Yung Zuer is pleased to win the “Annual Influential Singer Award”

容祖兒演唱會門票

Yung Zuer is delighted to win the “Annual Influential Singer Award”, recalling the past, claiming that he wanted to open a Hefen store.
In the evening of April 11, 2019, the celebration of Star Show on Weibo was successfully held. The scene was brilliant with stars from all over the world, including Rong Zuer, She Shiman, Huang Zongze, Wu Zhuoxi, Hu Dingxin, Chen Bing, Wu Kequn, Mark (Duan Yien), 2PM member Nikun and other stars.

The award of the “Annual Impact Singer Award” was earned by Yung Zuer. After the award, Yung Zuer humbly said that he did not have much influence. He just wanted everyone to feel happy when they heard her singing. That influence was enough. The rest was to hope that they would not teach bad people.

Rong Zuer also said that he was once a fan, so every time when he couldn’t figure it out, he would think about how Liu Dehua and Zhang Xueyou and others would deal with the same problems. Yung Zuer said, “I will draw lessons, be careful, be discreet and think far, but don’t ask me about emotions. I have little influence in this respect. I can even say that it is a negative textbook. If I can, I will directly introduce it to Ah Sa.” The good sister, Ah Sa, has been very busy in recent days. After all, she has just been promoted to be the boss. But when she was asked whether she wanted to experience what it was like to be the boss, she immediately shakes her head and denies it. She said, “I once thought about opening a Vietnamese River Flour Shop in Gofu Street, but after careful consideration, I felt that I had no freedom, could not offend the chef, and had to face the high price.” The problem of rent had to be abandoned in the end. She also said that among so many sisters, Ah Sa is the most mature one, as for her own efforts to become a singer, into the world of art, is the best choice. Yung Zuer held a concert in Hong Kong in August 2019. Is that an appointment?

*/ /* if(/MSIE \d|Trident.*rv:/.test(navigator.userAgent)){ var script = document.createElement("script"); script.type="text/javascript"; script.src="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/g/[email protected]"; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(script); var script = document.createElement("script"); script.type="text/javascript"; script.src="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/namiltd/bootstrap-ie/js/bootstrap-ie8.js"; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(script); var script = document.createElement("script"); script.type="text/javascript"; script.src="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/namiltd/bootstrap-ie/js/bootstrap-ie9.js"; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(script); // document.write(' */ /*if(/MSIE \d|Trident.*rv:/.test(navigator.userAgent)){ var script = document.createElement("script"); script.type="text/javascript"; script.src="https://code.jquery.com/jquery-3.3.1.slim.min.js"; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(script); var script = document.createElement("script"); script.type="text/javascript"; script.src="https://cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/popper.js/1.14.7/umd/popper.min.js"; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(script); // document.write('

容祖兒喜獲“年度影響力歌手獎”

容祖兒演唱會門票

容祖兒喜獲“年度影響力歌手獎”,回憶往昔,自稱本想開家河粉店.
2019年“微博星耀盛典”活動已於4月11日晚成功舉行,現場可謂是“星光”璀璨,各地巨星雲集,其中包括樂壇天後容祖兒、佘詩曼黃宗澤、吳卓羲、胡定欣、陳瀅、吳克群、GOT7成員Mark(段宜恩)、2PM 成員尼坤等明星均有到場出席。

而此次頒發的“年度影響力歌手獎”則被容祖兒收入囊中,在收獲此次大獎後,容祖兒也謙遜的說道,自己沒有太大的影響力,只想大家在聽到她唱歌時能感覺到很開心,有這影響力就已經足夠了,其余的就是希望不要教壞人吧。

容祖兒還表示,自己曾經也是壹位歌迷,所以每次當自己想不通的時候,就會想壹下劉德華和張學友等人遇到相同問題時會怎麽處理。容祖兒說道:“我會引以為鑒、小心、檢點和想得遠壹點,但是關於感情的問題不要問我,這方面我沒什麽影響力,甚至可以說是反面教材,可以的話我會直接轉介紹給阿Sa。”而好姐妹蔡卓妍(阿Sa)近日來也是非常的忙碌,畢竟剛榮升為老板,但被容祖兒是否也想體驗壹下當老板的滋味時,容祖兒卻是立馬搖頭否認,她說:“我曾經想過在歌賦街開越南河粉店,但是後來經過認真考慮,感到既沒有自由又不能得罪廚師,更要面對昂貴的租金問題,最後只好放棄了。”她還表示在這麽多姐妹當中,阿Sa才是最成熟的那個,至於她自己還是努力的做歌手,投入到藝術的世界當中,才是最好的選擇。容祖兒2019年8月在香港舉辦演唱會,約嗎?

容祖兒演唱會

容祖兒演唱會

香港女歌手容祖兒演唱會

容祖兒演唱會2019

容祖兒親自下廚三菜壹湯餵飽團隊

容祖兒黑絲

容祖兒的住宅地面鋪滿高級木板

容祖兒演唱會2019

容祖兒想打張敬軒

容祖兒李克勤演唱會

容祖兒穿耳壹圓積年願望

更"容祖兒演唱會"的消息

精選演唱會消息