到客服電聯確認訂單並安排交收。
  • 所有Air Supply門票於同一訂單下如購買2-4張的票均屬連位,如有特別情況或需另作按排的,票務會聯系客戶關於座位調動,並會按客戶已願已確定座位調動。
  • 全部Air Supply門票是 實體票,直接用此票可進場,因此如遺失了不會再補發。
  • 所有Air Supply門票已通過 信票通 檢驗,確保Air Supply門票無誤。按此了解更多關於信票通
  • Air Supply門票存量是隨時更新,存量以當時顯示的數量為準,售完即止,不設留票。
  • 所有Air Supply門票已通過 信票通檢驗,確保Air Supply門票無誤。按此了解更多關於信票通
  • Air Supply门票存量是随时更新,存量以当时显示的数量为准,售完即止,不设留票。

Air Supply門票 購票說明

代購門票流程及退款制度 購票說明

門票位置及場地

Air Supply 演唱會座位表 –

Air Supply 演唱會門票種類

  • 星期二 2019, 十二月 10

備註

  • 不論年齡,每張門票只供一人進場。入場時必需持有有效門票。
  • 敬請小心保管閣下的門票! 企位門票如有遺失;將不獲任何補發!
  • 為免門票售罄, 敬請盡快在線上選擇門票後立刻購買。門票以先到先得型式售出。
  • 九龍灣國際展貿範圍內嚴禁吸煙及不准攜帶外來食品及飲品進入博覽館。

Air Supply 演唱會 場館詳情

九龍灣國際展貿中心

九龍灣國際展貿中心

地址: 九龍灣展貿徑一號

九龍灣國際展貿中心, 簡稱KITEC,前稱是香港國際展貿中心(Hong Kong International Trade & Exhibition Centre,簡稱HITEC),簡稱九展,是香港一所舉行展覽及會議場地,坐落於九龍九龍灣展貿徑一號,為合和實業之投資物業。中心內設有陳列辦公室和活動場地租用設施,可用作不同類型的商務活動及宴會,亦設有各式食肆及其他服務設備。中心總樓面面積為176萬平方尺(163,702平方米),用途廣泛,為辦公室租戶及活動籌辦者提供服務。

Air Supply購票須知

演唱會香港站內交通

免費穿梭巴士

  • 每天免費穿梭巴士往返港鐵九龍灣站 (服務時間由上午6時45分至凌晨12時)

公共交通工具

  • 101X, 215X、219X、224X、98D、296D(中)

小巴

  • 來回E-Max及旺角先達廣場 (通菜街)

專線小巴

  • 87 油塘 – 九龍灣啟仁街
  • 110 調景嶺站 – 九龍城 (循環線)
  • 111 寶琳 – 新蒲崗

菊梓喬演唱會中國大陸到香港交通

港鐵

港鐵公司提供往返香港與內地的城際客運服務,三條直通車線分別為北京線、上海線及廣東線。

  • 廣東線直通車由紅磡往返東莞(常平)、廣州東、佛山及肇慶。目前,來往紅磡與廣州東之間的直通車每日對開十二班,全程約1小時40分鐘,其中十班停靠東莞(常平)站。一班於佛山停站,以肇慶為終站,全程約4小時。 2、北京線及上海線直通車每隔一天開出。由紅磡開往北京西的直通車全程約24小時,開往上海全程約20小時

 從羅湖入境

港鐵公司提供往返香港與內地的城際客運服務,三條直通車線分別為北京線、上海線及廣東線。

  • 此外,從深圳經羅湖口岸搭乘港鐵東鐵線可前往港鐵沿線各站,開關時間6:30-24:00 ,高峰時間為7:00-9:00、18:00-20:00。從羅湖入境的旅客,步行通過羅湖橋到達香港的羅湖海關,過關後乘坐九廣東鐵進入市區。

從紅磡火車站入境

港鐵公司提供往返香港與內地的城際客運服務,三條直通車線分別為北京線、上海線及廣東線。

  • 香港火車總站(紅磡火車站)原設於尖沙咀碼頭旁,1975年遷往紅磡,並座落在香港體育館旁。這裡是往來香港及中國廣東省廣州市的廣九 鐵路起點,許多香港人前往大陸都會到此搭火車,只需要三十至四十分鐘就可抵達廣州市。乘坐直通火車入境抵達紅勘後,先要過站內的海關才可出關,乘坐巴士離開。

付款方法

1. 適用於購買 Air Supply演唱會 香港用戶

2. 適用於購買 Air Supply演唱會 中國大陸用戶

3. 適用於購買 Air Supply演唱會 澳門用戶

  • 線下匯款【澳門中國銀行】

    香港恒生銀行【Inspirr Group Limited】

    • 轉賬銀行:澳門中國銀行
    • 戶口名稱 (代表公司賬戶,屬安全保障戶口):伍偉華 戶口號碼(港幣戶口):19-11-10-276594

4. 適用於購買 Air Supply演唱會 海外及全球用戶

Air Supply 演唱會熱點消息

Air Supply演唱會,Air Supply演唱會香港,Air Supply演唱會門票,Air Supply 2019演唱會

Air Supply演唱會熱點消息

1975年5月12日,羅素與希治閣在澳大利亞共同參與演出安德魯·洛伊·韋伯的音樂劇《萬世巨星》(Jesus Christ Superstar),兩人因此而互相認識。同年,他們連同姬絲·夏敏以及另外兩人組成了五人樂隊「空中補給」。然而,在當他們發行了樂隊的第一首單曲《Love and Other Bruises》之後,夏敏離開樂隊,其位置便由不久後新加入的哲米·保羅取而代之。 1976年他們發行首張同名專輯《Air Supply》,後來被洛·史都華邀請擔任他的北美巡迴演唱會的暖場歌手樂團。在此期間保羅離開了樂隊。 此後,希治閣與羅素又於1978年重新開始他們的音樂事業,並重新錄製了之前發行的許多流行單曲。這次他們召集了Frank Esler-Smith(鍵盤手),David Moyse、Rex Goh(結他手)、David Green(低音結他)及 Ralph Cooper(鼓手)。

Air Supply演唱會

西洋情歌搖滾天團Air Supply 2019演唱會正在各地火熱上演中,將走訪台北、澳門、新加坡與馬尼拉,歌迷們一定不要錯過他們的現場舞台。Air Supply 樂隊是屹立歌壇四十餘年而不倒的常青樹,即便是從未聽説過他們名號的年輕世代,也大多曾在許多熱門電影裡聽過他們的作品。這支樂隊早年曾創下了連續七首單曲,打進全美熱門單曲榜前五名位置的驚人紀錄,迄今已有十四首作品躋身全美抒情榜TOP 40,首首令人百聽不厭,難以忘懷。Air Supply 不只是情歌世界的共通語言,更是當代西洋情歌的最佳代名詞。熱愛舊日金曲的你,快一定不要錯過現場欣賞到Air Supply舞台的機會,搶下最理想的演唱會座位,與這超級情歌天團,一起重溫那刻骨銘心的心動感覺吧! 被千萬歌迷懷念的 Air Supply 音樂 Air Supply 於1980年發行的經典名曲《Lost In Love》,奠定了他們在全球流行音樂界的重要地位。那輕快簡單的旋律和真摯樸實的填詞,讓他們的原創音樂受歡迎程度不減當年。他們的許多情歌名作至今仍是好萊塢電影名導們的最愛,如電影《神鬼拍檔》和《婚禮約會》的插曲《All Out of Love》和電影《命運好好玩》和《史密斯任務》的插曲《Making Love Out of Nothing at All》等,都給觀衆們留下了深刻的印象。樂隊主唱那溫和柔情的高音和深厚的情感,讓人沉醉於他們吟唱的愛情中,久久不能忘懷。 一定不要錯過了Air Supply演唱會現場! Air Supply的音樂彷彿陽光、空氣和水一般自然的存在,那清泉般的純淨歌聲和舒緩優美的曲調已經陪伴人們走過了無數歲月。從初嚐戀愛滋味的甜美,到親見愛人離去的痛楚,Air Supply 唱遍各種愛情故事,一次次地通過頌唱不朽的愛情來撫慰樂迷們的心。他們曾於世界各大洲舉辦過上千場演唱會,無數次巡演甫一開票便銷售一空,成爲一時的盛況。時至今日,他們的演唱會仍可堪稱是抵達心靈深處的最佳享受。現在就買到屬於你的Air Supply門票,一睹他們的舞台風采!

熱爆Air Supply作品展歌曲 心水靚歌

  • All Out of Love
  • Every Woman In The World
  • Greatest Hits
  • Now and Forever
  • The One That You Love
  • Making Love Out of Nothing at All
  • Without You
  • Yours Truly
  • The Book of Love
  • Mumbo Jumbo

Air Supply演唱會有用連結及資料

Air Supply演唱會搜索有用資料

  • hkticketing_google-4 Air Supply演唱會
  • hkticketing_google Air Supply演唱會 座位表
  • hkticketing_google-3 Air Supply演唱會2019
  • hkticketing_google Air Supply演唱會香港2019
  • hkticketing_google Air Supply演唱會 城市電腦售票網
  • hkticketing_google-2 Air Supply演唱會香港門票2019
  • hkticketing_google-2 Air Supply演唱會Concert Hong Kong
  • hkticketing_google-2 Air Supply演唱會門票
  • hkticketing_google-2 Air Supply演唱會香港
  • hkticketing_google-2 Air Supply演唱會香港订票2019
  • hkticketing_google-4 Air Supply演唱會門票2019
  • yahoo Air Supply演唱會2019香港
  • yahoo Air Supply演唱會2019香港門票公發售
  • yahoo Air Supply演唱會 2019
  • baidu_concert Air Supply演唱會

門票保障

1) 取得Air Supply門票保障

所有成購票之客戶都會以郵遞方式取票。若Ticketbuynow未能成功出票,支付的款項都會歸還客戶。

2) 查票保障

客戶購票後,Ticketbuynow 會中央收票及驗票。所有賣家的門票都會檢驗才寄票。倘若客戶在入場時與到問題,Ticketbuynow均會退還款項給客戶,並會協助跟進。

3) 即時支援保障

Ticketbuynow 即時客服及票務支緩在線時間長達18小時,如客戶有任何疑問,均可以電郵、Whatsapp、即時通訊、QQ或微信聯系我們。票務員會即時為你解答疑問。

4) 安全交易支付平台

客戶能選擇的購票支付方式包括信用卡支付、微信支付通道、支付寶、線下匯款。所有支付方式均屬網絡安全匯款,客戶會於付款後即時收到確認購票電郵,既方便又快捷,並且安全可靠。

5)Air Supply門票必定能按時到你家!

我們保障客戶購買之門票必能準時於活動開場前按時到達你的郵遞地址。購買五天內開場的門票都會免費提供當面送票服務,保證客戶購買得安心又放心。

Air Supply門票樣式

NULL